Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To My Mother Personalized Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

To My Mother Photo Keepsake Box for Women - 6795
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
MOM LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOBILE, AL) - January 4, 2023
Exactly what I ordered and delivered in time for Christmas even though I ordered it at the last minute!
Good quality
By Grace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland Park, NM) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, bigger than expected. Great quality ?? ??
Perfect Wooden Marathon Memorabilia Box
By K_ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I have sent this gift item before, it's the first time I've seen the product. The quality and craftsmanship are wonderful. Being able to write a personalized message makes it ideal for any occasion. This time it was to commemorate my 79 year-young husband's FIRST marathon. Now he has one place to keep the medallion, photos, and other memorabilia of this and maybe future events. It was exciting to see him open it and hold it in his hands. Those hands have created many carpentry projects - and he was impressed - especially when he read his personal mantra; "Whether you think you can or think you can't ... you're right!"
The cover photo of his shirt, bib number, medallion, and first place in his age group award really made him smile.
Thank you for the quality product, personalization, and prompt delivery.

Very pleased !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strattanville, PA) - May 26, 2021
I got this to give to my daughter for a graduation gift. I put a black-and-white pic in it and personalized it with a Bible verse. Absolutely beautiful work. Very spacious inside to keep special treasures
Mother keepsake photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2021
Absolutely beautiful- lost my sister and their mom to Covid and wanted to do something for them for Mother’s Day - they came extra fast and the neices loved them thank you
Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 1, 2020
Totally loved it!! So cute and sentimental.
Beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASON CITY, IA) - January 13, 2020
I had this box made for my mother, and sent to her house secretly. She called me to tell me how much she loved the gift, and how much she loved me.
love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - May 13, 2019
I ordered it for
my sister inlaw! she was surprised and obsolutely love it
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 23, 2018
I was impressed with the price, shipping time, and over all quality of this keepsake box. The engraving is flawless and the wood is of impressive quality. I highly recommend this product.
Lovely
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made
Beautiful box
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely and well made. Have bought several to give as gifts. Each recipient loved them
Always amazing
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it thank you
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square , NY) - May 16, 2017
I ordered this jewelry box for my mom for mothers day and when it arrived on the monday before Mother's Day, it was broken. I called them and they replaced it with no problem and it arrived on time so I could give it to my mother on sunday. I am so pleased with their customer service. They are wonderful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 13, 2017
The box is well made and the personalized message I created looked fantastic. Would definitely re-order!
Another winner!!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
In addition to the beautiful personalized compact mirror I had ordered from personalization mall, I gave my mother as part of her 75th Birthday gift,this beautiful keepsake box! My mother cherishes handmade and personalized gifts! She loved the photo and the sentiment!! Beautifully crafted and very affordable!!
keepsake box
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice! Can't wait to give it to her!
Beautiful for memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 18, 2016
Love this wooden box. It is well made and beautiful. A great gift for that special mom.
Great product
By Jacqueline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy online shopping experience, fast shipping, and a beautiful product.
Also my husband got me a personalized throw blanket from here, and it is beautiful and good quality. We will definitely be shopping here again!
Great Memory Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - November 20, 2016
Will be using this box to keep items from our recent trip together.
Brought tears to Mom's eyes !
By Roy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberton, PA) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter helped pick out the box and inscription. It brought tears to Mom's eyes when she opened to box.. Have used Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied with products. Reasonable prices and on time delivery. I am amazed at fast turn around on orders.
Personalized Keepsake Boxes
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limestone, TN) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother LOVED THIS!!!!!
I had it personalized with: "For My Dear Mother......First My Mother....and
forever My Friend......Love, Lisa 2016"

I also got one for My Dad for Father's Day; it will be a trinket/coin box for
him!
AND...one for my Daughter-in-Law: "For My Dear Ashley: When you won My Son's
Heart.....You also won Mine." Love, Lisa (Mom-2) 2016

Soooo impressed with the size and quality.....and the price!
Perfect
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe this item existed, much less that it was personalizable and could be ordered and shipped as quickly as it was for such a great price. This met every expectation I had and then some. Great quality, everything was done exactly as I requested, and it was received on time. Awesome experience and she absolutely loved her gift! Thank you!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
This is so beautiful :)
Giving it to my sister for Christmas after our dad just passed last month. Going to fill it up with pictures of the 2 of them!
Nice keepsake box
By Digna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the quality and size is as expected. Mom loves it.
gift
By connie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new underwood, SD) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter loved it, and so did I. It is totally awesome
Beautiful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - May 15, 2014
You guys are the best!! I can always surprise my
Love ones and count with you... Mom cried and thats a big deal !!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - May 1, 2014
Ordered two and my friend and I we love the memory boxes!
The items are always - no matter what we order - perfectly handcrafted!
I just wish the shipping to Germany would be less expensive.
Love this product!!
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finchville , KY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this personalized box is perfect. The writing and the wood are very pleasing. Highly recommend.
Excellent gift!
By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and fast delivery! Cannot wait to give it to my mother!
Ring Bearer Gift
By Nicolle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as Ring Bearer gifts. They were perfect, and with the boys pictures inserted, they will always have a keepsake from our wedding. The boxes arrived on schedule and were extremely well constructed. I will certainly order this product again. One note: you do not need to purchase an additional gift box as they arrive in their own.
Unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2013
My mother in law loved it so much! Such great quality product and especially how well the personalized message came out. My mother-in-law showed it to everyone in the room and even asked how and where was this made. Now everyone wants one similar. Thank you Personalization mall for providing such great product and for giving us, customers the ability to personalize it for free! This is great! H
Very nice!
By Sonja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake box is perfect size and absolutely adorable!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - May 14, 2013
I created my own message for this item and Loved the way it turned out. Super quick shipping and my mama was beyond excited to recieve this gift
Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - May 8, 2013
Wonderful gift for keepsakes
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, TX) - January 2, 2013
keepsake box is great quality. receipient loved it!
New Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, IL) - November 22, 2012
well made and perfect gift for any occassion
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - October 27, 2012
I just bought this as a present for my friend and I love it! I'm going to buy them for all my friends for christmas!
Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 15, 2012
Didn't use it for my mother. The box came out beautiful, I can't wait to give it to my friend's birthday!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 5, 2012
I LOVE this item. It's beautiful and well made. Gave it to my mom in law and she cried.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 2, 2012
Well-made beautiful wooden keepsake box.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice