Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Patch Personalized Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Halloween Pumpkins - 7144
Average Customer Review: star rating (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized small pumpkins.
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slippery Rock, PA) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five pumpkins for my granddaughters and they loved them. I was very impressed with the quality of the pumpkins. One of the pumpkins had the name crooked and your company took care of the issue with no problems. I have been very satisfied with your business and products and will definitely continue to place orders. Thank you.
Family Patch Personalize Pumpkin-Small
By Deautria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ?? the small pumpkin. Lettering is nice.
Great!!!
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pumpkin. A good size. I got one each for my daughter and her fiance and one each for my son and daughter-in-law. Hope they will treasure them through the years. PM always had such quality items.
PERFECT FALL TOUCH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 9, 2021
EVERYONE COMMENTS ON THIS PUMPKIN
IM SO PLEASED I BOUGHT IT
THE NAME IS VERY CLEAR AND JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR INSIDE OR OUT
Our Family Patch
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland , RI) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one large pumpkin and personalized it “Mem’s Pumpkin Patch” and I purchase a small pumpkin every time a new grandchild is born and personalize with their name. I display it on my Dining Room table before Halloween until after Thanksgiving. I received the nicest compliments from everyone who visits my home and my grandchildren love it.
Adorable
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made with great detail!
Family Patch Personalized Pumpkin
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman , OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute in the pictures, even cuter in person! I bought the smaller pumpkin for one of my children’s teachers to put on her desk at school. It was just the right size and the lettering came out great!
Perfect addition to our pumpkin patch
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size of this pumpkin. It’s mot too big so it looks perfect on my end table with my other pumpkins. A great addition to our family patch
Love it!
By Debbi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elon , NC) - October 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality
Kenlsee
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the pumpkin made for my granddaughter and it is perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 18, 2019
I ordered these for my entire family. They look and feel so realistic. Perfect for Halloween and the fall.
Small Personalized Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - October 4, 2019
Just LOVE it. Quality of material is excellent.
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - September 16, 2019
Wow this is the cutest thing ever
Pumpkin Review
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the pumpkin I ordered. Your products are always good quality. I wished you offered a larger size. I would purchase another one to go with this one.
Fantastic
By SANDRA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYANTOWN, MD) - October 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter very excited. Well made. Will be used for years to come. Both the orange and black were nice colors and just the right size for personalization. Very unique. Will order more.
Got 6 pumpkins
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization for family and friends was impressive including a variety of design choices on other options. The pumpkins were packed very well in styrofoam. High quality orange or black resin was used and names were clearly displayed in a size proportionate to the item.
Super cute from the pumpkin patch
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - September 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandchild and she walked around carrying it all day. It looks realistic and was durable enough to stand up to a day of dropping.
A pumpkin with a name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - September 16, 2018
I'm thinking my fireplace will look good this year with my two new pumpkins with our names on - I love changing things up somewhat!
Love these pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 18, 2017
Love my latest pumpkin. We got a puppy recently and needed a pumpkin with his name on it as he is apart of our family too! This pumpkin fits in beautifully with the ones I ordered last year for the rest of our family!
Great quality
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and realistic! Arrived safely in a secure package. Nice lettering
PERFECT ADDITION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - October 4, 2017
LOVE THESE PUMPKINS !
ADORABLE
By jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - September 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This the cutest pumpkin. I have on in each of our names coming down the back stairs. I get tons of compliments on them.
So Cute!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two small pumpkins with our grandchildrens' names on them to go with the larger pumpkin I purchased. They were as described and adorable. Very happy with my purchase (again).
Love It!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to go with the two smaller pumpkins I ordered with our grandchildren's names on them. Very happy with my purchase, once again!
Little added pumpkin
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, VT) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so happy with the addition to my daughter's pumpkin family
Great Pumpkin!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out exactly as stated. look great on my porch.
ADORABLE
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cute little pumpkin for my granddaughter and had her
name personalized on it. It is just so perfect and she really love it.
Pumpkin season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - October 14, 2016
These completed my fall decor and look great on my front porch. The are solid and we're shipped really fast!
Grandchildren's pumpkins
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE my pumpkins I ordered for each of my grandchildren. I was surprised how fast I received them after the order was placed. No issues with any of the 6, they were packaged great and were received without a problem. I am so pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.
A gift for a newly married friend
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this pumpkin for a friend who just got married this summer. She love it having her new last name.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the personalized pumpkins! I have purchase several of them and they are adorable...new grandson due the week of Thanksgiving so this will be perfect to welcome him! You can't go wrong with personalizationmall.com
grandkids pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - October 5, 2015
exceeded my expectations
Engraved Small Pumpkin
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved Small Pumpkin- This is PREFECT for a gift or for your own home. Very nice heavy quality pumpkin. Letters of engraved name are perfect size and the coloring is very pretty.
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eighty Four, PA) - September 27, 2015
LOVED THE ITEM.....CAME QUICKLY AND IS VERY WELL MADE AND ENGRAVING WAS VERY WELL DONE ... WE THOUGHT THIS WAS AN ITEM THEY CAN USE FOR YEARS TO COME...THINKING ABOUT ORDERING MORE FOR MY FAMILY
Family Pumpkins
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these pumpkins. Beautiful accent for the season.
Cute pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - September 22, 2015
These pumpkins are very cute and durable. My toddler dropped one and luckily it didn't break. We have them outside the front door and they look awesome. I would recommend getting the large one as well.
Cute pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - September 22, 2015
I wanted this last year, but didn't get it. When fall drew near this year I knew I had to have it. It looks awesome outside my front door. I would recommended getting the smaller pumpkins too.
Nice that you can use it year to year.
A lasting remembrance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 21, 2015
The name on this cute pumpkin is much larger, deeper, clearer, and sharper than expected from your example. Very happily surprised! Giving it as a Halloween birthday gift that will be cherished through the years. Colors blended are richer shades than on most other holiday pumpkins seen in stores, so will be proudly always kept on a shelf for daily display. Arrived in less than one week after ordering through customer service. Package was very securely wrapped with the item in perfect condition.
Love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - September 19, 2015
We have purchased the small pumpkin as a keepsake for each grandchild's first Halloween/Thanksgiving. The personalization is clear and the quality is good. The pumpkin can be used year after year as a fall decoration.
Pompton Lakes, NJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - September 27, 2014
Ordered these pumpkins for each of our grandchildren's 1st Halloween. Very happy with the personalization and quality and it's a keepsake that can be used every year.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice