Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Twin Blessings Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twin Baby Picture Frame - Engraved Glass Baby Frame - 6982
Average Customer Review: star rating (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baby frame
By cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook , CT) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
Glass Picture Frame
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glass picture Frame-names were etched into the glass and turned out perfectly!
Happy with my order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2020
purchased this item as a gift for my sister and she was absolutely happy with the gift. I am very happy with the service. I have ordered from this website in the past and they never disappoint
Happy with my order!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 2, 2020
purchased this item as a gift for my sister and she was absolutely happy with the gift. I am very happy with the service. I have ordered from this website in the past and they never disappoint
Twins Baby Frame with details
By Martha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
To quote my Step-Daughter "Oh Martha it's beautiful!! Thanks for making me cry!! I love it!!! It's perfect."
Twin frame
By Reem A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT BEACH, CA) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Great quality!!
Baby gift
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful, high quality gift! What is most impressive is how much can be inscribed about each baby along with a 4x6 picture. The price is unbelievably affordable; yet appears to be expensive. Highly recommended.
HAPPY WITH PURCHASE
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as shown on the site and I was very happy with my purchase. It was bought as a gift and the couple loved it. Even though the stand didn't arrive with it, customer service was very professional and sent the stand right away. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
Nice gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I bought one of these for my newest nephew and my sister liked it so much that I ordered her a "grandmother" one with all four of her grandkids name on it. I uploaded a picture of all her grandkids, She loved it.
Lovely Gift
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a family member who had twin grandsons. They absolutely loved it. It is such a nice keepsake with all the statistics on the babies births. I was very happy with my purchase.
wonderful gift for twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2016
This was a gift to someone that had twin unfortunately one had passed away but had a picture of both children. The parents were delighted and felt it was a great tribute to the one that passed and loved that they could celebrate the birth and life of the other.
They loved it
Great Gift
By Albert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. Nice size frame.
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - May 9, 2016
Ordered two of these, one for the parents and one for grandmother. She received hers after a mix up and delivery to another person from the post office. She was absolutely amazed at how beautiful it is. Haven't heard from the parents which is understandable - 5 children now including the twins. I have ordered one of these for each of the five children as they were born. One is prettier than the other and I highly recommend this as a new baby, or in this case, new babies' gifts. It's a gift to be treasured forever.
Delightful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 9, 2016
The baby frame furnishes an excellently engraved lovely and durable photo gift.
Twin Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 15, 2016
This was a gift for our cousin's daughter in Nevada. She received it and said it was beautiful and they loved it. I didn't get to see the finish product but I am sure it was perfect as I've never had a bad experience with anything I have ordered before.
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually came a day early. Perfect and beautiful. Good protective packaging. Well worth the money spent
twin frame
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this frame turned out! I bought it for the baptism gift.
GORGEOUS Frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
-I purchased this frame for a relative that just gave birth to twins. The babies were born on 9-20. She received the frame on 9-25. It was PERFECT
Twin Blessing Personalized Baby Frame
By Glen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was nice quality made of glass with two glass feet to hold the frame upright. It looked way better in person than in the Preview Photo. My friend's wife was impressed and liked that we put so much thought into the gift. Price was reasonable with free engraving. The Express 2 day shipping was a little expensive for something of this size. I should have ordered sooner, but I was going back and forth on what to get as a gift. The total piece measures approximately 14"x8", with the picture frame itself measuring only 4"x6". Would have liked a bigger picture frame. Overall, I am very satisfied with the purchase.
GIft for Family Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - May 20, 2015
This came out beautifully and my family member loved it.
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - February 14, 2015
Absolutely beautiful!!! Shipping was awesome, came fast!! Will def use this site again!!
Beautiful Twin Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 29, 2014
Lovely glass frame with all the babies' birth info on it. However, the first one came chipped. The second had someone else's personalization. Finally I received the right one. Personalization Mall was very helpful. Glad I ordered it early though.
High Quality
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came to me in less than 2 days! Incredible!! The quality was great and everything was exactly how I ordered it. So excited to see the new little guys pictures in the frame.

Will buy again and again from you!
Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - April 27, 2014
Love it and would order another one with no problem!
Beautiful etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - April 19, 2014
Beautifully etched, easy to supply info, and shipped fast! Love it!!!
twin perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 4, 2013
This is an ideal gift to welcome a new pair of little ones. Clear bright writing with all the pertinent details. Great for the new parents or grandparents.
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Prairie, IL) - October 8, 2013
This frame turned out beautifully.
The new parents were very happy with it.
Beautiful Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the frame but the coworker that we sent it to says it is beautiful!
Beautiful
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new twin sisters and it is beautiful! I would highly recommend .
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 6, 2012
As a grandparent, I feel that we, too, are entitled to celebrate the birth of our grandchildren. The frame was the perfect gift for the grandparents of twins to have a special, personalized remembrance of that wonderful occasion. They loved it.
OMG!!
By Rosa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so very beautiful!!! Perfect frame for my twin grandchildren. Lovely engraving and great price. it would make a great gift for any parent.
TWIN BLESSINGS FRAME
By Virginia S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRODUCT IS OF EXCELLENT QUALITLY.VERY FAST SHIPPING.WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Great for those wonderful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - March 30, 2012
I loved it. It's a very nice item, I would recommend it if you wish to give that special someone a gift besides clothes or a gift certificate
Precious keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I ordered it with the block lettering, and felt that this showed up clearer than the script lettering would have on the block. I like the fact that each twin's statistics were listed separately. I know the new parents of the boy and girl twins that I purchased this gift for will cherish this personalized keepsake. It is unique, classy, and actually looks better in person than the photo on the website.
A Thoughtful Gift
By Kathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved receiving this keepsake gift and were touched by such a "thoughtful gift". I have ordered several items and everyone has been impressed with the personal gifts. Your service is very good.


i Beautiful frame!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The frame looks more expensive than what I expected. The personalization was a good size and easy to read both twins info. Would purchase again.
i Beautiful frame!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The frame looks more expensive than what I expected. The personalization was a good size and easy to read both twins info. Would purchase again.
beautiful gift!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's twins 1st birthday gift! She really liked it and the quality of the frame and engraving were beautiful.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 2, 2011
sent to a friend and she absolutely loved it. Wonderful personalization & beautiful. Also arrived quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - June 6, 2011
Beautifully, professionally done. Great present for twins.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice