Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Shamrock Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Irish Shamrock Personalized Note Cards - 6583
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Shamrock Personalized Note Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - July 21, 2020
The note cards were printed on quality paper and came out perfect. Love them!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 23, 2020
These are lovely cards. The "draped shamrock" design on the front is dramatic and the added personalized phrase is striking. The plain envelopes included are sturdy and make the gift a very nice set. (I did also purchase an additional set of envelopes engraved with return address. These were also very nice and much appreciated by the recipient!)
Excellent Quality
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENSBORO, NC) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and she was delighted with it. I was very impressed with the quality of the note cards, as well as the nice presentation in a box. I also purchased the envelopes with her return address printed in green on them. This is a very nice combination for a gift.
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Teressa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Irish friend will love these note cards!
How I. Liked my cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANFORD, CT) - November 7, 2015
Perfect, love the cards!
Nice stamper
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this stamper and may order more as gifts.
Bright & Cheery
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our Shamrock note cards, it was just what we wanted.
Very Impressed
By Roxanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very suprised to the quality and service that I received with this product. I am using them for a Christmas Card with some embellishing added to it. I also used there chat line prior to ordering and they were very helpful.
a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - October 12, 2012
My friend was given a special gift. A gift that could not be found in any store.
A gift with HER name on it.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 4, 2011
I ordered these note cards to use as Thank You notes and they were perfect! The quality was nice and thick and sturdy, and the design looked better in person than it does online. I am very pleased and I will likely be ordering more! I also ordered the matching return address labels and they were great too! I am more than pleased with my purchases as well as the the whole website experience
My favorite note card to send!!!
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie, MO) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a last name like McTigue, and being married on St. Patrick's Day (32 years ago!) I love shamrocks!! The quality of these cards is amazing for the price! I will not be without these. If my supply runs low I have to get more on order. The delivery is super speedy also, especially for personalized products.
Personalization Mall has quickly become my favorite shopping place! I get all my wedding and baby gifts here. Besides loving it for my note cards! Highly recommended!!!
Excellent Quality
By Bethann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was really professional grade and I was so thrilled to see this. For the price, I was truly shocked to see the quality of cards and envelopes! I feel like I went to a professional for wedding thank you cards!
Nice Product
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper was just as it appeared in the picture. It was a gift and the recipient was very happy to get it. At first, the stamp didn't ink in the middle very well, but got better as it was used more.
Shamrock
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute note cards, wish the name could be a little bigger but was not disappointed in product. Love the delivery time, fast.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice