Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Collage Personalized Calendar Poster customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Calendar Poster - 6503
Average Customer Review: star rating (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Calendar
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it came out, beautiful layout and colors.
Photo collage poster calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 7, 2023
Amazing! Second year I have purchased from them and perfect each time!! Def recommend!
Very nice
By Shawna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Aside from my mistake of not changing the year to 2023 and having to order a 2nd one, I an very happy with it. #besuretoproofreadcarefullylol
Photo collage calendar
By Angelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection!!! Exactly what I wanted; clear with no smudges or wrinkles. This is the second one I’ve ordered and I’ve been very happy with both.
Photo Collage Calendar
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, SC) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo collage calendar for each one of my siblings and their family for Christmas. The calendar was high quality and arrived super fast. I will definitely purchase merchandise from here again.
Absolutely amazing
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HORSEHEADS, NY) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was amazing. Huge hit. Very fast shipping. Will definitely be ordering more very soon. Thank you
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , CT) - February 25, 2022
I loved it! Was very happy with the finished product!
Easy way to personalize a nice useful inexpensive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clancy, MT) - December 29, 2021
I created these for family and friends - very quick, easy to personalize. Just download photos from your phone and send them on their way. Everyone has loved them!!
Turned out beautifully!
By Marie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for to commemorate our daughter’s first year of life.
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 16, 2021
Looks great. Good quality. Pay attention when they tell you the picture quality needs improved before use. Can tell one is slightly grainy
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - December 16, 2021
Looks great. Good quality. Pay attention when they tell you the picture quality needs improved before use. Can tell one is slightly grainy
Missing package
By Joyce Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im short in time so this review will be fast but to the point. Quality of the photo is great! Size of the calendar is great! Packaging kept my photos in perfect condition no crease or bend. First package went missing from Fedex. Says delivered but never was. Called pmall and they re ordered the item and expedited shipping NO EXTRA COST. I didnt have to pay for Fedex fault. Thank goooodness! Came just in time for Christmas. Would recommend them and order again in the future ??
Loved this calendar
By Raines P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the style size and the workmanship
Buster 2022 Calendar
By JoAnne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect calendar to hang when you want to see the whole year in one look see. It’s the perfect gift!! Came out great!!
Pictures on the photo collage calendar
By Gerald Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 photo collage calendars for 2022. I am very happy with the way all the pictures came out on the 4 calendars. I will definitely order more items from Personalization Mall.
Better than expected
By april N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - October 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with my purchase! Came out amazing!
Great quality with lots of options
By Michaline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, heavy weight calendar. Being able to include 5 pictures is a fantastic opportunity to personalize. Cropping is easy and helps bring out the best in every picture. It makes an impressive gift and is a very good value.
Perfect for all year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - September 18, 2021
Love the calendar! Now I get to enjoy my Archie's face all year round! Great quality! Thanks!
A nice keepsake calendar
By Michaline Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - September 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to share photos in a calendar format without creating a month-by-month calendar. I ordered one for each of my families with pictures of their beloved pets. Card stock is a nice weight. Photos are clear and true to color. For the price this is a great personalized gift that will last all year and beyond.
Good
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Absolutely Beautiful
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Sister love her gift. Thank You.
family calendar
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to submit pictures! Easy to order! Fast delivery!
Annual Calendar Gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and quick delivery. I will continue to order my annual photo calendar from here.
BEAUTIFUL MEMORY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 5, 2019
My Son passed away, so I used several pictures of him to create this calendar as Christmas gifts for the family. It came out beautiful. This is not my first purchase from this site and it will certainly not be my last purchase. Everything has come better than expected.
In awe
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in awe when I received this calendar. The quality is amazing. Very impressed!
Amazing
By Pauline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage was so beautiful and the pics were clear. Definitely ordering more.
awesome
By Gina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and great prices
Best in quality and presentation
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So, so delighted with the photo quality and overall presentation of this product! I highly recommend this as a Christmas gift choice ...
I plan to start a new tradition with my family and just update with current photos through the years!!!
Photo collage calendar
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage calendar turned out better than my expectations. This photo collage calendar is a Christmas gift to my niece . When I received it I was blown away how well the pictures turned out. Thank you personalization mall.
Photo collage calendar
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage calendar turned out better than my expectations. This photo collage calendar is a Christmas gift to my niece . When I received it I was blown away how well the pictures turned out. Thank you personalization mall.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - July 29, 2017
Love it, just beautiful and sentimental. Great for a calendar in your office as well.
My first purchase on personalizationnmall.com
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buddlake, NJ) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage calendar I recently purchased came in a timely manner and was exactly how it looked online. I am very satisfied with my order and I hope to order again soon. Thank you for the great customer satisfaction. Might I add also that there are really good price points on this website compared to others in the same market.
Thanks Again
I am a satisfied customer and I will be a returning customer.
Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 2, 2017
Calendar came out great would order again. Should make magnetic calendars of this same style
Excellent service and Amazing product!
By Resmi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized calendars as Christmas gifts for different family members. They were delivered way ahead of the estimated delivery dates and the calendars were stunning. The paper is thick with a glossy finish and is just the right size (not too big or small) to use on a refrigerator/ corkboard etc. Repeat customer of this site and consistently happy with all products delivered.
Excellent service and Amazing product!
By Resmi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized calendars as Christmas gifts for different family members. They were delivered way ahead of the estimated delivery dates and the calendars were stunning. The paper is thick with a glossy finish and is just the right size (not too big or small) to use on a refrigerator/ corkboard etc. Repeat customer of this site and consistently happy with all products delivered.
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimersburg, PA) - December 20, 2016
I absolutely loved this calendar!! It turned out great! The only thing that I could would be the size of the actual calendar. It is very small and hard to read. But I love how the pictures turned out!!
great grabdparents gift
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
they fell in love with the calendar
Photo calendar
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitwell, TN) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my husband. He will love it. We did silly snapchat pictures and it came out great.
In love
By Aysha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second time ordering from this website and again very fast shipping the packaging was so good and protective. I'm so in love with the way this looks it's a gift for my hubby to put in our new bedroom together and I am so so happy. I can't wait till he sees it. Thank you so much.
Happy customer!!
By Jaime N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream , NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came extremely quick, despite ordering last minute (few days before Christmas) I am and Always have been very pleased with personalization mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice