Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Glass Heart Ornament - 6286
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Heart Ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
Was a nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
Very lovely anniversary remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011
print a tad small, but they got the verse perfect and it's a nice token and will look pretty in front of a Christmas tree light. S&H a tad high, but worth it.
very pretty, but...
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
I love this
By Regina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple City, MI) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a first wedding anniversary give to my daughter and her husband. It turned out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to them!
Afforable
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
Well made too.
Classic ornament
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as pictured and promised. My parents loved it ;)
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
Ornament
By Cecily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping and looked great, just wish it came with a nicer ribbon tied on the top
Anniversary Ornament
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving smaller than I thought it would be, have to hold it up to light to clearly read it.
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
Not as advertised but ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 18, 2011
It is not engraved, it is printed in sparkly backwards ink on the back side so it appears normally from the front. It doesn't look very expensive -which its not- because its just printed, not nicely engraved as it says. The letters almost blur together a bit. The piece of glass is very thin if you tried to actually engrave it itd probably break. Shipping was on time however. I give it two stars for being an okay gift because I wish it had been engraved as written.
5 stars PLUS
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
Heart Shaped Ornament
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came with my inscription on it, very clear to read. However the ornament is very thin, cheap looking and not quite what I was expecting. I was happy with the saying and legibility but overall disappointed in the product.
Anniversary gift
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little smaller than expected. It is very nice. The engraving is nice. When I bought I didn't look at the dimensions. I am going to give it to my husband for our 5th Anniversary. It will be perfect to take in the suitcase.
mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
The crystal heart ornament was lovely and I would order again, only with a slight change. I was a little disapointed in size of the engraving,it was smaller than I expected.Since this was a gift for a 50th Anniversary, I had the couple's name and wedding date, along with a sweet verse engraved.The print actually appeared larger to me on the example online. Hence if I were to order again, I personally would choose to put only the couple's name, their wedding date, along with their anniversary date. With less wording,the engraving would be larger.
anniversary ornament
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
anniversary
By PAUL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it she shed a tear
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - January 1, 2012
The recipients of this personalized ornament were very pleased. They looked elegant on the tree and were a very nice memento of special events, e.g., marriage, anniversary, etc.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
The engraving looks blurry and even after contacting them, they said a replacement would look the same!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 15, 2013
Just the perfect size with just the right personal message. It is lovely and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will order it again in the future.
Nice ornament for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
This is a nice ornament for the price. I purchased it for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for dear friends of mine. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I did not love the font type used on line 1 - it is a little too fancy making it a little hard to read, but this is something that possibly I could have changed prior to ordering (not sure!). Delivery was fast. Overall, satisfied and looking forward to giving the gift to my friends.
Not bad
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite elegant but I wish the engraving was "darker" to be more visible. Need to read with an angle.
GAVE THIS AS AN ANNIVERSARY GIFT.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALMENA , WI) - July 21, 2012
THE QUALITY WAS VERY NICE, AND SERVICE WAS FAST. I ORDERED THE GIFT BOX TO PUT IT IN, AND IT WAS THE PERFECT LITTLE GIFT.
Anniversary Ornament
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love using this ornament for an anniversary keepsake.
I wished there was an ornament with a gold ribbon for the 50th anniversary. I keep using this ornament and have to exchange the silver ribbon for a gold ribbon.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this ornament which was bought as a 25th anniversary gift for some friends. The item was larger than I expected but of a good quality and the engraving was neat and well done.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - May 11, 2012
Product looked better than I thought. Came REALLY fast in the mail. I would order from them again.
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 16, 2012
A gently thought much appreciated by my son and his wife on their anniversary.
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012
I purchase this just to tell someone that I love them, very cheap but its worth it..
Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - September 8, 2012
This ornament was beautiful!!
Great gift!!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents' 40th anniversary and they loved it!!! I did my own verse and it came out beautiful!! Great price too!
The perfect anniversary gift!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Standish, ME) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was lovely, I personalized it with my own special words for son and daughter in laws first anniversary. They loved it and it will be a keepsake for them forever. Thanks for the quick service and great quality. I purchased items for their wedding last year and they were great that is why I purchased their first anniversary gift from you. The minute I have a wedding, etc. to get a gift for, I will run right to the computer and purchase from you.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you for your prompt delivery also.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - January 18, 2016
WOW! My friend was in tears. We both loved it. Shipping time was great. Just beautiful. Thx
Wonderful keepsake
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have personal sayings engraved on these hearts for friends and family who have lost love ones. They are a beautiful gift that can be used as a sun catcher or Christmas ornament.
Perfect!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater , NJ) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty and exactly as shown. I am sure they will love it! Fast shipping and well packed. Thank you!!!
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 18, 2014
Gave to our sons in-laws for their 40th Anniversary...they loved it and thought it was just a beautiful ornament.
Awesome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the piece, I just messed up the dates. Wished I had checked the dates before I approved the order.
WOW gifts for the price
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, low price gift. Workmanship and quality of product fast exceeds the cost. Fast service.
perfect
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can add your own words to this. I have made 6 of these so far and can't wait to make new ones every year!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 4, 2015
Perfect anniversary gift; beautifully scripted, exactly as I ordered.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved