Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Family Favorites Printed Recipe Cards - 6645
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for anyone. You can add any name.
PaPa’s favorite recipes for granddaughter!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLSWORTH, ME) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect cards with great engraving for granddaughter’s gift. PaPa will write one a day! LOL!
Awesome gift!!
By M.E. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall On Hudson, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these recipe cards as a Christmas gift and I was very pleased with this item. So was the recipient! They arrived in time even these crazy times
Daughter-in-law Loves These!
By Sandra J A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stacyville, IA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these a couple of years ago, along with the recipe box that matches them. My daughter-in-law loves them and was so pleased they are still available!
Personalized recipe cards
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards are beautiful. The name's on the card look like someone wrote individually.
Recipe cards
By Marvin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great . Good quality material .should last a long time
Recipe cards.
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, OH) - July 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this.
Fast Shipping, Excellent Product
By Louis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 different personalized sets. Quality is excellent, fast shipping, very happy with this product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - July 30, 2019
Perfect gift for a special gift.
Good quality & received quickly.
I will be purchasing more.
Very nice
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, OR) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards are thick and sturdy. Have lines on the back for easy writing. Great quality. I am going to lament each card so they can be handled and last forever. Would recomend this product. I will buy again!
Bought this for birthday gift
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Rock, IA) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughter who is a budding Baker. She will love starting her own favorite recipe collection! Very happy with these!
Most unique gift accessory
By Gerardette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsmouth, NE) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the personalized recipe boxes for the last several years and everyone just loves them. The personalized cards are just the right finishing touch of a wonderful and great quality gift.
Recipe Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberta, AL) - December 5, 2018
Great quality, absolutely love these.
So cute
By maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound beach, NY) - September 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to go with the recipe box. It is a gift for my sister to put her recipes together to eventually pass on to her family . She is an amazing cook and baker .i am very pleased with how cute these are.
Personalized RecipeCards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 3, 2017
I ordered these cards to go with a personalized recipe card box. The cards matched the detailed hearts on the box perfectly. The printing was perfect and I was pleased with the quality of the paper used. I recommend this product and will order it again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - August 12, 2017
Great addition to the recipe box I purchase!
GMA 4
By cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, MN) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these recipes cards for my daughter-in-law for a stocking stuffer. I can hardly wait to give them to her,
the quality is amazing.






















Recipe cards
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, IA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cards are very nice
Perfect recipe cards
By Cherry-Anne & Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this along with our personalized recipe box and they are exactly what we were wanting and what we expected. Very pleased with these!
Great Recipe Cards
By Candis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are very nice. I look forward to using them!
Recipe Cards
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was quick. The cards are beautiful, good quality paper.
I am very pleased with my order.
Love!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You HAVE to add the box with these :) Such a great gift for yourself or someone you love.
Recipe cards
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with my whole purchases--- it exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering future items!
card files
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - January 6, 2014
These are on quality paper and I gave them as gifts. They had their names on them.....they all LOVED them! GREAT GIFTS!
Eye-catching recipe cards
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts for friends who are always asked for their recipes!!!
Very Pleased
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College , PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these along with a personalized recipe box. I gave this as part of a gift for a wedding shower. So many compliments were given on this. It came very quickly. I would recommend this along with the recipe box as a gift for that special lady or man that loves to cook or is starting a kitchen of their own.
recipe cards
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product and the service was amazing. Received my order within a couple of days!
Great!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so pretty I went back and ordered three more sets! Goes great with the box and what a nice bridal shower gift! Super fast shipping!
great addition to the recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandville, MI) - December 30, 2011
the cards were a great eddition for the super nice recipe box.
five stars!
Recipe Cards - Personalized
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Shores, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were very nice, however, if you are buying these to go inside the personalized recipe box, which is beautiful, a great price, and nicely personalized, order the smaller size. I had to cut these to size to fit in the box. However, as the overall gift with the box, dividers and recipe cards, I think it is a great gift. I purchased this for my niece as she has recently taken an enthusiastic interest in cooking.
Recipes galore!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - November 25, 2011
Once again, your products are first class. These recipe cards are quite spacious and have plenty of room for the recipe and other remarks. Thanks again for such nice items.
Will Buy From You Again!!!
By Robert Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, the transaction was incredibly smooth and delivery was right on time. The gift was a big hit! Given all of this, I will definitely buy from you again. Thank You!!!
Great!
By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are as thick as the dividers are. I am very pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again.
AWESOME
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards I ordered were on great paper and nicely printed. Customer service was terrific. I ordered the wrong size cards for my recipe box an even had them personalized. They said I could return them, no problem.
I will order from them again.
personalized recipe cards
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower and were so pleased.They were just perfect. Very simple, but classic and we were thrilled we could include our daughter's name on each one. They will be a very special memeory for her from her special day and each special family member and friend. I would highly suggest them to anyone looking for this kind of thing.avc
Family Favorites
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cards for family favorite recipes. I want to share these recipes with my future daughter-in-law.
GREAT!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable cards to go with the beautiful recipe box. LOVE THEM BOTH.
I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thrilled with the products. I have told several people about your website and will definitely order again. Your products make perfect gifts.
Kellee's Recipes
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her recipe cards. She is quickly filling them with our family recipes. I will order from Personalization mall again. Service was prompt and the quality of the product was well worth it.
Quality cards
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - July 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how sturdy these cards are. These are not floppy index cards. I loved that I could have them personalized. The only thing that I did not care for was the color of the ink. I looked but didn't see any other options for color choices.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice