Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and I have ordered soooo many things in the past 2 years! Thank you!
    ~Susan - CA

    Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
    Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (144)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Review of Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. The finished ornament is beautiful. It was very helpful that you can add your own wording as I was looking for something for newlywed couples first xmas.
    15th Anniversary Gift - Crystal
    By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The suggested gift for a 15th Wedding Aniversary is Crysal.
    This ornmament, which is made of glass, is as precious and delicate gift. I know that my husband and I will cherish this present.
    SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
    By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are exactly as shown as expected. The engraving is wonderful and will be proud to display.
    My Mom was very happy with this.
    By Janice Cox M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents 50th anniversary. It made a wonderful keepsake for them. My Mom loves to look at it.
    So Beautiful!
    By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart ornament exceeded my expectations, and the recipient was just thrilled! Thank you so much!
    Awesome
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them...I ordered 40 favors for my parents 50th anniversary party and they were prettier than I had imagined, the online preview was close but right there before my eyes they were even better! Also I paid for express shipping... ordered Sunday night, received in the mail Wednesday. Can't wait for party to give out the favors!
    Great gift
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with the engraved glass ornament.
    I am sure it will be a memorable gift.
    Speedy delivery. VERY HAPPY, will add the site to my
    FAVORITES, and use again.
    Nice gift for the money!
    By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is delicate and pretty--thought it might be a little heavier glass when I ordered it...nevertheless, I know the recipient will enjoy it--thanks!
    50th anniversary
    By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quite a lovely keep sake.. a bit small but lovely
    anniversary
    By PAUL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my wife loved it she shed a tear
    Just about perfect.
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving looks good. I thought it would be a little thicker but it's a good buy.
    Classic ornament
    By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came just as pictured and promised. My parents loved it ;)
    Satisfied customer
    By gerard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy I found this website and when I received my Item I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.
    my 25th anniversary ornament
    By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a replacement as the first one was printed off-center.
    This is much better and I am happy to display it.
    Thank you.
    Not as advertised but ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 18, 2011
    It is not engraved, it is printed in sparkly backwards ink on the back side so it appears normally from the front. It doesn't look very expensive -which its not- because its just printed, not nicely engraved as it says. The letters almost blur together a bit. The piece of glass is very thin if you tried to actually engrave it itd probably break. Shipping was on time however. I give it two stars for being an okay gift because I wish it had been engraved as written.
    Couple's Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 15, 2011
    This ornament could be very nice and elegant if the message printed were darker. It seems like the writing could peel off and is very light. The writing is not sharp, however the ornament itself is a nice heartshaped glass with a shiney elegant silver ribbon.
    DISAPPOINTMENT
    By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, WI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I realize I goofed when ordering this item but I would think just good customer service would have had you do something about it. I received this ornament, which is nice and it had the correct dates. I had wanted the second choice for the saying. I inadvertently clicked on the third where you make your own without knowing it so when I received theornament it says, after the name and dates- to choose your own words, etc. I could not give that as a gift to the couple celebrating 25 years. It is worthless.
    I called and all the excuses were made about it being my error and when I asked to order another one it would have been over $14.00 when I didn't pay that for the original item. You can rest assured I will not order again.
    Heart Shaped Ornament
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament came with my inscription on it, very clear to read. However the ornament is very thin, cheap looking and not quite what I was expecting. I was happy with the saying and legibility but overall disappointed in the product.
    anniversary ornament
    By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
    The engraving looks blurry and even after contacting them, they said a replacement would look the same!
    Anniversary Ornament
    By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving smaller than I thought it would be, have to hold it up to light to clearly read it.
    Afforable
    By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
    Well made too.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 15, 2013
    Just the perfect size with just the right personal message. It is lovely and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will order it again in the future.
    Not bad
    By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is quite elegant but I wish the engraving was "darker" to be more visible. Need to read with an angle.
    Nice ornament for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
    This is a nice ornament for the price. I purchased it for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for dear friends of mine. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I did not love the font type used on line 1 - it is a little too fancy making it a little hard to read, but this is something that possibly I could have changed prior to ordering (not sure!). Delivery was fast. Overall, satisfied and looking forward to giving the gift to my friends.
    Emotion in glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
    very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
    Perfect!
    By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was just perfect! And just like it was pictured online. Being able to see the preview with my personal engraving made buying this ornament feel all the safer.
    5 stars PLUS
    By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
    Emotion in glass
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
    very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
    Very lovely anniversary remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011
    print a tad small, but they got the verse perfect and it's a nice token and will look pretty in front of a Christmas tree light. S&H a tad high, but worth it.
    Was a nice touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
    Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
    It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
    Engraved Heart Ornament
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
    Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 24, 2011
    This was very nice - appropriate for a not too much, not too little gift to take to an anniversary party. One thing I'd like to see changed: the size of the font should be adjustable so the name of the couple could be bigger as well as the year of the anniversary (example Happy 40th). Overall, it is a good product, fairly priced which served the purpose.
    mrs.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
    The crystal heart ornament was lovely and I would order again, only with a slight change. I was a little disapointed in size of the engraving,it was smaller than I expected.Since this was a gift for a 50th Anniversary, I had the couple's name and wedding date, along with a sweet verse engraved.The print actually appeared larger to me on the example online. Hence if I were to order again, I personally would choose to put only the couple's name, their wedding date, along with their anniversary date. With less wording,the engraving would be larger.
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - January 1, 2012
    The recipients of this personalized ornament were very pleased. They looked elegant on the tree and were a very nice memento of special events, e.g., marriage, anniversary, etc.
    very pretty, but...
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is an excellent choice when you need a personalized one. It is a good quality piece, easy to order, and very fast shipment. I highly recommend it.
    Beautiful Anniversary Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 11, 2012
    My sister was very pleased and surprised. She loved it.
    I LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012
    I purchase this just to tell someone that I love them, very cheap but its worth it..
    A beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - October 16, 2012
    A gently thought much appreciated by my son and his wife on their anniversary.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved