Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
love
By lauren R. (lindenhurst, NY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loves the ornament
Great Keepsake
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of them. One for ourselves and one for each of our 3 children. I created my own personal verse. It was exactly as I wrote it, even the capital letters in mid-sentence. It is in honor of our 50th anniv. and I wanted something different and unique for a keepsake. It was exactly what I had hoped for.
Anniversary wishes
By Rose Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. The engraving is beautiful and your prompt servce was great. Would definitely use you again.
Rosemary Fasciano
Twice As Wonderful
By Malinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item, having had such success the first time I ordered it - I was not disappointed - the quality of the print as well as the completed product won rave reviews from my recipients - this will be a standard gift for me!
My Mom was very happy with this.
By Janice Cox M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 50th anniversary. It made a wonderful keepsake for them. My Mom loves to look at it.
Perfect Service
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found this website. I plan to use it for gifts
So Beautiful!
By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament exceeded my expectations, and the recipient was just thrilled! Thank you so much!
Review of Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. The finished ornament is beautiful. It was very helpful that you can add your own wording as I was looking for something for newlywed couples first xmas.
Awesome
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them...I ordered 40 favors for my parents 50th anniversary party and they were prettier than I had imagined, the online preview was close but right there before my eyes they were even better! Also I paid for express shipping... ordered Sunday night, received in the mail Wednesday. Can't wait for party to give out the favors!
Glass heart ornament for anniversary
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass heart ornament with personal message exceded my high expectations. It looks beautiful and personal and I know that my wife will love it as one of the gifts I'll give to her. I would not hesitate to refer someone to Personalizationmall.com for future gifts.

Brian S. from Pennsylvania
Beautiful Ornament
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is an excellent choice when you need a personalized one. It is a good quality piece, easy to order, and very fast shipment. I highly recommend it.
Bear Collector
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Anniversary Wishes Ornament and Stand for two very dear friends for their 50th Anniversary. When it came I was very happy for the quality is excellent. It will be a pleasure to present this gift to them because it is stunning. Also, the delivery was very fast. I am extremely
pleased with my purchase and will not hesitate to purchase from Personalization in the future.
Just about perfect.
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks good. I thought it would be a little thicker but it's a good buy.
Nice gift for the money!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is delicate and pretty--thought it might be a little heavier glass when I ordered it...nevertheless, I know the recipient will enjoy it--thanks!
50th anniversary
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quite a lovely keep sake.. a bit small but lovely
my 25th anniversary ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement as the first one was printed off-center.
This is much better and I am happy to display it.
Thank you.
Afforable
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
Well made too.
Classic ornament
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as pictured and promised. My parents loved it ;)
Satisfied customer
By gerard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy I found this website and when I received my Item I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.
anniversary
By PAUL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it she shed a tear
Not as advertised but ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 18, 2011
It is not engraved, it is printed in sparkly backwards ink on the back side so it appears normally from the front. It doesn't look very expensive -which its not- because its just printed, not nicely engraved as it says. The letters almost blur together a bit. The piece of glass is very thin if you tried to actually engrave it itd probably break. Shipping was on time however. I give it two stars for being an okay gift because I wish it had been engraved as written.
Couple's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
This ornament could be very nice and elegant if the message printed were darker. It seems like the writing could peel off and is very light. The writing is not sharp, however the ornament itself is a nice heartshaped glass with a shiney elegant silver ribbon.
DISAPPOINTMENT
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize I goofed when ordering this item but I would think just good customer service would have had you do something about it. I received this ornament, which is nice and it had the correct dates. I had wanted the second choice for the saying. I inadvertently clicked on the third where you make your own without knowing it so when I received theornament it says, after the name and dates- to choose your own words, etc. I could not give that as a gift to the couple celebrating 25 years. It is worthless.
I called and all the excuses were made about it being my error and when I asked to order another one it would have been over $14.00 when I didn't pay that for the original item. You can rest assured I will not order again.
Heart Shaped Ornament
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came with my inscription on it, very clear to read. However the ornament is very thin, cheap looking and not quite what I was expecting. I was happy with the saying and legibility but overall disappointed in the product.
anniversary ornament
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
The engraving looks blurry and even after contacting them, they said a replacement would look the same!
Anniversary Ornament
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving smaller than I thought it would be, have to hold it up to light to clearly read it.
Engraved Heart Ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 15, 2013
Just the perfect size with just the right personal message. It is lovely and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will order it again in the future.
5 stars PLUS
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.
Perfect
By Trampas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly how I wanted it to be. I am very pleased with the quality of it.
Perfect!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just perfect! And just like it was pictured online. Being able to see the preview with my personal engraving made buying this ornament feel all the safer.
Not bad
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite elegant but I wish the engraving was "darker" to be more visible. Need to read with an angle.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 24, 2011
This was very nice - appropriate for a not too much, not too little gift to take to an anniversary party. One thing I'd like to see changed: the size of the font should be adjustable so the name of the couple could be bigger as well as the year of the anniversary (example Happy 40th). Overall, it is a good product, fairly priced which served the purpose.
Very lovely anniversary remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011
print a tad small, but they got the verse perfect and it's a nice token and will look pretty in front of a Christmas tree light. S&H a tad high, but worth it.
Was a nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
very pretty, but...
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved