Recipients

Shop By Recipients

From The Kitchen Of... Photo Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Recipe Cards - From the Kitchen Of - 6787
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute personal cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 22, 2022
I had never seen one with name and photo. I will treasure these, and give out sparingly.
Personalized Recipe Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 4, 2022
Great quality and received them within a week! I would definitely order again!
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 31, 2021
These are amazing. My friend is going to love them. She loves her time in the kitchen and sharing her recipes so these are perfect for her! I’m going to be a hero!
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 26, 2021
These are amazing. My friend is going to love them. She loves her time in the kitchen and sharing her recipes so these are perfect for her! I’m going to be a hero!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodliff Lake, NJ) - December 22, 2021
Picture came out very clear. These recipe cards are great for a hostess gift, holiday gift, perfect for someone who loves to cook or bake.
Also great for sharing your own recipes, with your picture, and a handwritten recipe along with a casserole or baked good.
Recipe Cards with a special touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 22, 2021
The cards add a special level to the personalized recipes!
Recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, VA) - December 15, 2021
They arrived in a timely manner and are lovely.
Recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD, VA) - December 15, 2021
They arrived in a timely manner and are lovely.
Photo recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - November 18, 2021
The cards are beautiful! My
mother-in-law will love these for Christmas!
Good quality - quick shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - August 13, 2021
Very cute!
Perfect gift for the person that has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - June 11, 2021
These turned out so cute I would give them a "10" rating if I could! These are printed on really good quality paper. Very happy with my purchase.
Highly Recommend!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards turned out even better than I imagined. The picture on cards turned out perfect and the quality of the paper used was great. Will be buying more for gifts.
Perfect Birthday Gift
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for 65th Birthday. Put her childhood picture on cards. Turned out so cute!! Will order again for myself and others. Highly recommend!!
Recipe cards
By Lorenia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with card ; happy with service
Just adorable
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my mom's birthday. She loved them. I can't wait to get all her recipes written on them. It will be a great treasure to pass down to the future generation.
Make it personal
By Rene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife flipped when she saw that these recipe cards were personalized to her. I will need to order more because I know she will use these up quick.
Beautiful!
By Sherry L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson Lake, NE) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the lime green and they are beautiful! Heavy paper will make these last for a long time. Love the ability to personalize, they came out perfect! Great quality!!
Pleased
By Bridget V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards. They're good quality and the picture came out clear. I'm collecting recipes from my co-workers for my upcoming retirement. I passed out the cards and I've got nothing but positive feed back. What a great idea!
Love!
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these a couple of years ago for myself and loved them so much I ordered some for my sister-in-law. As expected, they came out perfect!!
The hit of the shower
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - November 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique wedding shower gift. Purchased with acrylic personalized recipe box. Everyone loved recipe cards. Used different photos and bought more than one set. Customer service reps were extremely helpful when I ran into a problem uploading a photo.
Fun cards
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
How fun to fill out recipe cards that that are personified and not generic. From choosing my favorite color, selecting a photo, and adding “Aunt” to my name, the process was smooth and the results as anticipated.
Nice
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect
Great gifts!
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipes cards are absolutely wonderful gifts for all of the chefs in my life! The quality is great and I love that there are lines on the back of the card as well as the front.
Great way to pass on family recipes
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendota Heights, MN) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are going to be perfect for gramma to write family recipes and share with all of the grandkids. So excited for mom to prepare them and give them out for Christmas presents.
Awesome recipe cards!
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top-notch quality! I am very impressed with the clarity of the photo on the recipe cards. I will definitely be ordering more of these recipe cards for other members of my family. Once again, I am very pleased with my purchase...thank you!
Thoughtful gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price can't be beat for a custom, quality gift that anyone would appreciate receiving.
Love the personalization of the recipe cards!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe cards look fabulous. I will definitely be ordering some of these for myself so I can share my recipes with others. These cards are for a shower gift for my new daughter-in-law. I am excited to see her face when she opens the gift.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards are adorable and good quality as well!! These recipe cards, along with the personalized recipe box will be the perfect shower gift for my soon to be DIL!! Great product as always from Personalization Mall!
Unique idea
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are nice recipe cards. Great gift for a baker or someone who is hard to buy for...something personal yet practical. I have not seen these available other places like many of the other photo gifts.
Great Quality
By Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapella, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I will definitely order from Personalization mall.com again!
Awesome idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 6, 2012
This is an awesome idea! The photo adds so much value to the recipe cards.
ADORABLE RECPE PHOTO CARDS!
By Shane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River , MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% PLEASED with the photo recipe cards!!! The quality is very nice and they are just adorable!!! I'm giving them as a gift and will be proud to do so!! :)
Recipe Cards
By samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomer, WI) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my sisters bridal shower to stuff them in the invites. I also bought the "Kitchen of" recipe box and had their names engraved. You will only be mad at your self if you don't order them. I love them and so far have only gotten raves about them. Can't wait for my sister to see them!
Unique
By tanzy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bluff, AR) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never seen a company that has the gift of being so unique and fantastic until now.id recommend yall to anyone.Thanx for my recipe cards
Unique
By tanzy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine bluff, AR) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never seen a company that has the gift of being so unique and fantastic until now.id recommend yall to anyone.Thanx for my recipe cards
Recipe Cards to be proud of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IA) - March 30, 2012
A Unique and Personable way to share your favorite recipes I love them :O)~
Personalized Recipe Cards
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three sets for stocking stuffers - did not disappoint
Personalized Recipe Cards
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality - All the girls loved them!
There should be 10 stars!
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These recipe cards are fantastic. I can't wait until my daughter sees them at her bridal shower. I sent them out w/the bridal shower invites & I kept checking to make sure I only was sending one. They are so thick that you think you have 2 stuck together! very well made & printed! I ordered all the colors & they were all great!
I used 2 different pics of her, her fiance & their 2 doggies!
You are an awesome company w/great service. Good work!! Thank you!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west point, MS) - August 23, 2011
These turned out Precious!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice