Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Golden Claddagh Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Golden Claddagh Custom Printed Note Cards - 6584
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just What We Wanted
By Shopper (Rochester, NY) - July 28, 2022
These note cards are as beautiful as we'd hoped.The Claddagh design is perfect and the stock of the cards is of the finest quality.
We are delighted.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 11, 2022
Love it - great quality
Beautiful
By Rita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tim’s river, NJ) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards are beautiful.
Pretty Claddaugh note cards
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - March 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pretty Claddaugh ring on these note cards! All of my friends know I’m proud of being Irish, but anyone who I send a note card to will want to order these as well. They are a perfect size and I just love them. I wish more people wrote letters and notes. I miss that everything is sent in an email these days...
Great note cards
By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd purchase of these personalized note cards--so obviously, I like them! Great to give as a gift, especially for someone who is hard to find something special!
Quality Product!!
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized notes are really high quality and make a wonderful gift at a reasonable price.
Thank you.
Great note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 19, 2012
Love having nice quality blank note cards on hand, and these are perfect! Love them!!
Golden Claddagh Note cards and Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - July 4, 2011
This purchase exceeded my expectations. I only wish I had ordered 2 boxes instead of one!
personalized note cards
By Marah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the quality and service. thank you!!
Printed, Not Engraved
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like these personalized note cards, but thought the claddagh would have been raised or had gold foil.
Not as nice looking as I'd hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 13, 2012
I had wanted to get my aunt some nice personalized notecards for Christmas, but from most places they're crazy expensive. So, I was really happy when I found these, since the design looked perfect for her. Unfortunately, they did not turn out to be the classy looking gift I'd hoped for. They're not terrible, but the claddagh is not embossed gold like I thought it was; it's just a clip art type drawing. There are no embossed elements at all on the card, which for some reason I thought there were. I guess that's my main problem- that I could've made these easily myself with some notecard stock and my laser printer. And, on the back of each card it says "personalizationmall.com" with an ugly barcode. Ugh. I've seen nice gifts from this site, but this is not one of them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice