Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Always Loved Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Always Loved Heart Keepsake Personalized Gift - 6493
Average Customer Review: star rating (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item! I loved it! My aunt is going to love it also! The price is great too!
Perfect gift
By Sherri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for my sisters. They loved them
Great product
By sophia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations
Amazing
By Keiyonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so cute and came out exactly how it was shown in the pictures. A great buy and gift over all!
Sender
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So professionally done! Love it!
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonefort, IL) - November 25, 2020
Absolutely love this
Always Loved Personal Keepsake
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINCHESTER, VA) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for all my Grandchildren...It is beautiful...I would definately recommend...
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - June 13, 2020
My mother in law loved it!!
Great customer service, great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - December 27, 2019
I will say the first time I revived my order, it was printed wrong. I called and spoke with a team member and she was SO nice and very helpful. I had a new one shipped out and received it in about a week. The product is beautiful and my Grandma is going to LOVE it!
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 20, 2019
This turned out way better than expected! Beautifully made without the expensive price! I do believe Nana will cry when she opens for Xmas!
Always Loved Keepsake
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t be happier with the way the plaque turned out and my mom is going to love it!
Very nice
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, great piece for any home or office.
The perfect gift
By Melanah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this gift for my grandmother, who got to celebrate her 75th birthday this year. She loved it, and all of the names were correct. I'm really happy with this purchase!
Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 31, 2018
Shipping was fast! Gave grandma one for Christmas! She cried. A beautiful present for any loved one.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 28, 2018
Great product! My mom loved it!
Absolutely Love This
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is going to love this. It is so well done and the quality is wonderful. The service was excellent - I was surprised at how quickly I received the product. I will definitely be ordering more items from your company.
Amazingly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 1, 2018
This was another graduation gift that had my niece in tears it was so lovely!
Wonderful and special
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my mother. But I put Grandmother on it because I included all of the family. She loved it so much she cried. She was so happy to have something personalized with all the family names on it. It truly made her mother's day which meant it made mine. Thank you for the wonderful gift and for getting to her on such a short time frame. Amazing....
Beautiful!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne , WV) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expect. Beautiful design and made for an amazing mother’s day gift.
beautiful
By Tam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty suncatcher that I gave my mother for Mother's Day. She loved it - she is going to put it in her kitchen window. It was a great size too.
perfect!
By Lohanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett , MA) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
omg it was so beautiful and perfectly done!
Its so thoughtful, theres no way to not love it.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lead, SD) - January 27, 2018
Beautiful! Great gift for my granddaughters 17th birthday and she loved it and keeps it on her dresser. I totally recommend it!
Stunning
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day with all her grandkids names on it and she loves it. She proudly displays it in her home.
Great plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - May 22, 2017
Poem reads well and wife loved it. Recommend purchasing
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - May 22, 2017
Prefect gift delivered on time
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 16, 2017
My order was processed quickly as promised and accurately. Very thrilled with the high quality and price and the recipient was so touched she cried for the first time I've seen! Extremely pleased and will definitely use PM again! Highly recommend them and this beautiful item =)
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - February 6, 2017
My mom adored this for a Christmas gift. Put my sisters and grandkids names and it was wonderful.
Amazing????
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother loved this item. It was beautiful and even brought a tear to her eye.
Beautiful
By Belinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these that I buy from here and have not been disappointed. Both recipients just loved the personalization of the plaque with all their grandchildrens name on it! Great quality and design!
Meaningful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 18, 2016
I got this gift for my grandma. She usually gets PJs and slippers and she has so many pairs by now. She was really appreciative to have something unique to decorate her house with.
Always loved personal keepsake
By Lupe L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is Beautiful!
Impressed!
By Nichole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Arrived very quickly and the detail is flawless. .. first time shopper on this site and I'll be back!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 7, 2016
I purchased two of these as gifts for my mother and mother-in-law. They are beautiful, and I know these gifts will be forever cherished by them.
Love it!
By Delaney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charolette, NC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely gorgeous! I love it!
Beautiful!
By Christy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is fantastic, and beautifully made. The quality is impeccable.
Wonderful
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift we bought for our Weight Watcher Leader. It was a perfect gift and was inexpensive.
beautiful
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. My grandmother loved it.
Perfect
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items arrived very quickly and look wonderful. My mother cried when she recieved this for christmas.
keepsake
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. My Mom is going to love it. It looks fancy and has all the Grandkids names on it.
One of the most beautiful gifts I've ever given!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colby, WI) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this keepsake for my Mom ('Grandma') after receiving another engraved item from this website I was thrilled with. The item only give 8 spaces for names -- but Mom has 11 grandkids and 1 great-grandkid (with another on the way). Fortunately, each line had 16 characters, so I put two names on some lines (with only one space between) -- the 'preview' feature helped tremendously to make sure the spacing was correct. I was able to fit in all 13 names -- and they look AMAZING. This piece is also larger, heavier, and better quality than I expected for the money. Absolutely BEAUTIFUL -- I HIGHLY recommend!!! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice