Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: star rating (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Cool Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - July 9, 2022
Cartoon option was a great way to express cool things
For gifts
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother's day gifts, they are so cute! Turned out prefect, arrived safely in a cute box for gifting. Can't wait to give them to the girls.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - July 2, 2021
Arrived in the time frame stated.Pleased with product
Whimsical
By Donna Lee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren Township, MI) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were for our expanding family,12 mugs in total ordered, all arrived in perfect condition, everyone loved their specific 'character'. Absolutely love the mugs!
I love it!
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly as pictured. Got it for a friend for Mother’s Day with her new baby and 3 dogs on it. She loved it!
Mall mug
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
mug
By Lucille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, NC) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
mug was great. it was a great hit. definitly will order from you again. very happy
Personalized character coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 12, 2020
Turned out great. I loved it. Can’t wait to give it for Xmas.
Cute, Practical and Lovable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 2, 2020
It was perfect. I bought this for my 60 yo grandfather. He loved it. It was big, and it had our pictures on it. My only complaint is the fact that there are not many customization options for the pictures. For example, I am the Savannah on the mug, it would have been nicer to make me look a little bit curvier or maybe a different outfit for the Peyton on mine. Also, I had to make Todd (Step-Father) a grandpa. Other than that my Papa loved it! :)
Pops loves this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRE HAUTE, IN) - August 30, 2020
The grand kids always look for their picture when they come. Very happy with results.
Great product Great Service
By Doug C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I had to replace this cup. The person on the phone found my previous order, completed a new order, and told me the cup would not be delivered until July 1st. I was very surprised when my "Grandpa" cup arrived on June 17. I will use this company many times in the future they have great service and a very good product.
Granny's mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - March 27, 2020
I purchase the mug for myself for a change. The mug is absolutely beautiful! The ceramic mug is a nice size and keeps my drink cool for a long time. The only thing I would change is make the images a little bit bigger on the mug. The mug is a wonderful product.
Great gift
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item to be the great gift for my granddaughter and her Papa's leap year birthday. Quality is excellent. Can add so many Characters to the mug and many to choose from.
So CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 17, 2020
This is an adorable cup! So happy with my purchase!
Perfect
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ilion, NY) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork is adorable
Perfect!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year our family grows great grandma gets a new mug. The personalization is cute. She uses the mug every day.
Just as expected
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this product. The only suggestion I have is that when choosing the images on the much, there should be a thumbnail image for ease of selecting. But overall I would buy this product again!
Great mugs
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great quality with this company. They came just as pictured. Gave them as gifts and people loved them.
Great value
By wayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK BEACH, ME) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured-Nana was very Happy
adorable
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for grandparent's day. The mug is a nice size and the little character on the mug is so colorful. The script is clear and readable. Arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Wonderful gift!
Great gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother’s Day gift for my mom. I put all of her grandkids and great grandkids on it. She loved it! It was very last minute and it still got there on time. They were very quick!
Perfect gift
By Toni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cup for my daughter's birthday and celebrating her first child. It came out great. I was so pleased. I know she will be ecstatic too. Thanks
Personalized coffee mug
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mig for my mom for xmas and she loved it
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 25, 2018
Good quality and cool idea.??
Perfect!!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift!! Arrived pretty quickly and looks awesome!!
Great team gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 17, 2018
I absolutely love these mugs. I was able to select a character that closely resembled each of my direct reports. When they opened their gift each had a big smile on their face and have commentabout how much they love the mugs.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - December 16, 2018
These mugs are precious! I ordered one for my mother and my uncle from my daughters and me. They arrived and looked just like the pictures. I'm ordering one for each of my room mothers with their children's names as an end of the year gift.
Very Cute Figures
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my dad. It came out very nice. Nice size mug. I only wish there were more choices to differentiate some details. The mug was a gift that said “The Grandkids” There are 5 grandsons. I would have liked to be able to have the hats different colors. Most of the boys figures look the same Girks too. .
personalized 15 oz. coffee mug
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy construction which is nice. Sometimes coffee mugs are cheaply made, not this one. The personalization is adorable. Very pleased with this product.
Good title
By Mariana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom and she love it.It was exactly like the preview.I recommend this product.
Coffee mug
By Amir T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is lots of fun. I sent it to my mom. She loved it. Great gift idea.
Love it!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester Center, MA) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the characters, just wished the selection was a little more diverse.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 3, 2018
I purchased this for my daughter. It was lived so much that my son n law wants one that says “Daddy”!
Great product
By Farriah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was very good quality and a big size just what I was looking for.The price range was perfect for me.It was shipped on time.It was a wonderful and special personalized gift for a grandparent.Their face when they received it was priceless.
Breakfast with Great Grandchildren
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a blessing to wake up go to my cabinet and see my great grand children's cup to enjoy my morning coffee. Then reflect how lucky I am ........
My cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, KY) - January 14, 2018
Love it
Honest Reviewer
By Thyris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was so nice
Adorable
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a coworker and they loved it! It looked so cute and the personalization made it unique. Awesome purchase. I also like that you can order the 15oz mug as 12oz are eay too small!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 22, 2017
Cutest mug ever! Great quality, the colors pop and arrived quickly! LOVE shopping with you guys - I’m never disappointed!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalmette, LA) - December 7, 2017
I love this product and it will be a great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice