Recipients

Shop By Recipients

May God Bless Me Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

First Holy Communion Personalized Wall Cross - 6553
Average Customer Review: star rating (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for First Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 22, 2022
Perfect personalized keepsake for my grandson & granddaughter's First Communion.
First communion gift
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the first Communion cross. I love that it is personalized.
Perfect for our Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 1, 2022
I hope this will hang on my grandson's wall all his life to remind him to keep Christ always in his heart.
First Communion Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMP HILL, PA) - April 15, 2021
Very pretty and perfect for the occasion. I was surprised at how quickly it was shipped.
Perfect size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - July 2, 2019
Just loved this! The whole name fit and the engraving was perfect!
Wonderful First Communion Keepsake
By Rick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift. The printing of the name is perfect and looks like it was made just for him. I also ordered the extra gift box which was great and such a nice touch.
First Communion Cross
By Vicky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross & the price is amazing! Great productbeautifully made!
My grandson loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - April 29, 2019
Bought it for my grandson's First Communion. He really loved it and was anxious to hang it in his room. Workmanship was lovely, well done. I would recommend it highly
Lovely Personalized Gift for Baptism or First Communion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - April 23, 2019
Very pretty, nice quality and the personalization adds a special touch. I would definitely recommend this as a gift for a baptism or first communion.
Extremely Pleased
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - March 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect when my May God Bless Me Personalized Cross arrived, but I was beyond pleased. The quality, as well as the size and engraving was just perfect. I was proud to give my grandson such a beautiful gift with a heartfelt meaning from his grandmother. Thank you so much!
May God Bless Me Cross
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - May 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! I ordered it for my grandson's dedication. Great quality and looks just like the picture. A perfect gift with his name and date on it for a wonderful memory of the day.
First Holy Communion Cross
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was absolutely beautiful and made of very good quality. My son loved it so much! I cannot wait to order one for my daughter once she makes her First Holy Communion. I definitely recommend this product. Thank you personalization mall!
Very nice cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayside, NJ) - May 4, 2018
I purchased the cross for my grandniece’s First Holy Communion. She really liked it and my niece loved it! It will be hung in her bedroom. Very good quality. I recommend the cross.
Beautiful Cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 23, 2018
I have ordered a few of these crosses in the past and I have always been extremely happy. Each time I give this as a gift, it is loved by the recipient. Thank you, Personalization Mall, I love your merchandise!

Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - April 21, 2018
Beautiful product. Great gift for a very reasonable price.
1st Communion Gifts
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Espanola, NM) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order in a timely manner and all names and dates were correct. In the future I will look at placing other orders for other occasions. Thanks.
Beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - April 15, 2018
I ordered 2 crosses - one blue and one pink and they are both beautiful. They are the perfect size and will be a great remembrance for my niece and nephew. I would highly recommend.
Confirmation Cross
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew and niece for their confirmation - Excellent quality - Great price - Quick delivery - Perfect gift
product features
By jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, NJ) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
shipped very quickly and very happy with the quality
Love this
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my grandson's First Communion. It is so beautiful and very nicely done. Thank you for being a part of my grandson's celebration
Great Momento - the recipient loved it!
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as described & great quality & size!
Beautiful Cross
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew's communion. No one else had gotten him a cross, and he actually really thought this one was cool because it said his name on it. It was decently sized and I think it was wood but still a great purchase.
Extremely pleased!
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son as a Communion gift.
I love the preview option before you buy. This item is beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture. Very well made. Shipping was fast also! I will definitely be shopping on here again.
Exceptional value
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Tawakoni, TX) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship is great and I'm sure my grandson will be proud to have this on his bedroom wall. Very pleased with the overall quality and delivery of this cross.
is is great
By ROSEANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELDEN, NY) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
all your things are great
Beautiful and Personal Keepsake
By JoAnn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these crosses in pink and one in blue for two family members making their First Communion. I was very pleased with the quality of the crosses and I know they will be considered a valued personal keepsake reminder of the special day. I would definitely order these again for another friend or family member.
Keepsake
By Dot C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized cross I bought for one of my grandsons and he loved it!
Amazing Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwinsville, NY) - April 22, 2017
I oedered,a personalized Cross for a First Communion gift and it is so beautiful I almost cried when I opened it!
The service and speed of delivery is simply amazing. Would never hesitate to order from Personalization Mall.com again!!
Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - April 22, 2017
Very pleased with personalized cross. Good price
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONG BEACH, MS) - January 27, 2017
The cross is very nice. I got this for my grandson's First Communion. It will be a great keepsake.
Awesome, Great, Beautiful
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross looks very pretty on picture.. I bought one for my niece and one for my grandson. I was able to change the title which was nice cause I personalized it from me. When it arrived I was so happy and excited because it is so much more beautiful then even what the picture shows. Awesome buy.
Pleased
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter's first communion and was extremely please with the look an quality. Also fast shipping!
I was very pleased with the quality of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 13, 2016
The cross was beautiful and was received with great joy. I've given this gift before and was extremely satisfied and wanted to send again to another relative who love it. Thank you.
Great gift!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Looks expensive. Just wish "personalization mall.com" sticker wasn't stuck on the back of it. It is not easy to remove without leaving behind bits of sticky glue and paper. I tell people all the time about the company and great gifts...nevertheless... I don't want them advertising on my gift.
Perfect gift
By Joe and Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality. Fast delivery
Personalized cross
By Gina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast delivery
Great service and Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, KS) - April 25, 2016
Love this place.... I have purchased many, many items and have always been pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - April 22, 2016
This is the second time I've bought one of these crosses for a First Communion gift. The quality is excellent and I highly recommend this product.
Gift for my great grandson
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my great grandson's First Holy Communion. It will be a remembrance for him hanging on the wall in his bedroom. I couldn't be more pleased with it. It is excellent quality and I received it so fast. Thank you. Nancy H.
great service
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out great and can not wait to give it to my nephew at his first communion. I also recieved the product quickly.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice