Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blanket Carrying Strap customer reviews

Fleece Blanket Carrying Strap - 6544
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Blanket carrier
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice.
just what i needed
By larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this blanket
Blanket carrying strap
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for holding the blanket without rolling up!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - May 3, 2019
Great quality, warm, the person loves her blanket.
Perfect
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Handy carrying strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 26, 2018
I gave my daughter-in-law a personalized blanket along with this strap. They love to camp, and I thought this would be a good way to carry the blanket and make it easily accessible.
Great Product
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Goes well with my gift
High quality if needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - December 28, 2017
We got this thinking the receiver would need it to carry an accompanying personalized blanket. For him, it was a waste. He loves the blanket so much it will likely never be put away. Otherwise, product is well made.
blanket carrying strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, TX) - December 7, 2017
handy strap to carry blanket/throws - extremely prompt shipping. thank you
Perfect!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 5, 2017
Keeps it neat and together.
As described
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strap will definitely make the blanket easier to carry for sporting events or overnight stays. Keeps the blanket nice and compact.
Nice Carry Strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 16, 2017
My mother loves the blanket I gave her. This allows her to carry it.
Useful
By EVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for carrying the fleece.
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - July 11, 2016
Super soft and perfect size. The graduate was trilled with it and will be taking it with her to college.
blanket with carrying strap
By Margo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 blankets for my twin great-grandchildren (boy and girl). 1 navy and 1 cream. They are beautiful and the engraving looks spectacular. I would recommend these to anyone.
Strapping blanket strap
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a strap, it holds the blanket of your choice. Basic design, does what it was made to do.
Bring it everywhere
By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
Purchased to go with the personalized sweatshirt blanket so that my recipient could use to take to games. Great idea to keep it neat and easy to carry.
Blanket Carrying Strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
this comes with the blanket and is very useful if you want to bring your blanket along for camping trips.
MUST -HAVE STRAPS!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These straps are a must-have to keep the All About Me, fleece blanket secure, that I purchased. It makes my little grandson look as tho' he is arriving to take care of business....to learn. He won't have to work at keeping the blanket folded, so it won't drag the ground and get dirty.

Convenient for Mommie to, she won't forget and leave his blanket behind. Great idea for transporting the blanket anytime and anywhere. Thanks, PM!!

Donna~
Nice strap
By LaShawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It great to have when you carry your blanket to go...
Works great w 60x80 throw
By Kiersten D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great, even with larger throw.
Wish it had a carry strap though.
Blanket carrying strap.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it.
Useful
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very handy! I thought it was attached to the blanket that I purchased but I should have looked into it better. Other than that really is useful and you can fold your blanket any type of way and it will still work.
cozy little blanket
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was embroided beautifully. The blanket was maybe smaller than I was thinking, but not bad at all.
Only strap
By Debby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the strap and its small
Can't hold big blanket
Not worth it
By Mommy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really not worth the price. Doesn't do the job, wish I can get my money back for that one
Strap TOO short!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - March 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had these blanket straps before and they were very useful. However, this strap is WAY TOO short. The description says the strap measures 8" but the one I received was barely 7" long. And, it's sewn onto the other straps so the "slack" for the handle is almost NONE. The picture is very deceiving.
Not what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - June 20, 2016
Not what I expected. Obviously my fault as I thought the red blanket was a carrying case. It is just a strap. I even purchased the box that was offered with it which would have been embarrassing to present such a tiny item in a separate box.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice