Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Ornament
By Cecily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and looked great, just wish it came with a nicer ribbon tied on the top
5 stars PLUS
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.
Perfect Service
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found this website. I plan to use it for gifts
15th Anniversary Gift - Crystal
By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suggested gift for a 15th Wedding Aniversary is Crysal.
This ornmament, which is made of glass, is as precious and delicate gift. I know that my husband and I will cherish this present.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful and we are
very pleased to be able to present
this gift to our friends. Thank
you for the quality of work and
the speedy service received. C.
Nice Quality, great service
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to commemorate our 30th wedding anniversary. I loved the fact, that I could see the ornament before I ordered. Since I used my own verses, I could see what fit and what didnt. The order was completed and shipped the next day. What do you get people who have everything?? something personalized is a great gift. It cannot be duplicated. I wil be ordering more from this company.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - January 1, 2012
The recipients of this personalized ornament were very pleased. They looked elegant on the tree and were a very nice memento of special events, e.g., marriage, anniversary, etc.
mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
The crystal heart ornament was lovely and I would order again, only with a slight change. I was a little disapointed in size of the engraving,it was smaller than I expected.Since this was a gift for a 50th Anniversary, I had the couple's name and wedding date, along with a sweet verse engraved.The print actually appeared larger to me on the example online. Hence if I were to order again, I personally would choose to put only the couple's name, their wedding date, along with their anniversary date. With less wording,the engraving would be larger.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 24, 2011
This was very nice - appropriate for a not too much, not too little gift to take to an anniversary party. One thing I'd like to see changed: the size of the font should be adjustable so the name of the couple could be bigger as well as the year of the anniversary (example Happy 40th). Overall, it is a good product, fairly priced which served the purpose.
very pretty, but...
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
Nice ornament for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
This is a nice ornament for the price. I purchased it for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for dear friends of mine. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I did not love the font type used on line 1 - it is a little too fancy making it a little hard to read, but this is something that possibly I could have changed prior to ordering (not sure!). Delivery was fast. Overall, satisfied and looking forward to giving the gift to my friends.
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
Not bad
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite elegant but I wish the engraving was "darker" to be more visible. Need to read with an angle.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 15, 2013
Just the perfect size with just the right personal message. It is lovely and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will order it again in the future.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 19, 2013
I ordered three of these for three weddings, have only given one so far, the couple were so impressed to have their names and the wedding date on the ornament. They were pleased with the other gifts in the box, but when they opened the little black bag, they said "Wow!"
Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be and it was a beautiful 10 yr anniversary gift.
How it was used
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this product as a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my granddaughter and her husband. Made a beautiful memory gift.
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Ogden, UT) - June 14, 2013
Nice engraving on ornament. Good keepsake for 40th Anniversary. Will enjoy using it on our Christmas tree.
Beautiful, as usual
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We started a tradition to make this ornament for loved ones who had passed. We just personalize and write our own verse, then we can hang it on our tree in remembrance. We send them to friends and family the first Christmas they will be without their loved one. It is our way to help them, and ourselves, through the tougher times around the holidays.
Wonderful Surprise for my Cousin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - December 26, 2013
My cousin's wife was looking for a special ornament to commemorate their 20 yr wedding anniversary. Everything that was pre-made in stores were for 10, 25 and 50 yr. Called and had this engraved for them as a surprise...Their phone staff was very friendly and it arrived a few days later. They were both amazed at the beauty and touching verse...
Completely satisfied once again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 7, 2013
This ornament is perfect! Whenever I am looking for the perfect personalized gift this is where I shop. Everything that I have ordered has arrived promptly and looking great. Thank you for your great work.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received glass ornament in excellent wrapping and it was just beautiful. I did change the ribbon that came on it to a gold ribbon for their Golden Anniversary. Our friends just loved it with the personal message and will be putting it in a special place on their Christmas tree. Will be ordering more of these in the future. Very good quality.
Little Gift With Big Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 29, 2013
This is a perfect, high quality gift for those who have everything. It is a sentimental keepsake for years to come because you create your own special message for a special occasion or special person(s). The price is great too.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 6, 2012
Arrived quickly
Elegant
really nice gift
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This ornament, with the personalization, makes such a meaningful and special gift! Well made!
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012
I purchase this just to tell someone that I love them, very cheap but its worth it..
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
My sister was very pleased and surprised. She loved it.
Stunning Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, legible font, fun to give. A great choice.
unique gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart as a 50th anniversary gift. I wrote my own poem which made it perfect. When I received the heart, I loved everything about it. The writing is perfect and I like the black velvet pouch that accompanies it. I would buy this item again for other occasions, personalizing it for each individual.
Anniversary ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With our Anniversary being so close to Christmas, being able to create our own personalized Christmas tree ornament was a great way to mark our special day. The engraving is very good quality and this ornament will hang on our tree each Christmas from now on. It is simple beauty.
Absolutely love it
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to personalize an ornament for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas spent together, and words couldn't describe how much it meant to him.
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - September 29, 2015
I ordered this item for a 25th Anniversary gift. The recipients were very pleased and I was satisfied that I made a great choice to commemorate this special occasion.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 4, 2015
Perfect anniversary gift; beautifully scripted, exactly as I ordered.
GIGI
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law's 6th wedding anniversary this coming Saturday 5/16/2015 (today is Thursday 5/14/2015). I'm sure they're going to love it. It is so pretty. I love it a lot! So, that' howiknow they're going to love it too.
50th Anniversary Ornament
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when the ornament arrived so quickly. I was also pleased with the quality of the ornament. I will keep on ordering from this company.
Anniversary Crystal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - July 16, 2016
I bought this along with the first Christmas Ornament for my daughter who recently got married - for their first Anniversary (which will be in January) but I am a planner...So I hope they will love this for years to come - I thought it was very well made and is very pretty - I am a sucker for personalized items - thank you for the great work...I will be ordering more in the future..
Moment captured
By RHONDA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - January 18, 2016
WOW! My friend was in tears. We both loved it. Shipping time was great. Just beautiful. Thx
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved