Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Mary Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are exactly as shown as expected. The engraving is wonderful and will be proud to display.
Beautiful Ornament
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is an excellent choice when you need a personalized one. It is a good quality piece, easy to order, and very fast shipment. I highly recommend it.
love
By lauren R. (lindenhurst, NY) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loves the ornament
Very Nice
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with this ornament. We customized it for a 40th Wedding Anniversary and it turned out just right.
Great gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the engraved glass ornament.
I am sure it will be a memorable gift.
Speedy delivery. VERY HAPPY, will add the site to my
FAVORITES, and use again.
Great Keepsake
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of them. One for ourselves and one for each of our 3 children. I created my own personal verse. It was exactly as I wrote it, even the capital letters in mid-sentence. It is in honor of our 50th anniv. and I wanted something different and unique for a keepsake. It was exactly what I had hoped for.
Anniversary wishes
By Rose Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. The engraving is beautiful and your prompt servce was great. Would definitely use you again.
Rosemary Fasciano
Twice As Wonderful
By Malinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item, having had such success the first time I ordered it - I was not disappointed - the quality of the print as well as the completed product won rave reviews from my recipients - this will be a standard gift for me!
Awesome
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them...I ordered 40 favors for my parents 50th anniversary party and they were prettier than I had imagined, the online preview was close but right there before my eyes they were even better! Also I paid for express shipping... ordered Sunday night, received in the mail Wednesday. Can't wait for party to give out the favors!
So Beautiful!
By Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart ornament exceeded my expectations, and the recipient was just thrilled! Thank you so much!
Glass heart ornament for anniversary
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass heart ornament with personal message exceded my high expectations. It looks beautiful and personal and I know that my wife will love it as one of the gifts I'll give to her. I would not hesitate to refer someone to Personalizationmall.com for future gifts.

Brian S. from Pennsylvania
Heart Shaped Ornament
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came with my inscription on it, very clear to read. However the ornament is very thin, cheap looking and not quite what I was expecting. I was happy with the saying and legibility but overall disappointed in the product.
Engraved Heart Ornament
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice except I would have liked more Script Writing not just on 1-line. Also, the engraving should be more visible (maybe white inside the lettering?)
Was a nice touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
Was a very nice little piece that came in a velvet like pouch, and a a good price.
It went over very well. Only thing was that I had it say our anniversary date and the years 2007 - 2011 (like the sample/photo) and the comment I got was...this makes it seem like it's over/ended this year, are you trying to tell me something! Wasn't a big deal, he knew that is not what I meant, but kind of reads that way. Maybe leave the end date open or blank!
Very lovely anniversary remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2011
print a tad small, but they got the verse perfect and it's a nice token and will look pretty in front of a Christmas tree light. S&H a tad high, but worth it.
Satisfied customer
By gerard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy I found this website and when I received my Item I was completely satisfied with what I purchased.
Classic ornament
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as pictured and promised. My parents loved it ;)
Afforable
By Cornelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can not only buy this for an Anniversary. Buy it for Valentines Day, Wedding Shower. You can Personalized to a Grandmother, Sister, Aunt. or Dear Friend. And won't break the bank.
Well made too.
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - July 24, 2011
This was very nice - appropriate for a not too much, not too little gift to take to an anniversary party. One thing I'd like to see changed: the size of the font should be adjustable so the name of the couple could be bigger as well as the year of the anniversary (example Happy 40th). Overall, it is a good product, fairly priced which served the purpose.
Not bad
By Foha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite elegant but I wish the engraving was "darker" to be more visible. Need to read with an angle.
Nice ornament for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tega Cay, SC) - November 27, 2012
This is a nice ornament for the price. I purchased it for a 30th wedding anniversary gift for dear friends of mine. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because I did not love the font type used on line 1 - it is a little too fancy making it a little hard to read, but this is something that possibly I could have changed prior to ordering (not sure!). Delivery was fast. Overall, satisfied and looking forward to giving the gift to my friends.
mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - August 19, 2012
The crystal heart ornament was lovely and I would order again, only with a slight change. I was a little disapointed in size of the engraving,it was smaller than I expected.Since this was a gift for a 50th Anniversary, I had the couple's name and wedding date, along with a sweet verse engraved.The print actually appeared larger to me on the example online. Hence if I were to order again, I personally would choose to put only the couple's name, their wedding date, along with their anniversary date. With less wording,the engraving would be larger.
very pretty, but...
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received item quickly however there was a small chip on the side, not enough time to reorder, so I will be giving as gift anyway
Lovely Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NY) - January 1, 2012
The recipients of this personalized ornament were very pleased. They looked elegant on the tree and were a very nice memento of special events, e.g., marriage, anniversary, etc.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - June 15, 2013
Just the perfect size with just the right personal message. It is lovely and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will order it again in the future.
my 25th anniversary ornament
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a replacement as the first one was printed off-center.
This is much better and I am happy to display it.
Thank you.
Perfect!
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just perfect! And just like it was pictured online. Being able to see the preview with my personal engraving made buying this ornament feel all the safer.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 6, 2012
The engraving looks blurry and even after contacting them, they said a replacement would look the same!
5 stars PLUS
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is absolutely beautiful, i am VERY happy! everything i have ever gotten from here is awesome! i have never had any problems!!
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Exactly as pictured.
Anniversary Ornament
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving smaller than I thought it would be, have to hold it up to light to clearly read it.
Perfect
By Trampas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly how I wanted it to be. I am very pleased with the quality of it.
anniversary ornament
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. Ribbon a little cheapy looking. Sticker residue needed to be removed with rubbing alcohol.
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
Nice gift for the money!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is delicate and pretty--thought it might be a little heavier glass when I ordered it...nevertheless, I know the recipient will enjoy it--thanks!
Just about perfect.
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks good. I thought it would be a little thicker but it's a good buy.
Emotion in glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest , CA) - September 15, 2014
very fast return on order glass a little smaller and not as crystal as I had hoped but nicely done
anniversary
By PAUL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it she shed a tear
50th anniversary
By Esther-Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
quite a lovely keep sake.. a bit small but lovely
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 6, 2012
Arrived quickly
Elegant
really nice gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved