Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ladies Embroidered Makeup Bags customer reviews

Ladies Embroidered Personalized Makeup Bags - 6797
Average Customer Review: star rating (630 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful color
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered and it came quickly.
Embroidered pink plush makeup bag
By Julee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome.A very high quality item that arrived quickly. I highly recommend this item.
Bridesmaid make up bag
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality bag, good for travel
mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2022
The perfect gift for Mothers who have everything
Perfect!
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was delivered very quickly and is exactly what I hoped it would be. It’s just the right size for cosmetics, made of sturdy waffle weave cotton, and lined with a waterproof lining. My granddaughter will love this with her name embroidere on it!
Makeup Bag for Mum
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore Haven, FL) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color, I love the embroidery. I wish it was a little bigger, but she will love it.
Makeup bag
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Super happy!
was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2021
this was a gift & she loved t
Just right
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my granddaughter. She has just started wearing a little blush and lip gloss. She was so tickled to get it with the correct spelling of her name. Very well made. Not cheap looking. I am sure she will have it for many years.
Great product, great price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - January 8, 2021
This was a gift & I heard nothing but positive feedback. Will purchase again.
Make up bag
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and well made
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 7, 2021
This was just as pictured and the embroidery was beautiful. Smaller makeup bag, but as expected. Fast shipping too!
Cute Makeup Bag
By KAREE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NY) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for granddaughter for Christmas and she loves it for her makeup and brushes.
Nice purse
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, NY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and pretty with name on it.
Very nice
By C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, IN) - December 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product seems to be well made... recipient loved it
Pretty in pink
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described.
Good value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - November 21, 2020
Both the quality of the bag and the embroidery are impressive. Bought for my twin granddaughters. One has an unusual spelling name, so I take advantage of unique personalization companies!
Very Nice!
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, MI) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came, as advertised, on time for Christmas. They are exactly the same as the picture. Not bad quality and my grand-daughters loved them!!
Very pleased
By Lela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TACOMA, WA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute my daughter loved this makeup case
Thanks
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it perfect small stocking stuffer
Great perchase
By Shushauna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (City of Orange, NJ) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for gifting,Perfect size, great for traveling, amazing quality
Gift for DIL
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift for my daughter in law so I'm not sure how the bag carries. It is beautiful and the monogram makes it unique and really pops on the side. The process and delivery were effortless and very timely.
Beautiful makeup bag
By Amerys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah , FL) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice material.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - November 5, 2019
This is such a chic gift. What woman doesn’t like a makeup bag? With her name on it?! Bought this for a co-worker’s birthday and for me; I know I will find myself getting more for the rest of my friends. Lovely item!
Pretty
By La Toya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was created for a birthday gift. Simple and pretty. Just wish the bag came in more colors
Cute gift
By Adelaida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered makeup bag is so cute. Chose the pink color for a gift. The lettering was very pretty and quality was great, very readable.
Make up bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARMA, OH) - May 22, 2019
Make up bag I bought one for my daughter and my wife and they both love them.
VERY SATISFIED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 21, 2019
THE PERSONALIZED MAKE UP BAG WAS BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED AND WAS RECIEVED IN A VERY QUICK MANNER.
Gift for sister
By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister is constantly traveling and this was perfect for her to store her toiletries..i also bought the travel size bottles as an added touch..she loved her gift.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 21, 2019
Love the colors and how much room there is with this little bag.
Beautiful personalized makeup bag
By Randi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meaows, NY) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable zippered pouch. Perfect for any preteen or teen girl Could be a great bridal shower gift as well
Nice!
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRuyter, NY) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looks so nice.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - March 4, 2019
I bought this for my Mother- In Law- she has everything, so I decided to get this every day make-up case + travel bag for her! It turned out so cute! I would like one for myself! It was very nice material too.
Cute Bag
By MaryANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, NY) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute bag. Well made and the personalization was beautiful.Ordered two bags for gifts.
Excellent purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - January 2, 2019
Excellent purchase!
Great product
By Bethzaida P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!! Was a Xmas gift for my boss. It was perfect size.
Cute! And Pink!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 30, 2018
I ordered two, one for my sister and one for my sister in law as maid and matron of Honor proposal gifts. Very cute, they both loved them very much! Planned to keep wedding day makeup in them and bright color for easy finding.
makeup bag
By Carolyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My future daughter-in-law loved her personalized makeup bag.
Great gift ideas
By Shawnmarie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento , CA) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product worth the money for sure. Would definitely buy again
My Daughter in Law will Love this Bag!
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made make up bag and having it embroidered with her name is the icing on the cake. She is going to love it. I would recommend this buy to anyone. The color is very vibrant as well.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice