Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
My sister was very pleased and surprised. She loved it.
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012
I purchase this just to tell someone that I love them, very cheap but its worth it..
So Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 13, 2012
This ornament, with the personalization, makes such a meaningful and special gift! Well made!
Stunning Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, legible font, fun to give. A great choice.
Absolutely love it
By Kathryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to personalize an ornament for me and my boyfriend's first Christmas spent together, and words couldn't describe how much it meant to him.
Anniversary ornament
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With our Anniversary being so close to Christmas, being able to create our own personalized Christmas tree ornament was a great way to mark our special day. The engraving is very good quality and this ornament will hang on our tree each Christmas from now on. It is simple beauty.
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 16, 2012
A gently thought much appreciated by my son and his wife on their anniversary.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2012
Product looked better than I thought. Came REALLY fast in the mail. I would order from them again.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament which was bought as a 25th anniversary gift for some friends. The item was larger than I expected but of a good quality and the engraving was neat and well done.
The perfect anniversary gift!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, ME) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was lovely, I personalized it with my own special words for son and daughter in laws first anniversary. They loved it and it will be a keepsake for them forever. Thanks for the quick service and great quality. I purchased items for their wedding last year and they were great that is why I purchased their first anniversary gift from you. The minute I have a wedding, etc. to get a gift for, I will run right to the computer and purchase from you.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you for your prompt delivery also.
GAVE THIS AS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALMENA , WI) - July 21, 2012
THE QUALITY WAS VERY NICE, AND SERVICE WAS FAST. I ORDERED THE GIFT BOX TO PUT IT IN, AND IT WAS THE PERFECT LITTLE GIFT.
Great gift!!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!!! I did my own verse and it came out beautiful!! Great price too!
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - September 8, 2012
This ornament was beautiful!!
Anniversary Ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love using this ornament for an anniversary keepsake.
I wished there was an ornament with a gold ribbon for the 50th anniversary. I keep using this ornament and have to exchange the silver ribbon for a gold ribbon.
unique gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart as a 50th anniversary gift. I wrote my own poem which made it perfect. When I received the heart, I loved everything about it. The writing is perfect and I like the black velvet pouch that accompanies it. I would buy this item again for other occasions, personalizing it for each individual.
Awesome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the piece, I just messed up the dates. Wished I had checked the dates before I approved the order.
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - January 1, 2014
Recipient loved the ornament. It's something they will have for a special remembrance for years to come. Delivery was very prompt. I will continue using this company.
Wonderful Surprise for my Cousin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights, IL) - December 26, 2013
My cousin's wife was looking for a special ornament to commemorate their 20 yr wedding anniversary. Everything that was pre-made in stores were for 10, 25 and 50 yr. Called and had this engraved for them as a surprise...Their phone staff was very friendly and it arrived a few days later. They were both amazed at the beauty and touching verse...
perfect
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can add your own words to this. I have made 6 of these so far and can't wait to make new ones every year!
Perfect first ornament for newly married....
By J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own words on this ornament to my niece and nephew in law. Really allowed me to make it "PERSONAL" I've bought many items from your company and always happy to receive them and give them!
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Gave to our sons in-laws for their 40th Anniversary...they loved it and thought it was just a beautiful ornament.
Wonderful keepsake
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have personal sayings engraved on these hearts for friends and family who have lost love ones. They are a beautiful gift that can be used as a sun catcher or Christmas ornament.
Beautiful, as usual
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We started a tradition to make this ornament for loved ones who had passed. We just personalize and write our own verse, then we can hang it on our tree in remembrance. We send them to friends and family the first Christmas they will be without their loved one. It is our way to help them, and ourselves, through the tougher times around the holidays.
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Ogden, UT) - June 14, 2013
Nice engraving on ornament. Good keepsake for 40th Anniversary. Will enjoy using it on our Christmas tree.
How it was used
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this product as a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my granddaughter and her husband. Made a beautiful memory gift.
Little Gift With Big Sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - March 29, 2013
This is a perfect, high quality gift for those who have everything. It is a sentimental keepsake for years to come because you create your own special message for a special occasion or special person(s). The price is great too.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 19, 2013
I ordered three of these for three weddings, have only given one so far, the couple were so impressed to have their names and the wedding date on the ornament. They were pleased with the other gifts in the box, but when they opened the little black bag, they said "Wow!"
50th Anniversary Gift
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received glass ornament in excellent wrapping and it was just beautiful. I did change the ribbon that came on it to a gold ribbon for their Golden Anniversary. Our friends just loved it with the personal message and will be putting it in a special place on their Christmas tree. Will be ordering more of these in the future. Very good quality.
Completely satisfied once again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 7, 2013
This ornament is perfect! Whenever I am looking for the perfect personalized gift this is where I shop. Everything that I have ordered has arrived promptly and looking great. Thank you for your great work.
Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be and it was a beautiful 10 yr anniversary gift.
WOW gifts for the price
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, low price gift. Workmanship and quality of product fast exceeds the cost. Fast service.
Super Ornament! Great Price!
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After checking with a local store about ordering a personalized anniversary ornament and being shocked at the price, I went online to personalization mall. So glad I did! They had a nice selection of anniversary ornaments. I was able to choose from a verse online, add my own or do a combination of both. The price was reasonable, the shipping fast and the ornament is beautiful!! I love it! It is a wonderful addition to our tree!!
Very Satisfied
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered here before and have been very pleased each time. Would definitely recommend!
Great item for what it is and the price!
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My G/F of 4 years & I decided to get each other ornaments as a gift this year. Ill tell you what this ornament is great you cant go wrong with one of these!
I will be a customer for life
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from you for a few years now. As long as your quality is this good. I will be order for years to come. Everyone loves the gifts I give. Oh, the prices are good too.
one of the best gifts for a December anniversary!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my four siblings & I purchased this (& a frame) for my parents' 30th anniversary and they loved it! I loved the fact I could create my own and truly personalize it with my own poem instead of just choosing from a list.
one of the best gifts for a December anniversary!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it! I loved the fact I could create my own and truley personalize it instead of just choosing from a list.
Something different for our Anniversary
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is soooo hard to find an anniversary gift for a man! I spent hours, maybe days searching the web for ideas when I found this ornament. OK, it isn't a real masculine gift, but it is personal and celebrates our relationship. It will go on our Christmas tree every year as a rememberance of this, our 4th wedding anniversary.
Beautiful
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have this tradition of getting a Christmas ornament every year for the past 4 years. The others didn't have too much of a meaning towards them and we decided this year would be different *because we just got married June 26th* Our wedding theme was two hearts. This ornament was PERFECT. The saying on the ornament filled our hearts with even more love. Now we can share this ornament with our family and friends and know there is a special meaning behind it. We are definitely going to order next years Christmas ornament here. Also, the price was just right. We ordered it 12/05/10 and received it 12/13/10. We are definitely recommending this site to our friends and family.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Mandelen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the ornament I purchased. It is very well done! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved