Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mother & Daughter Personalized Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Mother & Daughter Keepsake Heart Personalized Gift - 6710
Average Customer Review: star rating (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job
Very satisfied
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - November 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart was very well made. The writing legible. It was heavier and thicker than expected. Very pleased.
Rating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 6, 2022
Very very nice well done. Thank You. Gail
gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - May 11, 2022
love it. it's clear and beautiful
Personalized heart
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Very pleased with size and detail! ??
A letter to Mom Beautiful Heart keepsake
By Robin C. (Somerset, MA) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous piece! I received this from my son as a Mother’s Day gift! I was so impressed with the weight and quality of this item. The inscription is very touching! I highly recommend this gift. It is truly an original gift and one you will never grow tired of! A real beauty!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well worth the price I paid. It is very beautiful and such a keepsake.
Rating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2022
Very very nice well done. Thank You. Gail
Mother and Daughter personalized heart keepsake
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallapoosa, GA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Christmas as a present for my mom. She absolutely loved it. The details were beautiful and I would definitely order from this company again.
Precious
By Patricia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good. It's is beautiful and I like the fact that you can have it personalized. Would recommend.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 12, 2021
Very beautiful
Heart
By Chyerl3609619587 W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, WA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 17, 2021
I LOVE THE HEART I ORDERED FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BD! It will fit in nice with her sitting room decor!
Mother -Daughter personalized heart
By LeAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the special something I was wanting for my daughter!! Perfect!!
Buy this as a reminder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - May 15, 2021
I love this! I gave this to my daughter forher First Mommy’s Day and its great to have her see that being a mom is so rewarding. A little reminder that I cherished being her mom and LOVE being her friend as an adult. Expertly done and being able to personalize what a bonus
Great presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 12, 2021
Awesome keepsake,fast service,good prices
Mommy's little girl
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this as the perfect Mother's Day gift for my daughter, who is a mommy now too. It's so hard to find anything FOR your daughter that is a mom now too. She loves it.
EXCELLENT CHOICE!!!
By Swandolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product and great lead time!!!
Amazing finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - May 3, 2021
I’m in love with this product and it’s actually one thousand times better than what I expected. There’s no damage to the product during shipping it was packaged perfectly to prevent that and the item is just amazing

Awesome I’m sure I’ll be ordering again very soon
My daughter will love it!!!
By Caryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since it was also my daughter's 50th birthday, I thought this would be perfect. It is so pretty and well made, a real keepsake. I did think it was going to be bigger than it is though.
Beautiful mother daughter gift
By Jean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, PA) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter, who lives in GA, just called me to tell me that she loves it.
Heart
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST.Augustine, FL) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my daughter cry not what I wanted to happen but she love it.
Mom and daughter plague
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. My daughter loved it. It is very well made.
Mother & Daughter
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product and quick delivery. I'm so excited. My mom will love it! Thank you
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - August 26, 2020
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. She LOVED it. I asked her to send me a picture of it to make sure it was what they said it was. It is a nice size and engraving is on the back of it. I would absolutely purchase it again.
Mother and Daughter’s Personalized Heart Keepsake
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally happy with my purchase. It looked exactly the same as advertised.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - July 18, 2020
This is a gift for my daughter on her wedding day and it is gorgeous! Fine work and it arrived when it was suppose to.
Mother and Daughter
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. It is perfect. It is just big enough to put on her desk.
Absolutely stunning
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have a hard time finding the perfect gift for people but this was beyond what I expected it to be
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 8, 2020
beautifully done. I love it
Beautiful Sentiment
By Annmarie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEROSE MANOR, NY) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, and she absolutely loved it!! I haven't seen it personally, as we live in different states, but she said it's beautiful.
Love it
By Brittany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it perfect size
Best gifts ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro , NJ) - May 11, 2019
I have been ordering personalized gifts for family and friends for a few years. I have NEVER been disappointed with the the quality and beauty of my purchases. I was especially pleased to find the Mother & Daughter Heart Keepsake. It is beautiful.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALGONQUIN, IL) - April 20, 2019
Beautiful, nice size & nicely made. I bought this for my mom to give to her oldest daughter. When she opened it, she called & said it was just beautiful!! With Persoalizationmall gifts, the best part is you can personalize it exactly the way you want or, if you like the verse, just tweak it to add the sentiment & name. I would recommend this to everyone
beautiful
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington , NJ) - January 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for my daughter for her wedding. Very well made and arrived as scheduled.
Heart Keepsake
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mom as a Christmas gift. Great quality glass. Wording was exactly what I chose. If your looking for a special gift for a loved one, I would highly recommend this item.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 17, 2018
I gave the heart to my daughter for mother's day and she loved it...the script writing was beautiful. The size was perfect to display anywhere. Great choice for a gift!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2018
Alls I can say was I was shocked to receive this it is so beautiful can’t wait to give it to my daughter for Mother’s Day I even ordered my mom on
Really pretty.
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter's birthday gift. She really loved the personalized heart. Wanted to give her something to treasure. This engraved heart was perfect.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - August 21, 2017
My daughter loved this gift for her 50th birthday. I can't think of anything else she would have enjoyed more.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice