50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Picture Frames for Fathers - Create Your Own - 6999
Average Customer Review: star rating (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
First dance
By LAURA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)

So beautiful.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - June 18, 2021
The quality of work is excellent. Easy to order and fast delivery.
Beautiful Frame!!
By LOUISE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's 1st Fathers Day. The frame is beautiful and the engraving on the wood exquisite! I know my son is going to love it!
Very happy
By Catharine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered 5 personalized frames to give as gifts on our family beach vacation - to commemorate our trip! Three of them are horizontal and two are vertical. They came fast and I'm very happy with my purchase. I only wish the "2021" on the horizontal frames (at the bottom) were the same size font as the font at the top of the frames; the font on the vertical frames were no issue. Other than that - perfection. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - March 6, 2021
I was very pleased when I got this. It was my first time ordering from this company so I wasn’t sure honestly what to expect but I was very happy! I’ve ordered several other items since!
Beautiful, exceptional quality
By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful personalized gift
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - January 7, 2020
As usual great quality frames. The frames are well made and the engraving has clean lines and looks great. Always pleased with personalizationmall.com.
Personalized frame review
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville , IL) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I envisioned and easy to personalized. Shipped quickly.
Excellent, Looks amazing
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - November 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this turned out. The frame/personalization/picture look great! Quick shipping too.
Always happy...
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - October 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization and placement of photos with every single item I have ordered. All products are well-made and well worth the money, Your products are original and make a lot of people happy...thank you!
Father's Day Frame
By Greg and Judi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had ordered a frame for our Son-In-Law for his first Father's Day. It was delivered with the glass broken. I called and spoke to Customer Service immediately...she had me send her a photo of the broken glass in the frame and email back to her. Within just a few minutes, I received an email back that they would reproduce the frame at no charge to us. We received the new frame well before Father's Day in perfect condition. This company has a wonderful Customer Service Department.
Very Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 10, 2018
This frame turned out absolutley beautiful of my husband an father-n-law!! They both loved it!
sons frame
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came in a very timely manner and was adorable. Exactly what I wanted.
just what i wanted!
By JEANIE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HARTFORD, CT) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just had her second son....and I thought this would be a nice gift. It was exactly what I wanted and she loved it!
Looks Great
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great. Details are fantastic! Wonderful product at good price!
A+ Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, ME) - June 24, 2017
Very pleased with how quickly my photo frames came so that I was able to deliver them one on one to each of my 4 children prior to my going away on vacation. My 4 children - all in their 20's were very emotional upon receiving the frame and absolutely loved them. I was very pleased with the quality and precision of the words and how well they were packed for delivery. The price was very reasonable, too! A+ all the way!
Love
By Mateya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXPORT, PA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for Father's day and they were perfect and very well loved. Great product.
My son will love it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my grandson to give his daddy this father's day. It looked great. I can't wait to add a pic of my grandson & his daddy! My son will love it!
Excellent
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsom, GA) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a birthday present. Excellent quality
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsom, GA) - March 14, 2017
Great frame!!!
Just how I ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver , WA) - March 13, 2017
I thought the personalized frame was perfect and I would definitely recommend it
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 29, 2017
This was fitting for what I needed it for. And is a great start to an enjoyable year.
Picture frame
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington station , NY) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it came out n I received exactly when I was told
Great frame!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas present for my husband, I'm sure he will love it. Great quality!
Picture Frame
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evadale, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was prettier than picture. Well made.
Beautiful Frame!
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized frame was outstanding! I have
never used Personalization Mall before. I'm very happy I gave
them a try. I plan on ordering a few more frames for Christmas
presents this season. Their service was the best. The frame
arrived so quickly!
Beautiful Gift Idea when they have everything!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and it was so fun to watch our friend open it. We wanted a Thank You gift for her to show our appreciation for a fabulous Labor Day weekend at her lake home. And we couldn't have found a better option. Her sheer delight on a customized frame of her two grand daughters enjoy the weekend made her day. This is the second gift I've ordered from here, and it will now be my GO TO place for gift giving. Thank you Personalizationmall!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 12, 2016
I love that I could customize this frame and the quality was amazing!
Loved it
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping
Outstanding Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 6, 2016
Creative and personal Father's Day gift!
Great frame
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville , OH) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents. They loved it! It's well made at a great price.
Beautiful Frame
By Rebecca V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful, nicely engraved, and arrived in record time for Christmas. I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, and will continue to do so. They never disappoint.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadley, AL) - December 22, 2015
Love my photo frame. Very pretty. Exactly what I ordered.
Lovely
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming , PA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so reasonable for how nice it came out. The quality was wonderful. Gift was loved by the recipient!
Father's day frame gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - August 1, 2015
The price of the frame and quality of frame are perfect! This frame was my fourth frame and I will buy more in the future. My only disappointment was the lettering on the lower area was slanted a very tiny bit. The frame must have slipped loose and was not noticed .
Great Quality!
By Lia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute frame, looks just like the picture shows. It came really quick and the quality was really good. It was a gift for my husband and he loved it. I would definitely purchase this item again and will be using personalization mall in the future for sure.
Love these personalized frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - June 22, 2015
I ordered 2 Father's Day frames and they were perfect! The items came in quickly and look great!
Perfect!
By Chelonnda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect! Loved everything about it! Great quality. Loved that it could be landscape or portrait.
Loved my finish product!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized frame for my husband for his first father's day! It turned out great and was at my doorstep within days of me ordering it. I felt the quality was nice and exactly what I had paid for. I would order again!
excellent
By sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture frame came and looked great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice