Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Christmas Personalized Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Teddy Bear - 6484
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it! It is so soft and just as described! Would definitely buy again!
By LaVerne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver, PA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as described! Love it! I would definitely order again!
Adorable
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teddy bear came
Out adorable! Perfect for what I need it for. Thank you!
very easy to place order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MN) - November 26, 2021
It was very easy to place the order and the package arrived faster then I expected.
So cute
By Juliette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute bear and one to keep forever! It was supper fast getting it.
adorable
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grandson loves the Teddy Bear
Extremely Pleased
By Margaret R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neighbor. I ordered 3 of these bears for her to give to the little girls in her family that all less than a year old. When I showed them to her, she was very, very pleased with them. And she can't wait to give the bears to the little girls for Christmas.
Baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZLET, NJ) - December 3, 2020
I gave this as a gift for baby's first Christmas & the parents loved it. So soft & cuddly. I'm sure baby Wyatt will enjoy it immensely.
Perfect!
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Size is just right. An absolute great gift
Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - November 10, 2020
absolutely Love it !! Just what I wanted!!
Great & Fast Work On My Grandson's First Teddy Bear
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I have bought from these guys and both were quality and unusual custom products that got here fast. I am shopping little by little for Christmas because I know there will be a rush from everyone ordering at the last minute. I am really picky but I would bookmark this web site and have nothing but good to say about everything I have ordered.
Soft and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Straitsville, OH) - December 30, 2019
My great grandson loves this Bear. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great 1st Christmas Bear
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, TX) - November 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is cuddly, cute and good quality. The little t-shirt fits perfectly. The inscription was done just as I asked. I love this little Teddy Bear and I think my new grandson will too.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 12, 2019
Love this bear! So cute, and very soft. Can't wait to give it to our great granddaughter for Christmas.
Perfect Keepsake
By LeAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahuya, WA) - October 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second bear I have bought. They are soft and the perfect keepsake for my grandchildren. Shipping was fast and I love that you can preview before ordering so you know exactly what it's going to look like.
Perfect gift
By CATHY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT EPHRAIM, NJ) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bear is adorable shirt with name is just what I wanted
nice
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect size perfect material so soft so cute fit jus rite for a 9 month old
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - December 22, 2016
Soft and cuddly. Good size. Really cute. Would definitely buy Again
Frequent shopper
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! You may also want to purchase the bear Christmas stocking,they look so cute together
Best First birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Palatka, FL) - June 15, 2016
My great nephew was turning one and I wanted to get him something special....he will be able to keep this bear with his name on it as long as he wants to remember his first birthday! Thanks for always providing great gifts!
Excellent gift idea for a new born niece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 29, 2015
I was very impressed with the quality of this item. Seeing my niece open this on Christmas day and hug the bear was priceless. Would definitely recommend!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 23, 2015
I bought these for my two nieces- Ages 2 and 7 Months for Christmas and ther are perfect. Great Size and soft and cuddly !
Beary Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 19, 2015
This bear is not just cute, it is of very good quality and the sweater is lovely! The only thing missing, is the year. Maybe they could add it on the foot?
Awesome, as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WI) - December 27, 2013
What a wonderful heirloom gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas! The workmanship of this oh-so-soft little bear and the personalization is top quality, as usual from PM. This is the third gift I have purchased from PM in the past few months (the others were a wine bottle and a doll), and I will keep coming back when I need gifts that are really special. These are gifts that I have been proud to give, and that the recipients have been delighted to receive.
Adorable!!
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this bear to my grandniece for Christmas, she cuddled it all day. soft and great quality, a wonderful keepsake
Nice size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - November 30, 2013
Bear is good quality and the sweater on the bear is very nice. Perfect job done on the personalization!
Cute bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 30, 2013
I have always been extremely pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall and this is no exception. The bear is adorable and the personalization is just perfect! I can't wait til Christmas.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 10, 2013
This adorable bear is a great gift for a new grandchild.....it's the second year in a row I ordered one!
Ty Bear with Embroidered Sweater.....Precious!
By Debbe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this as a baby shower gift....perfect with baby's name & first Christmas. Not only is it an adorable gift but a keep sake too! Highly recommend! I was very happy with my purchase!
Just Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 1, 2013
Perfect gift for any age! Bear is soft and cuddly! Personalization is a must!
Adorable
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute Bear and very fast service.
Babys first Christmas
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved it very fast,and I cant say much,except that it is Beautiful and as soft as you would want for a baby!
Perfect present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, ME) - August 10, 2012
The teddy is small but nicely made. the printing, as always, is perfect. I think it makes a perfect present for a young child.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Squaw Lake, MN) - March 5, 2012
I ordered 6 of these teddy bears to give away as a promotion for my business. I was very happy with the bears. They are very soft.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - November 16, 2011
This is my 6th purchase from your company and I have never been disappointed!! Rave reviews from all the receipients! Thanks again!!!
Very, very special!
By Kenneth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
And amazingly cute and cuddly! Our grandson is due in December and we're holding this surprise for when he arrives; without a doubt ... our son and his wife will love it! Exceptional quality on an 'exceptional' product! My wife and I have learned that personalization makes any gift given even more memorable! I can imagine now the professional photos that will be taken of our precious grandson holding his newly found 'friend' to remember Carter's very first Christmas! This bear is a winner and keepsake for sure!
Totally Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 27, 2011
Ordered this bear as a 1st Valentine's gift from by baby girl to her best baby buddy! It was even cuter in person that what the picture shows, I was really happy with it! A precious memento of our babies !st Valentine's!
Hit a home run
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanibel FL , FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift and it received a "WOW" Once again your product and service is exceptional. Thank you.
Great Present!
By suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coto de caza, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received just as shown but even better in person! Would hightly recommend!
Cute
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but not as full as I thought it would be
Smaller than expected
By Nyankah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bear but smaller than I expected.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice