Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: star rating (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Best pups ever
By Annette M. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is just perfect. My husband will love it. Great holiday gift. Our pups are our kids.
Man’s best friend frame for my best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - July 28, 2022
This is the second one of these frames I bought for my friend who recently lost her pets. These are nice memorial frames for them. Good choices of colors, and being vertical or horizontal, single or double available. I have bought both this one and the two picture horizontal one, and in different colors. All great.
Sentimental and perfect
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as his long time pup friend is in his last days and wanted to have something he can remember him with
Man's best friend picture frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! It's a gift for a sick friend, his dog has been a wonderful companion. Can't wait till he receives it!
Absolutely precious!
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Will be ordering another one.
Great purchase
By Sondra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this frame for each of our dogs, all different colours. I have also bought this as gifts. They look adorable with pictures.
Cute Frame
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the blue frame and it is so beautiful and highlights my cute pup. I have it on my mantle for the whole world to see! I highly recommend!
Recipient loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - July 9, 2019
We haven't seen this item in person yet, as we had it gift-wrapped and sent to friends, but they seemed to love it. I was impressed with how quickly it was shipped.
Dog Frame
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 6, 2017
This is the best frame! This is about the 6th item I have purchased from this store and it is my favorite store now! The quality on everything is excellent and much more expensive looking than the price they charge!
Beautiful
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected to have the picture added to. This frame is a very nice product. It is nicer than it looks in the ad. It was a gift and looks really nice. I will buy another one.
GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT TURNAROUND TIME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - September 13, 2017
Just wanted take a minute to say thank you for this amazing gift!!! It was for a friend and it was delivered in a day and my friend truly loved it!!!

I will being using this site for a lot for gift and items for my home:)
Love this product
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame several times. For me, for friends, for family. Anyone who has a dog would LOVE this product. By the way, they have a similar frame for cat lovers.
One caveat, the burgundy frame color is the best. I've purchased the other colors, and for me, they just didn't seem right.
Good quality/ product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - December 24, 2016
Happy with product and delivery.
Pretty Nice
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice frame and the personalization seems to be a part of the frame. I like it.
Fabulous
By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport , IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box and saw the frame I was so happy. The quality is fabulous. This is a gift and I know it will bring a smile along with joy. I would definitely order again from this company. I was totally pleased.
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - August 22, 2016
Frame is nice quality. When I received it, I called to ask if the side of the frame was supposed to be the way it came. They had me take a picture of it and then sent a new frame (no charge) and corrected the edge issue. I would purchase again.
PAWFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVANG, CA) - July 22, 2016
I ordered this for friends who have 2 adorable labradoodles. The frame is excellent in quality and the colors are vibrant and true to the online photo. We ordered the frame in green and our friends say it is the perfect match to their decor accent colors!

Am so happy to find your sight and will be ordering again....perfect gift for pet loving friends!!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury , CT) - March 19, 2016
I was very happy with my custom frame this was my third purchase of frames it was made very well and it means I lot to me I will be making much more punches I am very happy with what I have bought.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - December 18, 2015
I'm more than satisfied with my purchase.. The frame I received exceeded my expectations,it high quality and is so darn cute...Its an Xmas gift and I know the recipient will be thrilled.
Great Quality!
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was of such good quality! I was extremely impressed with the high quality and fast shipping.
Perfect for the family member that has four legs.
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 4 different personalized frames, this is only one of them. I've ordered from you guys for over 5 years. I've been never disappointed.
Dog Frame
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall.com has always sent products that I would rate highly. Not only are they good quality, they are quick to ship, even with the personalization step. I ordered this frame and liked it so much, I immediately ordered two more, which got my Christmas shopping underway:)
Dog frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - July 31, 2015
This frame is an absolute must for any dog owner who loves to photograph their furry friend(s) and have them around the house. The frame is classy and well made and the fact you can choose a color is also a plus. I gave it as a gift & it matches my friend's house decor beautifully.
Thoughtful gift for pet owners
By Billie Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard to know what to say to provide comfort at the loss of beloved pet. We have purchased this frame for many friends with a favorite picture of their pet, when they have lost a precious fur baby. It makes a thoughtful, caring gift and a cherished memento.
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - May 22, 2015
I ordered this as a gift for a friend. He liked it a lot. It is high quality. You can place this frame among family photos, etc. The color is as shown. I chose the burgundy which is a nice accent for any color of home decor. I would order it again in the future.
A wonderful purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - February 10, 2015
I purchased this frame as a gift and I love it! I ended up ordering one for my own pet! It's super cute and looks just like the photo they provide. The frame is quite thick which I think adds to the quality. This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall so I was weary about the craftsmanship but it's nicely done. I would defiantly order from this site again! It took maybe a week and a half to arrive at my door after ordering online.
Dog Frame
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I am sure the person I purchased it for will love it.
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2015
We have two of these frames - one for each of our beloved dogs we lost within a four month timeframe. They will be treasured keepsakes for years to come. Excellent quality and having their names on the frames makes it even more special.
Man's best friend personalized frame
By Anja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame....this is the second one I bought. Also received it quickly. Will buy another one in the future.
For your furry family member
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this several times over the past 5 years or so.. We have two for the dogs that passed away and have given one to a friend who lost his dog. This one is for our relative. I think it's nice because it's personalized and you are not just putting your dog's picture in some random, simple, store bought frame. Usually a family pet is a member of the family and should be treated with the same respect. Therefore, I love this frame. Highly recommended.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2014
The frame is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect!
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love my new frame for my little boy! Beautiful lettering and a quality product.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glocester, RI) - October 27, 2014
Excellent product very heavy duty, beautiful color the wording on the frame is perfect. Excellent for a dog lover!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - October 7, 2014
A close friend of mine lost her furbaby. This made the perfect gift for her to always remember her by.
Excellent product delivered ahead of schedule!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 11, 2014
Outstanding dog frame; a gift for my Mom and I know she'll love it!
Great for dog lover...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for my boss who really loves his dog and has several pictures in his office. The frame is very nicely made and masculine enough for a man. We did not want a frame that was overly busy. The burgandy color is very classy. This frame choice was perfect and we will give it to him on Boss's Day. Everyone I showed it to wanted to know where I got it.
Very Nice Photo Frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame. High quality. Better than photo.
Doggone Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 19, 2014

The quality of this frame is great, love the personalization matching the rest of the copy.
Perfect gift!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had taken a picture of my sister-in-law with her dog, Oreo. I printed a 5x7 of it, ordered this frame personalized with their names, put it together, and she loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice