Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Kenneth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance absolutely loved this when she saw it after I ordered it as a surprise. The product was shipped fast and was in excellent condition at a reasonable price. I will be a repeat customer at this company.
Very pleased!
By Carlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered. I ordered on a Friday and received it on Wednesday. I was concerned about the size and all the writing, but it was perfect and my daughter and son-in-law just loved it. I will be ordering again. Thanks so much. Great job!
DISAPPOINTMENT
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize I goofed when ordering this item but I would think just good customer service would have had you do something about it. I received this ornament, which is nice and it had the correct dates. I had wanted the second choice for the saying. I inadvertently clicked on the third where you make your own without knowing it so when I received theornament it says, after the name and dates- to choose your own words, etc. I could not give that as a gift to the couple celebrating 25 years. It is worthless.
I called and all the excuses were made about it being my error and when I asked to order another one it would have been over $14.00 when I didn't pay that for the original item. You can rest assured I will not order again.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament could be very nice and elegant if the message printed were darker. It seems like the writing could peel off and is very light. The writing is not sharp, however the ornament itself is a nice heartshaped glass with a shiney elegant silver ribbon.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.
Perfect
By Trampas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly how I wanted it to be. I am very pleased with the quality of it.
Absolutely beautiful.
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful and we are
very pleased to be able to present
this gift to our friends. Thank
you for the quality of work and
the speedy service received. C.
15th Anniversary Gift - Crystal
By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The suggested gift for a 15th Wedding Aniversary is Crysal.
This ornmament, which is made of glass, is as precious and delicate gift. I know that my husband and I will cherish this present.
Perfect Service
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found this website. I plan to use it for gifts
Nice Quality, great service
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to commemorate our 30th wedding anniversary. I loved the fact, that I could see the ornament before I ordered. Since I used my own verses, I could see what fit and what didnt. The order was completed and shipped the next day. What do you get people who have everything?? something personalized is a great gift. It cannot be duplicated. I wil be ordering more from this company.
40th anniversary gift
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was an anniversary gift and they really enjoyed it!
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are exactly as shown as expected. The engraving is wonderful and will be proud to display.
Great gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the engraved glass ornament.
I am sure it will be a memorable gift.
Speedy delivery. VERY HAPPY, will add the site to my
FAVORITES, and use again.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By sheri Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my mom and dad's 50th anniversary which I plan to give them this coming Friday. It exceeded my expectations and I couldn't believe how fast you delivered it. I absolutely without a doubt will order from you again. Thanks!
Beautiful Ornament
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is an excellent choice when you need a personalized one. It is a good quality piece, easy to order, and very fast shipment. I highly recommend it.
love
By lauren R. (lindenhurst, NY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loves the ornament
Very Nice
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with this ornament. We customized it for a 40th Wedding Anniversary and it turned out just right.
Awesome
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them...I ordered 40 favors for my parents 50th anniversary party and they were prettier than I had imagined, the online preview was close but right there before my eyes they were even better! Also I paid for express shipping... ordered Sunday night, received in the mail Wednesday. Can't wait for party to give out the favors!
Anniversary wishes
By Rose Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. The engraving is beautiful and your prompt servce was great. Would definitely use you again.
Rosemary Fasciano
Awesome product
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love this personalize ornament. Is our first year anniversary christmas ornament.I ordered it on a Sunday night and I got it Thursday afternoon. As as for turn around it's wonderful. If your looking for a special ornMent to remember a special year this is the one. :) an also shipping was just regular ground shipping no rush. :)
Twice As Wonderful
By Malinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item, having had such success the first time I ordered it - I was not disappointed - the quality of the print as well as the completed product won rave reviews from my recipients - this will be a standard gift for me!
Great Keepsake
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of them. One for ourselves and one for each of our 3 children. I created my own personal verse. It was exactly as I wrote it, even the capital letters in mid-sentence. It is in honor of our 50th anniv. and I wanted something different and unique for a keepsake. It was exactly what I had hoped for.
So Beautiful!
By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament exceeded my expectations, and the recipient was just thrilled! Thank you so much!
Bear Collector
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Wishes Ornament and Stand for two very dear friends for their 50th Anniversary. When it came I was very happy for the quality is excellent. It will be a pleasure to present this gift to them because it is stunning. Also, the delivery was very fast. I am extremely
pleased with my purchase and will not hesitate to purchase from Personalization in the future.
Glass heart ornament for anniversary
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass heart ornament with personal message exceded my high expectations. It looks beautiful and personal and I know that my wife will love it as one of the gifts I'll give to her. I would not hesitate to refer someone to Personalizationmall.com for future gifts.

Brian S. from Pennsylvania
Perfect!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just perfect! And just like it was pictured online. Being able to see the preview with my personal engraving made buying this ornament feel all the safer.
Satisfied customer
By gerard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy I found this website and when I received my Item I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.
Classic ornament
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as pictured and promised. My parents loved it ;)
Afforable
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
Well made too.
my 25th anniversary ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement as the first one was printed off-center.
This is much better and I am happy to display it.
Thank you.
Nice gift for the money!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is delicate and pretty--thought it might be a little heavier glass when I ordered it...nevertheless, I know the recipient will enjoy it--thanks!
Just about perfect.
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks good. I thought it would be a little thicker but it's a good buy.
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - January 1, 2012
The recipients of this personalized ornament were very pleased. They looked elegant on the tree and were a very nice memento of special events, e.g., marriage, anniversary, etc.
Perfect for anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - January 1, 2014
Recipient loved the ornament. It's something they will have for a special remembrance for years to come. Delivery was very prompt. I will continue using this company.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 24, 2011
This was very nice - appropriate for a not too much, not too little gift to take to an anniversary party. One thing I'd like to see changed: the size of the font should be adjustable so the name of the couple could be bigger as well as the year of the anniversary (example Happy 40th). Overall, it is a good product, fairly priced which served the purpose.
Awesome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the piece, I just messed up the dates. Wished I had checked the dates before I approved the order.
very pretty, but...
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
Very lovely anniversary remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011
print a tad small, but they got the verse perfect and it's a nice token and will look pretty in front of a Christmas tree light. S&H a tad high, but worth it.
Engraved Heart Ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
Was a nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved