Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Somebody Loves Me Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Somebody Loves Me - 6893
Average Customer Review: star rating (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Makes Great Gift!
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little inexpensive onesie makes a great gift! I've purchased white and pink. Delivery in a heartbeat. Nice quality and everyone will love!
Perfectly Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - February 4, 2020
Made well, true to size. I will order again.
Adorable
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - January 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baby shower gift. Mom & dad loved it. Nice deep pink color & personalized lettering was great quality. A little pricey but well worth the sentimental impact.
Somebody Loves Me Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitevillle , NC) - February 21, 2019
I am so happy with this bib for my new granddaughter. I ordered the red one for Valentines Day and love the color and everything else! It’s a good size that will continue to work as she grows. It’s a soft material that will feel good against her skin. The monogramming is easy to read! It hasn’t been washed yet but I’m expecting it to stand up well. It was on sale so that was an added bonus!
Baby Bodysuits
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - August 26, 2018
I ordered these personalized baby body suits for my friend’s twins. I ordered a pink and blue shirt. The quality of the shirts is very good. The shirts look great! I am very happy with this purchase.
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - August 25, 2018
Perfect for baby shower gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, NY) - August 25, 2018
I want to get one in every color! Love it!
Onesie
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smelled horrific, but was adorable and a wash would fix it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 5, 2018
Adorable. Good quality. Gifted. Parents love it
So cute
By jo lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was so cute and good quality. Very happy.
Perfect shirt
By jo lynn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to pick the colors and came out perfect.
My husband is so proud to see his name on his grandbabies.
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just what we wanted. Fits great and very soft inside for baby's comfort.
Easy on and off so no toggle war.
Good bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - February 23, 2018
My grandson loved it!!!
Product review
By Priyam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality n very cute
adorable
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for pics to remember the first time a baby meets their new aunt,uncle cousin etc ....
SO soft.
Bright colors.
Wish they offered more ink options but I love these .
Great Gift for my 1st grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 7, 2017
I just love the way the bodysuit came out. My husband and I didn't pick original grandparents names, it was nice to be able to print what we will be called on a shirt.
Darling!
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these body suits. The quality is good, they're darling, warm the heart, inexpensive for when you want to send someone just a "little something" for the new arrival. By the time I order it seems they are in my mailbox the next day. The tee-shirts for the toddlers also make great gifts!
cute bib
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made as all products I have purchased..the new parents loved it
Bib
By Rosanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway , NJ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bob was adorable. I didn't want to add a title (aunt) but I had to. That was the only thing I would have changed
Grandma Gladys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - August 15, 2016
Loved the personalized baby bodysuit. Very nice!
Personalized baby suit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen , NJ) - June 19, 2016
I love it and same I revived which they show me in my order
Baby Shower Gift
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece enjoyed her baby shower gift so much. She said it was beautiful and different. The grandmother really enjoyed seeing her name on it.
Awesome!
By Tammara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed daddy to papa so it fit our family. I loved it when it came and when our granddaughter gets here she'll look adorable in it!!
Too Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - April 30, 2016
I ordered 2 of these for my granddaughter. It's hard to find things that have "Gammy" and "PopPop" on them, so I was very excited to be able to personalize a couple just for us! I absolutely adore them!
Nice
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and fast
Perfect gift
By Penny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, NC) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved it. Best gift for a first time mother.
Great service
By MaryAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described. Prompt delivery and will surely buy from them again.
My grandson loved it.
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT quality!!!!! Loved it!
the cutest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - February 11, 2015
Everything about this bodysuit is so cute, everybody loves it.
Love this t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - January 26, 2015
Perfect Valentine present for my grandson. Can't wait to give it to him!
Somebody loves me onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 18, 2015
I am so happy with the finished product. I was very impressed on how quickly it was printed and shipped out. As soon as my Grandson is born I will be ordering many more. Thank you again for your promptness
Personal Onesies
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West College Corner, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When family and friends want the special, personal gift for a new baby, this is a great product. I ordered one for a special friend who was going to be known to the baby as Mimi, and that is not a common print term for baby products , I could purchase from a wide array of color selections, and have it personalized Mimi loves me! Awesome gift
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 19, 2014
Purchased for our new granddaughter born in Japan. Love how it could be personalized with non-traditional names for grandparents. Very cute and well worth the money.
Absolutely adoreable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 5, 2014
I bought these bibs for a gift for a reveal the gender party. They were so soft and cute.
This is the cutest thing ever.
By Loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I found this site. now our grandkid can know how much she means to us.
Excellent Material.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - May 6, 2014
I bought this for my four year old nephew.The packing was beautiful and the sweatshirt was exactly as I had ordered with NO spelling mistakes. A lot of the words I had used were spelled in English but are essentially hindi words which is my mother tongue and there was no mistake in how they were written on the shirt.

The material is really soft and very fine which far exceeded my expectations. The sweatshirt is pure white and my nephew as cute as he is looked really handsome.

Thirdly the shipping was right on time and I received my package according to the shipping method I had chosen.

This was my first time ordering from personalizationmall.com and I have become a loyal customer for life. I have nothing bad to say about my shopping experience because everything was exactly as I had planned and expected to look.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - April 12, 2014
My grandchildren loved the shirts. Fun way to show how much they are loved. Good quality. Looks exactly as shown. Love them!
Great Baby Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - April 9, 2014
Absolutely love this onesie! Nice quality and they look so cute!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - March 4, 2014
Once again I am satisfied with your product. Quality and service are always first rate. Its great to get personalized items with names that are not common. I will continue to shop with you!


somebody loves me nightgown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - February 21, 2014
My 8 year old granddaughter loved this!! & what was crazy awesome was that I recieved it the next day!!! awesome job!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice