Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Protect This Child Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Suncatcher - 6581
Average Customer Review: star rating (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - October 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my grandson for his baptisms. Great memory for his family on his special day. Nice heavy material, etching is very nice. Would definitely recommend. Love it.
Baptism gift
By julie R. (QUINCY, IL) - August 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect and I love it. I have several of these made and never had any problems with them
Great gift
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite First Communion gift. It comes beautifully packaged. It arrives just as it is advertised.. Great quality.
Great Keepsake
By Doreen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Nice keepsake for a special occasion. Something my grandson will always have. I do ornaments for him for all occasions.
Baptismal ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is beautiful & looks better than I could possibly imagine.
Baptismal ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is beautiful & looks better than I could possibly imagine.
Protect This Child
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very happy with product
Beautiful
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print a bit small but lovely. Grandson loves it
Protect This Child Personalized Premium Ornament
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament. It satisfied what I was looking for. I needed a unique ornament for my three year old grandchild that was adopted this year. My tradition is to give a first Christmas ornament to that child for their arrival for that year. Most ornaments are all meant for a baby. I needed an ornament that would be appropriate for an older child. The one I ordered will be a keepsake. It is a very simple elegant ornament. I was able to personalize it how I wanted. I would recommend this ornament and Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Kristie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thick cut of glass. It's beautiful and heavy for it's size. I hope this means it isn't as fragile.
Pretty First Communion Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - September 26, 2021
I bought this ornament for my niece for her First Holy Communion and then I bought it again a few months later for my nephew for his First Holy Communion. This is a very sleek, delicate ornament. It is something that can be cherished for many years and will help the child remember their special day. I had bought this same item twice before (several years ago) for my other nephews. The ornament is just as it was a few years ago, with one exception. The first two times that I bought this, it was not an ornament (although it could have been). It was meant to be like a suncatcher because it came with a suction cup. I always thought that this could allow for the item to break easily if the suction cup lost its suction and fell. I think it is better that this item is being called an ornament now. I will buy this item one more time (next year) for my youngest niece when she celebrates her First Holy Communion.
Third one ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - September 22, 2021
We ordered a third one so all three grandchildren now have the same dedication remembrance. The gift box will have stickers on the bottom related to your order so might suggest you do not purchase if this is important to you.
Baptism Ornament
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this item. It is a beautiful keepsake for a special time. I love that it can be displayed year round or as a Christmas ornament. I will be purchasing this item for other family members and friends. Thank you for a one of a kind gift.
Gleaming personal
By Marjory F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Confirmation gift this item is perfect, right size, glass feels heavy, printing was perfect and personalized of course and price was fine. Not only will this be a lifelong gift but in this mode, it will be displayed every year on the Christmas tree as a remembrance of a wonderful time in a young person's life
Pretty First Communion Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - November 13, 2020
I ordered this ornament for my niece who celebrated her First Holy Communion in September. The ornament is very pretty and the personalization came out really nice. This will go nicely on the Christmas tree and I think my niece will enjoy getting this as a gift. She will always remember her special day.
Sent as a gift
By Melody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (R.S.M., CA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner
First Communion Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - August 24, 2020
My granddaughter loved this beautiful personalized ornament which highlighted her special day! This is the fourth ornament I have ordered and the personalization has been perfect every time.
it was a hit
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was given for a baptism and the baby picked it up right away.
Personalized ornament
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - September 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks great. It is the perfect Christmas ornament to commemorate the day and year of our grandsons dedication day. Turnaround time is fantastic!
Christening remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - July 23, 2019
This was a perfect choice for my grandson's christening. There's room for all of the information and a wonderful ornament to hang each year on the Christmas tree.
Mom of baby boy loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 8, 2019
This was an affordable yet quality gift for my Godson! His mother was so very pleased and excited about this gift which let me know I made a great choice! Thank you for the quick turnaround!
Unique
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a grandchild's keepsake box. Unique gift, and can also be placed on the tree at Christmas. I would purchase this item again.
1st Communion gift
By Una G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & age appropriate for first communion, personalized with name & date. This is our gift for granddaughters. They can display it on their windows (using a suction cup which we include) or use as a Christmas ornament.
Communion ornament
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product and great value. My granddaughter loved it
Holy Communion Ornament
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this Communion keepsake! I bought it for all eight of my grandchildren when they made their Holy Communion. Beautiful quality
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - February 9, 2019
I purchased this ornament for as a Keepsake for my 17 year old who was just recently baptized. It was just perfect! I received this in a very fast time frame. Thank you ??
So Special!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - August 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to display the date of my daughters baptism. Very special ornament!
Exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - June 15, 2018
More beautiful than the photo. I thought it was plastic, it's beautiful glass. Everyone commented on how gorgeous it was as an event gift for attending my daughter's baptism. Two different ribbons (one organza and one satin) are included which was a nice surprise. Just beautiful.
Awesome gift
By Jin Hui B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 22 as our church first communion gifts. All came with correct names on it, delivered on time (it was late order), and everyone complimented to the gift. Very satisfied.
Great Gift
By Jeannette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for two of my grandaughter's friends who are doing the first communion. Presentation in the velvet bag with the silver ribbon and the suction cup holder make it a wonderful gift! It can also be used as a Christmas tree ornament! Highly recommend!
Communion Keepsake
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s really quite lovely and will make a memorable keepsake for my grandniece on her First Communion Day.
Breathtaken
By Bonnie Jean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was honestly taken back by the beauty of my purchases. I have never ordered a gift, or gifts through the mail to get engraved b4.. I am so happy with the beauty of my nieces, and nephews gift... Thank you for putting a smile on my face.... ?? U truly made y heart ??
Sent as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - April 23, 2018
Very satisfied with the quality
Quality First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - April 21, 2018
I bought this suncatcher two years ago for my oldest nephew's First Holy Communion. This year I have another nephew making his First Holy Communion. I was looking for something that I could personalize, but was trying to find something different so each brother would have their own unique gift. I kept coming back to this suncatcher because of its quality. It is wonderfully made and the personalization came out great. I am as happy this year with this product as I was two years ago. I have a third nephew who will make his First Holy communion in three years and I wouldn't be surprised if I end up buying this same suncatcher for him too.
1st communion
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the last year I have purchased 3 of these. Love them.
Perfect commeration of a special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 27, 2018
This suncathcher purchased with the stand is a valuable keepsake to remember a very important day
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 28, 2017
I've purchased this several times now as baptism gifts. Love this item.
Beautiful!
By BETTY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sun catcher is beautifully made, sharp, clean etching, with detailed graphics. I’m very pleased with my purchase, VERY PLEASED!
Just beautiful!
By Sidney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely suncatcher is the perfect gift to commemorate a special occasion in a little one's life! The quality is superb, the engraving impeccable and the included hangar so helpful. Many thanks to the great team at Personalization Mall for once again providing me with beautiful personal gift options.
very pretty
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baptism gift, and it was well-made and such a sweet sentiment. Could be a suncatcher for a window (though a little small) or ornament. Great price, very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice