Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Service
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found this website. I plan to use it for gifts
Excellent Product
By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance absolutely loved this when she saw it after I ordered it as a surprise. The product was shipped fast and was in excellent condition at a reasonable price. I will be a repeat customer at this company.
40th anniversary gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an anniversary gift and they really enjoyed it!
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are exactly as shown as expected. The engraving is wonderful and will be proud to display.
Great gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the engraved glass ornament.
I am sure it will be a memorable gift.
Speedy delivery. VERY HAPPY, will add the site to my
FAVORITES, and use again.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By sheri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mom and dad's 50th anniversary which I plan to give them this coming Friday. It exceeded my expectations and I couldn't believe how fast you delivered it. I absolutely without a doubt will order from you again. Thanks!
Beautiful Ornament
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is an excellent choice when you need a personalized one. It is a good quality piece, easy to order, and very fast shipment. I highly recommend it.
love
By lauren R. (lindenhurst, NY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loves the ornament
Very Nice
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with this ornament. We customized it for a 40th Wedding Anniversary and it turned out just right.
Anniversary wishes
By Rose Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. The engraving is beautiful and your prompt servce was great. Would definitely use you again.
Rosemary Fasciano
Twice As Wonderful
By Malinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item, having had such success the first time I ordered it - I was not disappointed - the quality of the print as well as the completed product won rave reviews from my recipients - this will be a standard gift for me!
Review of Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. The finished ornament is beautiful. It was very helpful that you can add your own wording as I was looking for something for newlywed couples first xmas.
Great Keepsake
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of them. One for ourselves and one for each of our 3 children. I created my own personal verse. It was exactly as I wrote it, even the capital letters in mid-sentence. It is in honor of our 50th anniv. and I wanted something different and unique for a keepsake. It was exactly what I had hoped for.
Awesome
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them...I ordered 40 favors for my parents 50th anniversary party and they were prettier than I had imagined, the online preview was close but right there before my eyes they were even better! Also I paid for express shipping... ordered Sunday night, received in the mail Wednesday. Can't wait for party to give out the favors!
So Beautiful!
By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament exceeded my expectations, and the recipient was just thrilled! Thank you so much!
Glass heart ornament for anniversary
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass heart ornament with personal message exceded my high expectations. It looks beautiful and personal and I know that my wife will love it as one of the gifts I'll give to her. I would not hesitate to refer someone to Personalizationmall.com for future gifts.

Brian S. from Pennsylvania
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - January 1, 2012
The recipients of this personalized ornament were very pleased. They looked elegant on the tree and were a very nice memento of special events, e.g., marriage, anniversary, etc.
Engraved Heart Ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
Was a nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
Afforable
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
Well made too.
mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
The crystal heart ornament was lovely and I would order again, only with a slight change. I was a little disapointed in size of the engraving,it was smaller than I expected.Since this was a gift for a 50th Anniversary, I had the couple's name and wedding date, along with a sweet verse engraved.The print actually appeared larger to me on the example online. Hence if I were to order again, I personally would choose to put only the couple's name, their wedding date, along with their anniversary date. With less wording,the engraving would be larger.
Satisfied customer
By gerard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy I found this website and when I received my Item I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.
Classic ornament
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as pictured and promised. My parents loved it ;)
perfect gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a classy-looking, inexpensive, personal, and nicely presented item. For a special anniversary gift it is absolutely perfect and it came so quickly. You do good work.
50th Anniversary Ornament
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when the ornament arrived so quickly. I was also pleased with the quality of the ornament. I will keep on ordering from this company.
GIGI
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law's 6th wedding anniversary this coming Saturday 5/16/2015 (today is Thursday 5/14/2015). I'm sure they're going to love it. It is so pretty. I love it a lot! So, that' howiknow they're going to love it too.
Great gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a closing gift for a client! I was very pleased with how it turned out. They found it very thoughtful.
Very lovely anniversary remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011
print a tad small, but they got the verse perfect and it's a nice token and will look pretty in front of a Christmas tree light. S&H a tad high, but worth it.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 24, 2011
This was very nice - appropriate for a not too much, not too little gift to take to an anniversary party. One thing I'd like to see changed: the size of the font should be adjustable so the name of the couple could be bigger as well as the year of the anniversary (example Happy 40th). Overall, it is a good product, fairly priced which served the purpose.
very pretty, but...
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
my 25th anniversary ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement as the first one was printed off-center.
This is much better and I am happy to display it.
Thank you.
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
anniversary ornament
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
5 stars PLUS
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
Perfect
By Trampas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly how I wanted it to be. I am very pleased with the quality of it.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
The engraving looks blurry and even after contacting them, they said a replacement would look the same!
Perfect!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just perfect! And just like it was pictured online. Being able to see the preview with my personal engraving made buying this ornament feel all the safer.
Not bad
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite elegant but I wish the engraving was "darker" to be more visible. Need to read with an angle.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved