Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Floral Monogram Multipurpose Address Labels - 6915
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love these!
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - March 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the return address labels. Only complaint is I wish it was a brighter red color
great product
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - October 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently moved and so all my old address labels were obsolete. I looked for a site to order some address labels for our new location, and I found this site. When I looked at the choices, I found a design that I like very much. My order came promptly in about a week, so now I can send mail with our new address with a very elegant personal label!
Quick and Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - July 27, 2021
Ordering was easy, they came quickly, and they look great. Nothing to improve upon.
Mailing labels are exactly what I needed
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered holiday labels last year and was very pleased with them. This is the first time ordering labels that I can use throughout the year and I am as pleased with them as I was with the others. They are simple but the floral monogram adds a little design elegance to what is a simple white label.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - March 10, 2020
It’s feminine and simple.
Exactly what I need for my personal correspondence.
Loved my labels!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is exactly what I wanted. Quality paper. Fast delivery. Thanks so much for a great experience!
Great product; great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2018
I always use Personalization Mall for my return labels. They offer so many options, and the customization process is easy and sensible. Their turnaround times are truly impressive, too. Highly recommend.
Classy
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like using the Return Address Labels that we have ordered from Personalized Mall. Not only do we use them for our return addresses, but they come in very handy when we are traveling and want to be able to have this personal touch on our belongings. When I look at these labels, I think of classy. Thank you for your quality item and quick service.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 2, 2017
I have been ordering my Floral Monogram Return Address Labels for a number
of years now and have been delighted.
Not only are they attractive to the eye as return address labels, I use them on my cane and when traveling use them on personal items to make sure I keep them and know if anything is lost or left behind, they can be returned.
If lending out books, or personal items, I just put a label on the item to
remind others where they borrowed them from. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Awesome
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorofare, NJ) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for thank you cards for my wedding. They came out really nice. I would defintely get this product again.
Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - September 15, 2016
I am very satisfied with the address labels I purchased. They are a nice quality.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, TN) - September 2, 2016
Very nice! These people give very good service. Recommend!
Used for Wedding Thank yous
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as expected. Worked well for my daughter's wedding thank you gifts. Thanks so much.

Jeanne
Eye Appealling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 19, 2016
After looking for address labels for awhile and not being satisfied with what I saw, I looked on the internet and found Personalization Mall. The Floral Monogram Return Address Labels caught my eye. I thought that this is the one that I've been looking for. I looked through the colors and chose the one I liked the most, burgundy. The prices are very fair and the labels are worth every cent. I ordered them and was so happy when I received them. In my opinion, they are very appealing to the eye, and I am so glad that I chose the ones that I did. I will keep Personalization Mall in my address book for the many gift ideas . Thank You for a quality product.
Lovely labels.
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done. Easy to order and a great price.
Just what we were looking for!
By Rosanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect return address labels for our wedding "Thank You Notes". We love them!
nice looking labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - February 21, 2016
Happy with labels. Nice design!
Completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - January 10, 2016
I received my order quickly and the monogram address labels were exactly as shown. This is the 2nd time I've ordered labels from this website.
Newlyweds of 2015
By madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the very nice address labels. They were very pretty and I am pleased with them. I liked the color and design and font I chose and they look very nice. Happy with your service, Madeline Garcia
Distinctive and reasonably priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 20, 2015
I'm very pleased with these labels. They're simple yet elegant, and very good quality. Designing the labels was quick and easy on PM's website, and they arrived within a matter of days - much faster than one would expect with custom printing.
I've ordered before from PM will do so again in the future. Their products are excellent, and reasonably priced.
Return Address Labels
By Djuna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent! The return address labels look great on my party invitations. Many thanks to your company!
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - January 30, 2015
Was very happy with the address labels i received. All of the information was correct, and the color was as advertised.
Practical and Simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amenia, NY) - January 23, 2015
Great inexpensive gift for someone moving into their first or new home.
VERY NICE!!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter's boyfriend recent went into the military and since she'll be writing lots of letters, I thought these would make a nice gift for her. She loved them!! Very happy with purchase.
Awesome labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury park, CA) - November 30, 2014
These labels are amazing! Great quality and lots of options. I got them so quickly so this company produces quickly and immediately ships. When I placed the order I realized I didn't order enough and sent an email. I immediately got a response and spoke to a very friendly lady on the phone who helped me change my order. This company has great customer service and outstanding quality in their merchandise.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 16, 2014
I was thrilled with the quality of these labels. They are to be an additional Christmas gift for each member of my family. The speed which they were delivered was incredible. I ordered 5 sets, each different to match a personalized rug I ordered for each of my children and grandchildren. I know they will be extremely pleased with this product.
Nice labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - October 4, 2014
The labels look very nice, are easy to read, and shipping was fast.
Great Labels
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels arrived on schedule as promised. Good price and quality. Perfect for my needs.
Classic and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - January 5, 2014
Nicely printed. Nicely monogrammed.
Monogram address labels
By Hazel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return address labels are superb!! Beautiful printing love the intricate cut work around the single letter lettering
beautiful address labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - September 23, 2013
LOVE the way these address labels turned out - great design and color - would definitely recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 29, 2013
Very pleased. This is the second time I've order this label but not my first order with this company. Their quality can be relied on. I recommend them highly.
Pretty lables
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I ordered these for myself. Turned out the way they looked online. Would order again.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013
these are super, no complaints
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 21, 2013
These labels were absolutely perfect for what I needed: something simple but pleasing to the eye. In addition, they are high quality and VERY reasonably priced. You can bet that I'll order more of them when I run out!
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
Personalization Mall is the best place to purchase return address labels. Great quality. Highly recommend these labels. They are beautiful!
Great
By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the labels and I got them so quickly. Great!
Floral Monogram Review
By Karmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels look very nice and worked great for my wedding invitations and thank you cards!
Great Quality
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order for these return address labels to match the note cards I ordered of the same design. I am very pleased with the quality of the labels. The printing is very crisp and clear. They are very professional looking and they match the note cards exactly. Shipping was very quick. I highly recommend this product.
Great
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The address labels looked wonderful. I was very pleased with the final product.
They were great and very affordable!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice