Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Date Established Personalized Family Name Wall Plaque - 7104
Average Customer Review: star rating (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Ivette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles Beach, FL) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured. Great price for the size & quality. Always packaged professionally and you are inormed of the order's stautus every step of the way.
Slate sign
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NH) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made. Even my husband who didn’t want it said he’s glad I got it.
A keepsake forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, OH) - July 27, 2022
This was also a gift for my in laws who were celebrating their 69th Year Anniversary. It has a deep meaning for them, especially being married for so long.
Very pleased
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southport, FL) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 81 year old friend who was moving into her own "cottage." She loved it and was delighted with it being personalized.
Superior
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NO LITTLE ROCK, AR) - February 10, 2022
I would give 10 stars. Quality is more than I expected. Looks and feels more expensive than it was.
Personalizied Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, WI) - December 8, 2021
This was purchased as a house warming gift. We are very satisfied with the quality of the plaque. The print & design are very sharp. Received very quickly. I will be using your company again.
comment on resolving a damage claim for wedding gift
By Dennis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had previously successfully ordered a similar item and we were disappointed that it arrived in a damaged state. The slate was broken when it arrived on our front porch. The damage was probably caused by a lack of cushioning in the package. My wife called and we submitted photos via email. The lady in Customer Service was very helpful and a replacement item was created and sent promptly. Thank you for your excellent service Leticia R.
Brought Tears
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Harbor, NH) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was a gift for a professional young woman who had just purchased, and moved into, her first home. She cried when she received it!
Very beautiful
By AUDREY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWHATAN, VA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked beautiful and was very well done. Highly recommend.
Speedy delivery and beautiful well made plaque!
By Travis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!!!! It was a gift and we all were surprised how nice it was and how ornate it looked. Very cool, thank you!
EXCELLENT
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. LOUIS, MO) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY. A GREAT GIFT
Great gift
By Maryellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice name plaques.
Beautiful Slate plaque
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hazel Crest, IL) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and material.
Slate wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - July 16, 2020
Great present for my son and daughter in laws first house. And great price
New Home Gift
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend to family and friends. Good quality, well packaged and a great presentation for my friend.
very happy with my plaque- and with Personalization Mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - November 10, 2019
I originally purchased my plaque in Sept and it came in off center. After call c.s., I was informed they couldn't see the pic I sent in. Well, UPDATE: I was sent a replacement plaque shortly thereafter - and it's PERFECT!! I love my plaque and I refer all to Personalization Mall!- thanks so much!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - August 25, 2019
I bought this for my daughter and son in law and they absolutely love it!
Satisfied
By John R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake, NC) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, attractive!!!!
Purchased for my daughters 1st Wedding Anniversary.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 18, 2019
Great purchase, very pleased with the quality.
Great housewarming gift
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MI) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the item, materials and the quick delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 14, 2019
This plaque exceeded my expectations, very well made, heavy and just what I was looking for.
Perfect gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is the perfect gift to celebrate my grandson buying his first home. I know he will love it.
Loved slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 20, 2018
I ordered 2 slate plaques & they were just as expected.In can always count on personalization Mail.
Personalization plaque
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift. It is beautiful. It is smaller than i thought, but this does not detract from how good it looks.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - November 10, 2018
This was the perfect gift for a first time homeowner.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - August 13, 2018
This product is perfect for what I was looking for.
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke Rapids, NC) - August 9, 2018
The happy couple was very happy with the gift!
Exceeded my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - April 21, 2018
This plaque is exactly what I wanted and the color is perfect. I’m really surprised that this was so reasonably priced.....excellent quality.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 2, 2018
The product arrived incorrect the first time. The customer service was great and they sent it express in time for Christmas! I appreciate the quality and promptness of the service.
Hanging perfectly
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , OH) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It hangs well. Looks great. Just like the design showed. Make sure you measure to figure out where it will go/if it will fit. Could get lost in a big room unless accessorized with other things.
High quality product
By Curtis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menahga, MN) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality materials.
Great gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North baldwin, NY) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a new home gift! Perfect! Very good quality for price
Unique
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipients loved it. The order arrived very fast as promised, it was in perfect condition, and it is an amazing product. We are extremely pleased with this company and their items.
Outstanding piece
By Pamela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, quality plaque. Placed by our front door, we have received many compliments on it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 6, 2017
This is beautiful recieved it quickly we love it
plaque
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jay, ME) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it! Beautiful color and looked exactly as stated!
Excellent product
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here before and was very pleased each time. Great products and very quick delivery!
Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - November 10, 2017
I purchased 2 of these for two different households! Came in and they are very nice! Hoping the recipients like them as much as I do.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - November 3, 2017
My friends loved it! It is very well made and has some weight to it. I bought one for myself as well!
Exactly how it appears in the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - September 18, 2017
This is definitely a very good purchase for the cost. It is solid, personalization looks very good also. Color of the slate is as it appears. Very pleased with this purchase.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice