Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Photo Collage Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Pet Photo Personalized Ties For Him - 6571
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Gift for son-in-law
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boalsburg, PA) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie looks just like expected. Fabric is very nice.
I am very happy with this product. It’s a Christmas present for my father. Can’t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 15, 2022
Excellent quality!! Picture is clear. I would recommend purchasing this product.
Beautiful
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, SC) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out absolutely perfect! It’s beautiful and silky.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - November 11, 2022
Looks nice
Looks Great
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint George, UT) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ties turned out soo good. My dad and brothers are going to love them!
Doggie tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 23, 2022
The tie is adorable with a perfect likeness of our dog. It is a Christmas gift for my husband and I know he will love it. It is very well made. I am not including a photo of my gift as I do not want my husband to see it before Christmas as I want it to be a surprise.
Love this tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - May 20, 2022
Absolutely beautifully made! Colors & pictures are so vibrant! I can’t wait to gift it!
grad tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 25, 2021
Loved it!
Love love love it!!!!!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, AL) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second time I have bought from here and both have been excellent gifts!!!! A very well done tie. The pictures have been very clear! I may be buying another in a few years!!!
AMAZING GIFT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CITRUS HEIGHTS, CA) - January 11, 2021
Thank you for creating such a unique gift for my son! It was done perfectly and flawless!!! It is his absolute favorite character Torbjorn from Overwatch!
Great quality!
By Janel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality is great!
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pavilion, NY) - December 6, 2020
I highly recommend this item!!! I was surprised that it didn’t take long to make I uploaded a photo really easy and within a couple of days it shipped! I absolutely love it and I know my brother will love this Christmas gift!
Pet picture necktie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - November 22, 2020
This is a gift so recipient has not seen it yet but it’s so adorable it brought giggles and tears to my eyes. The quality is good. Our beloved pets picture turned out very clear and my excitement for my husband to get it is running rampant. Love it! No disappointments here and this is my 2nd purchase!
Shipped promptly, too.
Looks just like the picture
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ! Looks just like the picture I sent in.
Men's pet tie
By judy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upsala, MN) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea.
Tie
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
Men's puppy tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - October 26, 2020
I had this tie made to thank a family member for their kindness. He absolutely loved it and wore it to church the following Sunday. It is beautiful!
Couldn't ask for anything more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - March 24, 2020
My Coronavirus tie turned out very nice. It might be in poor taste. I'm not sure. But I wear novelty ties everyday to school and I'm sure we'll be able to enjoy this one when we get to return.
pet photo collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 1, 2020
This personalized tie was a beauty and a hit with family, friends and co-workers. I will certainly order from this company again.
Pet Photo Collage Tie
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie was wonderfully printed and was received with great joy. This product is well priced and was delivered before Christmas as promised . The website was very easy to navigate and easy to upload personal photos. Thanks, great job.
GREAT product - quick delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 29, 2019
This item was purchased as a Christmas gift so there is always the concern you won't get it in time but it came within days of purchase and turned out PERFECT! The person absolutely loved the gift!
Personalized men’s tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsbluff, NE) - December 27, 2019
It was beautiful and my husband was thrilled with it!
Shhh! Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - November 5, 2019
I ordered this present several weeks ago because I never know how long it will really take to get orders delivered. This gift was here fast!!! and I love it. Now to remember where I stored it (hid it) until Christmas.
Dog-gone cute!
By Pam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn hts, OH) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the first tie of my daughters dog for my husband to wear down the aisle at my daughters wedding and it stole the show! People are still talking about i! Great quality, looked modern and sleek.
Bought a second one for a friend who raved so much about my husbands tie that i had to get him one with his pup on it!
Fantastic Gift
By Les S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift. The person I ordered it for was beyond thrilled. I had his favorite puppy on it and the first time he wore it he received so many compliments on it! They stated it looked like it was architecturally designed. At first you could not tell the puppy was on it but once you did it was even more surprising.
Pet tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 4, 2019
Great job & great quality. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to get a personalized tie.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - December 2, 2018
I am so incredibly pleased with how my tie turned out. The quality of the material is too notch!! The photo is so clear!!! I can’t wait to see the look on my boyfriends face when he sees this!!!!
quality, awesome tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 19, 2018
The men's tie exceeds our expectations! this is for the Dad of our doggie-sitter family. I also ordered a personalized Xmas ornament which is Awesome and am waiting for them to be in stock again (10/24) so I may order 3 more!!!
Thanks!
Very happy with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - October 15, 2018
My dog's face looks great on the tie. The tie is shiny and smooth. It is the perfect gift.
Photo tie
By Hannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - July 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was a great quality and the photo came out so good. Great gift for any guy.
Love it !
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering from here and my tie for my husband came out great!!! The picture looks awesome and it delivered quick. Will be back !
Picture tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - June 12, 2018
Love it
Personalized Tie
By Jeryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the personalized tie I purchased for my son. It arrived quickly and was beyond my expectations. Will definitely be a repeat customer!!
So Happy
By Tracie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this tie to my husband for Christmas. Used a pic of our dogs face and it turned out great! White tie with black/white photo; 100%polyester.
Amazing!!!!!
By Dora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, GA) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing job they did on the pet photo neck tie. Not only does it look amazing, I had it in less than 7 days. I will definetly order from them again.
Personalized tie
By CHARLES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond what I expected. They do a magnificent job
great gift for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, MS) - December 5, 2017
Great gift for man who has everything. Image was great even from a cell phone picture. Centered perfectly on tie. great quality for price. Will use again.
Personalized tie
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful crisp image. Quick shipment.
Unique personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - March 26, 2017
Very pleased with this item. Cute and unique gift. Very well received.
excellant quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 21, 2017
The website was customer friendly and efficient. I had my order made and it arrived as stated in 4 days just in time for Valentine's Day.
The men's tie is a very nice quality and the picture looks exactly like the preview. My husband is thrilled with his special gift!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice