Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Girlfriends Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Girlfriends Personalized Picture Frames for Best Friends - 6711
Average Customer Review: star rating (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By jaye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my BFFs birthday. She is going to love it and so do I
Girlfriend frame
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful keepsake. Frame includes your favorite picture as well!
Birthday Gift
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was amazing. Good quality and the writing was perfect
Girlfriend frame
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Massapequa, NY) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Production was done beautifully and the frame came so fast
Beautiful!
By PRINCESS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLDWATER, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Beastie will love it, I am sure!
Well made!
Memories for a lifetime!
Personalized picture frame
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very positive experience- easy to order, a lot of helpful ideas on how to personalize, received in a timely manner as stated, good quality product
Personalized friends frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 27, 2021
What a terrific gift for our friend from high school. She moved to be near her daughter, so we sent the frame and signed it with all 12 of our names. We sent 6 pictures of our monthly lunches, too. Great gift from friends of 51 years.
Girlfriends frame
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame turned out really well. It looks just like it was pictured on the preview . Nice job!
PM has the best products
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a good friend of mine who lives miles away...it's my way of keeping in touch with good friends...She loved it...so I thank PM for their unique products that you can personalize anyway you want...
Love this frame
By Rae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best frame I have ever found love it
Perfect Gift!
By SUSAN Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great quality, beautiful inscription and perfect to commemorate a friend's special birthday!
My Bestfriend Cried
By THERESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bestfriend cried when she got it, it came out fantastic. Thank you.
Girlfriends Picture Frame
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized frame was perfect. It was delivered just as ordered. Love it!
You won't be disappointed.
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are awesome. So many choices to personalize them and add your own words, so you can create the perfect frame. I have ordered eight frames so far and am very happy with the quality and speed of delivery. They make they best gifts!
Love this frame!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect give for great longtime friends.
Extremely Pleased!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - July 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time that I had placed an order with this company and all of my expectations were met. The workmanship of the frame was to perfection, the uploaded photo was very crisp and clear, and I received the order promptly. The person the gift was for was very, very pleased and impressed! I would definitely use this company again!
Wonderful, thoughtful gift!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friends who threw me a baby shower as a token of my appreciation!
Great Keepsake!
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this picture frame. Exactly as expected and arrived in a timely manner.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2020
Perfect tribute to a best friend who recently passed away.
Beautiful!!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame & inscriptions! I believe the gift recipient will love it, too!!
Great customer service
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
while opening the box, the glass fell out and broke. The frame was not put together or wrapped.I called customer service and it was replaced without a problem.Second one came and it was secured to frame.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 22, 2019
Great gift. I ordered two of these frames to give to girlfriends after a trip we made. what a special touch for personalize and to mark a special trip. very well-made well worth the money
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 22, 2019
Great gift to give to someone with personalization
Nice gift!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the product. Without the added discounts, don't think I'd be interested. But, I like what I got. Thanks!
Great
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narrowsburg , NY) - February 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect and the fact that you can have the picture put into it was a huge time saver.
This Frame Turned Out Great!
By Linda A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend's birthday from a "group" of us gals. Our names and the name of our group was etched perfectly into the wood. The site was very easy to use and shows you EXACTLY how your finished product will look. It was delivered well before the anticipated arrival date. I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Perfect gift
By Tawana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a housewarming or just because gift.
Heartwarming Gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my best friends (one for each lady including myself) for the celebration of our 25 years of friendship. I was so pleased with the product-it looked fantastic! The ladies absolutely loved the thoughtfulness and appreciated the personalization. I would recommend this to any person looking for that special gift to give.
Girlfriends Picture frame
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted with all of the personalization I requested. Very happy with the quality of the final product.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - September 4, 2018
I purchased this for my best friend of almost 30 years. She is going to love it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - August 11, 2018
If you are looking for a special gift for your best friends that they will enjoy for a long time, then I highly suggest this frame! Great quality work and the turn around time was excellent.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2018
Very Happy with the Product...
nice gift
By Darlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. nicely done
Amazing Quality
By Margie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was so beautifully done. The recipient and all who attended her party absolutely loved it. Many questions about "Where did you get that!?" Fast regular mail shipping too!
Cuteeee!!!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the photo. It’s not 100% wood material but it looks sooo cute. I just noticed I paid $2 to put a normal photo in there that I could have done myself... but still cute!
Loved that it could be personalized in my own words
By Gina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame for the inexpensive price. My friend bought me this as a gift and hers was lost in a fire months later so I ordered another one for her. The wood grain was a shade lighter but all else was identical.
Unique frame
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The woodlands, TX) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice frame for a Texan girlfriend goodbye gift. Recipient very pleased
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2017
This turned out really nice, one of our girlfriends is moving so bought this to remind her of us girls!! Great service, came when expected!
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - November 11, 2017
I bought these frames for me and 4 other friends for Christmas. They look very well made made. I was having a hard time finding something that would fit all 5 names, this was perfect! Even got to put my own words on the top! Can't wait for them to open them!
Gorgeous!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights , MO) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! The only critique I would have is that the writing below the pic is pretty small. Otherwise, just gorgeous!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice