Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Silver Plated Heirloom Baby Keepsake Spoon customer reviews

Personalized Silver Baby Spoon Keepsake Gift - 6886
Average Customer Review: star rating (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldens Bridge, NY) - October 12, 2022
I purchased two spoons for twin baptisms. The spoons are beautiful and the attractive engraving is exactly as presented on line. The included gift boxes enhance the presentations. I liked the idea pictured, so I did attach a blue and pink ribbon. (The ribbons are not included as stated in the description.) I highly recommend this keepsake.
Baby spoon
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Junction, VA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give a new baby. It’s a keepsake for all of time! Quality item with fast shipping!
Baby spoon
By Jami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Junction, VA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give a new baby. It’s a keepsake for all of time! Quality item with fast shipping!
Silver baby engraved spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - April 19, 2022
We ordered two engraved baby spoons for our new twin baby grand children!!It made a perfect keepsake for a miracle occasion!????
Baby Spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - December 14, 2021
Service and Quality awesome. Would order again.
Just beautiful
By SUSIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABBEVILLE, LA) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 18, 2021
I was looking for a spoon on my grandson’s first tooth celebration and this fits more than perfect! Very happy I found exactly what I was looking for!
Personalized Heirloom Silver Plated Baby Keepsake Spoon
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully done! Excellent product and I will but it again.
engraved baby spoon
By Damian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 1st grandchild. The photo I was sent of the spoon by my son, looked great!
engraved spoon
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get this gift for everyone who has a baby as a gift. Keeper!
My 3rd one!
By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third one in 5 years. Love the quality, very nice engraving. Comes in super nice box
Beautiful
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spoon is absolutely beautiful. The only thing that gets just one star is the case it came in. When it arrived I naturally opened it to see the spoon, and the hinges came loose but thankfully didn't detach. It's a nice looking case, just poorly made.

Yes, I would recommend this product, just hope they read this and improve the case it comes in.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 30, 2020
This spoon is every bit of perfection. Beautifully made.
This silver spoon is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - March 2, 2020
Engraved spoon was a perfect baby gift
Silver Spoin
By Dena G W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This spoon was purchased as a gift for a newborn and family of our church. It is beautiful and very well made. The engraving is amazing.
adorable
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek I, MI) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made, excellent quality would buy again...
Sweet
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shape to this well made spoon. Looks very expensive. Engraving was beautiful. Bought 2 for my 2 granddaughters baptism gifts. Would definitely buy more for gifts. After visiting a jeweler and seeing a Reed & Barton silver plate spoon, I was hoping these would arrive just as beautiful- they DID! Love them. Simple but elegant
Loved this!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Charter Township, MI) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this item. It came out beautifully!
A favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - May 8, 2019
This is my favorite baby gift...the recipients always seem so pleased with this personalized keepsake.
Personalized silver Plated Heirlooom Baby Spoon
By Josephine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a Health Care Auxiliary group who provides gifts to each year's New Year's Baby. This year, among other gifts, we decided to present the new baby's family with this baby spoon engraved with the new baby's name. We are all delighted with the product, its appearance, price and quality. I would recommend this as a wonderful place to purchase such a gift.
I really like the spoon
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - February 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a spoon that could be engraved with my grandson's name. I finally found it here. I had ordered Christmas ornaments from this site before so I knew they did good work. They did not disappoint this time. My daughter was very pleased with it and so was I. It turned out beautiful and the price wasn't ridiculous
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - December 9, 2018
Unbelievable qwiqly delivered
Very good quality!!
Special keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - October 1, 2018
A lovely, personalized keepsake...and easy (and cheap!) to mail.
Very happy
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandson for his 1st birthday. It looks nice.very happy
Welcome Gift--Becomes an Heirloom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia, AL) - August 29, 2018
The personalized Baby Spoon is our gift of choice for every newborn whose birth we want to highlight. It is an elegant, welcomed gift and something which will never be discarded.
Excellent New Baby Keepsake
By Patrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for the type of gift that will be kept for years and maybe passed down through generations, this is the gift to get. It is simple, classic and very nice quality. The engraving was well done. I decided that this will be my "go to" present for my friends' grandchildren from now on.
Perfect gift for twins
By cyndi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet, CA) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't want to buy the same ole gifts for twin boys born to a dear friend. I bought two of these spoons one for River and one for Ridge. They are perfect and something the boys will have the rest of their lives. I highly recommend these as gifts for new borns.
Lovely
By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second silver spoon we have purchased through this company in the last 2 years. Engraving is beautiful and the spoon is very nice, however it does not come with the ribbon as pictured :)
Perfect
By nadege L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens, NY) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother loved it - beautiful keepsaken
Lored the spoon
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter who lives in another city. I have not seen it but received a picture of the spoon prominently displayed. My son and daughter-in-law love it.
Great baby gift!
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this product for a baby gift. The couple loves it and it arrived quickly after ordering it. I felt it was such a personal gift for the couple to keep as a keepsake.
Great gift
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason City, IA) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that would make this spoon better would be if it were suitable for daily use. It is really more of a keepsake.
Heirloom Baby Spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - May 23, 2017
Perfect baby gift for a boy or a girl. The monogramming adds an elegant and personal touch.
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural hall, NC) - January 15, 2017
Got this spoon for my great grandson. Beautifully done. Would highly recommend this.
Baby Spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - January 1, 2017
Really cute and keeping with family tradition
Awesome baby spoon
By MICHELLE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWELL, MA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This spoon really met my expectations I wasn't sure what the quality of the spoon would be. I was pleasantly surprised it is top quality and I love it!! Thank you!! I will definitely order again !!
Sterling silver baby spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaton, TX) - December 11, 2016
Fast shipping, nice gift. The only thing is I had a choice to send a note with it, I did and the note wasn't enclosed.
silver spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnhart, MO) - October 25, 2016
I bought this for my first grandbaby's baptism gift and I am very picky. No worries! This is spot on perfect, exactly as shown and lovely to look at. It comes in a pretty gift box as well.
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 3, 2016
We traditionally give the Personalized Heirloom Baby Spoon. It is both useful and attractive. Having the baby's name on it means it will never be thrown away.
FOR A NEW MOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - June 23, 2016
I PURCHASED THIS FOR A NEW MOM AND WHEN SHE GOT IT THIS SPOON BROUGHT HER TO TEARS
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice