Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Canvas Split-Panel Print Collection customer reviews

Split Panel Photo Canvas Prints - 3 Panels - 6878
Average Customer Review: star rating (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Sunrise at the lake
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, MI) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases came out beautifully! That photo had been my Screensaver on my phone for over 2 years and now it will go on the wall behind my dining room table!
Beautiful!
By Katharine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
While out west my daughter took a stunning Mountain View photo and I asked Personalization Mall to print it across 3 canvas panels and it looks amazing! Excellent work. Nice quality, packaged well and received quickly.
prompt service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - November 15, 2022
I am most impressed with the quality of the 3-panel photo I ordered. It was packed well and perfectly printed. The speed of processing/delivery was astounding. Well done. I will definitely send future orders to PM.
Gorgeous
By brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is excellent! It’s put together very well and is very sturdy! I love the size of it!
Looks awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - August 17, 2022
Fits the room perfectly and despite its size, the picture taken with my iPhone isn’t pixelated at all. Super impressed and it came very quickly.
Collage Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, NY) - July 19, 2022
Quality was wonderful, color perfect as I imagined. Convenient hardware provided. Shipped and received very timely!
LIGHTning Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - July 17, 2022
We’re very happy with the triple panel canvas photo we ordered. It arrived lightning fast and beautifully crafted. It’s exactly what we wanted at a price we thought was very reasonable.
3 panel canvas of my Smokey Mountains picture exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 11, 2022
The 3 panel canvas of my Smokey Mountains picture exceeded my expectations. It is a wonderful show over my guest bed. I ordered Monday and I received this order very well packaged and at my door on Thursday morning. What a nice surprise to get so quickly.
Vacation sunset
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coldwater, OH) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This split canvas is exactly what I wanted to display our photo from an amazing sunset we took. Price was what made me choose it since all the others were $100-$200. Quality is not lacking at all.
Amazing
By Ariane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this split into sections canvas print. It looks amazing in our living room. Also the price was outstanding.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, OR) - November 2, 2021
Love it!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - August 28, 2021
I got this as a gift from my son for his college dorm room. It’s a picture of his car. The print quality was amazing and the color was beautiful.
Very Happy
By Adam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, MI) - January 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with how my print turned out. This was the first time I've printed on such a large canvas and I must say, it really stands out. The packaging and shipping was taken with great care so that it would not arrived damaged and I appreciated that. The only thing I wish was done pre-shipping was that the hanging brackets would be pre-installed and centered. It was very difficult for me to actually pound in the wall mount bracket and it just seems like something that would be taken care of in-house prior to shipping. Other than that, great product!
My Daughter Loved This
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Christmas gift that was her favorite! A momento plus a great conversation piece. Colors are beautiful!
Beautiful Canvas
By Jacalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with the quality of the canvas’! The pictures came out perfectly clear. Would 100% recommend as a gift for someone. Can’t wait to order more!
Beautiful
By Brittany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out very good. I would purchase more from this site
Perfect! Couldn't have asked for a better quality!
By Justin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted and I am very happy with the result! I shopped around a lot for this product and found a lot of companies charging twice to three times a much and I was so pleased to get this quality at this price!
Exactly what I wanted! Very pleased!
By Justin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a lot of shopping around for three large canvas panels. Personalization mall offered a much lower price than others so I was skeptical about quality but it was perfect! So happy with my purchase and will definitely order from you guys again in the future! Print quality was excellent and shipping was surprisingly fast!
Water scene
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - February 18, 2020
I absolutely love ?? my picture in canvas! It’s beautiful!
From phone to living room wall!
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - January 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
On a recent vacation, I took a photo at a distance. Because we have high ceilings, we wanted a tall picture for over the couch. we actually trimmed the photo and uploaded it. The result was so clear and the colors were true. It's a one of a kind. Exceeded our expectations!
Canvas split-panel print
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAUGERTIES, NY) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got each of our three kids one of my photographs of the Catskill Mountains, specific to them. The prints came out beautifully! They were thrilled to receive them. The photographs were represented well in the canvas. The colors were brilliant, the split panel was very effective.
Would recommend
By Caroline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the split canvas- fast shipping and great quality
Amazing
By Caitlyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, NY) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our picture looks fabulous and it blew up well. Thank you!
Perfect
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture arrived very quickly and was beautifully done. I am pretty sure I am going to order another one!
Very nicely done
By Thalia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South bend, IN) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
Just what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, PA) - August 25, 2019
Easy order. Easy pay. Quick shipping. Good quality.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre Twp, PA) - July 2, 2019
I am very satisfied as to how beautifully printed my photo came out on the canvas board. I would recommend this to anyone. The colors are just as vivid as the original photo. Definitely exceeded my expectations. I get so many compliments.
1973 Dodge Challenger picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edgerton, MN) - May 21, 2019
Very nicely done. Thank you for a great experience with your company.
Perfect panels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - October 24, 2018
We oriented our photo sideways b/c we wanted vertical panels...an artsy shot from the ground up of our son under the Eiffel Tower. Colors are great. Quality is great. Came standard shipping within 4-5 days. Highly recommend.
Looks Great
By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture we took in Hawaii made, it looks great. The only problem is canvas do come out a little darker for some reason, should've lightened it a little first.
Love this place though, shop here all the time.
looks great
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Beach, OR) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out great!
Gorgeous three panel picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldred, PA) - July 21, 2018
The quality of the product is great. Shipping was quick. All hardware included to hang.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Canyon City, AZ) - May 9, 2018
I was a bit nervous as to whether or not my photo had sufficient pixels and quality to look good as a 3 panel canvas display. When my order arrived, I was extremely pleased with the quality of both the photo itself and the workmanship of the canvases. Am now looking for other photos to have made into canvas prints.
Sunrise Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - April 24, 2018
Great quality and amazing delivery time. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Prompt and beautiful
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - March 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and it turned out great. I always worry about the lighting or cropping not coming out correctly, but, these 3 canvases were great. It also came with mounting hardware which was a nice surprise.
Exactly what I wanted
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, WI) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way to get a photo I took to use as a décor item in my new home. After searching for sometime I took a break. Finally came to the conclusion that I'd have to spend $300+. Determined, I came across personalization.com They had a special going on, I looked to see if my photo could be done in the size I wanted. I could! I was beyond excited. I ordered immediately. Less than a week later I received the canvas. I'm impressed how well it turned out. I will definitely reuse this site and recommend anyone to the site.
Easy to create!
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This process was so easy. Pick your photo and line it up exactly how you’d like to see it as the finished product. When received it was just as we expected!! Very happy!
3 panel canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , TN) - January 4, 2018
Superb
Love It
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am doing a vintage baseball theme area in our house. I ordered a 3 piece canvas print from a picture I took opening day at our baseball stadium Target Field. It turned out perfect. I had it printed in the sepia hue and it looks very vintage. It arrived in only 2 days and this was during the Christmas holidays. Very excited to hang and complete my theme. I have used Personalization Mall numerous times and have been pleased with every purchase.
As expected
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this split panel print and it was exactly as described and looks great. I would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice