Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Glass Heart - 6286
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
How it was used
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this product as a 5th wedding anniversary gift for my granddaughter and her husband. Made a beautiful memory gift.
Stunning Ornament
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, legible font, fun to give. A great choice.
unique gift
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this heart as a 50th anniversary gift. I wrote my own poem which made it perfect. When I received the heart, I loved everything about it. The writing is perfect and I like the black velvet pouch that accompanies it. I would buy this item again for other occasions, personalizing it for each individual.
Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - September 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be and it was a beautiful 10 yr anniversary gift.
Completely satisfied once again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 7, 2013
This ornament is perfect! Whenever I am looking for the perfect personalized gift this is where I shop. Everything that I have ordered has arrived promptly and looking great. Thank you for your great work.
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So. Ogden, UT) - June 14, 2013
Nice engraving on ornament. Good keepsake for 40th Anniversary. Will enjoy using it on our Christmas tree.
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 19, 2013
I ordered three of these for three weddings, have only given one so far, the couple were so impressed to have their names and the wedding date on the ornament. They were pleased with the other gifts in the box, but when they opened the little black bag, they said "Wow!"
one of the best gifts for a December anniversary!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it! I loved the fact I could create my own and truley personalize it instead of just choosing from a list.
one of the best gifts for a December anniversary!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my four siblings & I purchased this (& a frame) for my parents' 30th anniversary and they loved it! I loved the fact I could create my own and truly personalize it with my own poem instead of just choosing from a list.
I will be a customer for life
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from you for a few years now. As long as your quality is this good. I will be order for years to come. Everyone loves the gifts I give. Oh, the prices are good too.
Something different for our Anniversary
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is soooo hard to find an anniversary gift for a man! I spent hours, maybe days searching the web for ideas when I found this ornament. OK, it isn't a real masculine gift, but it is personal and celebrates our relationship. It will go on our Christmas tree every year as a rememberance of this, our 4th wedding anniversary.
Engraved Anniversary Ornament
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TX) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful engraving. The shipping was extremely fast. Very happy with my purchase. I will shop here again!
Great product, great price, high quality
By Josh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price of this ornament the finish and quality is worth more. The velvet bag makes a great storing pouch that protects the ornament and its finish. Worth every penny and more.
Very Nice
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. It's the second year in a row I have gotten one of these as a gift. I love them. Very nicely done.
great product
By Skysun S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
item came in time for Xmas, was completely correct...no problems whatsoever...would buy from Personalization Mall again! thanx & Happy New Year!
Perfect 50th Anniversary Ornament
By Mindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws for their 50th Anniversary. I really liked the verse containing the words "golden memories" and was able to re-format it to fit differently on the ornament. It was perfect!
My boyfriend loves it!
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He said this was the best gift anyone has ever given him! I created a personalized card, too. Highly recommended!
Anniversary Wishes Engraved Ornament - Wow!
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This engraved heart shaped ornament is sparkling, well finished, and exactly what I ordered. I ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived two days later on Tuesday! Engraving on it was exactly as I ordered, and the quality is really nice. I couldn't ask for better workmanship. The silvery string attached to the ornament will make it easy to hang. It even comes with a drawstring velveteen bag to protect it. Since we were married close to Christmas, this anniversary gift will be a treasured ornament our Christmas tree for many years to come. Thanks
anniversary ornament
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament and they did a great job of getting it to me in a timely manner!
Very Satisfied
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have ordered here before and have been very pleased each time. Would definitely recommend!
Super Ornament! Great Price!
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After checking with a local store about ordering a personalized anniversary ornament and being shocked at the price, I went online to personalization mall. So glad I did! They had a nice selection of anniversary ornaments. I was able to choose from a verse online, add my own or do a combination of both. The price was reasonable, the shipping fast and the ornament is beautiful!! I love it! It is a wonderful addition to our tree!!
Beautiful
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have this tradition of getting a Christmas ornament every year for the past 4 years. The others didn't have too much of a meaning towards them and we decided this year would be different *because we just got married June 26th* Our wedding theme was two hearts. This ornament was PERFECT. The saying on the ornament filled our hearts with even more love. Now we can share this ornament with our family and friends and know there is a special meaning behind it. We are definitely going to order next years Christmas ornament here. Also, the price was just right. We ordered it 12/05/10 and received it 12/13/10. We are definitely recommending this site to our friends and family.
Great item for what it is and the price!
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My G/F of 4 years & I decided to get each other ornaments as a gift this year. Ill tell you what this ornament is great you cant go wrong with one of these!
Beautiful and Elegant
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two 50th Wedding Anniversaries to buy for, so I bought one for each. It's the perfect gift for the couple that has everything and doesn't need another thing to clutter the house. It can be passed down to their children to put on their own Christmas trees when the parents are gone. I just loved it and so did those we gave it to.
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - September 29, 2015
I ordered this item for a 25th Anniversary gift. The recipients were very pleased and I was satisfied that I made a great choice to commemorate this special occasion.
Very nice quality; Liked personalization options
By CYNTHIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is of good quality. Velvet bag is lovely and functional as well. I especially liked that I had the option to add my own verse. This allowed me to really personalize it for my daughter's Godparents' 25th Anniversary. There's no other website I know of where one can find a Godparents' Silver Anniversary gift, so it was wonderful to be able to create a very specific one-of-a-kind keepsake.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - October 12, 2011
Great quality. Worth the money anytime.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 20, 2011
The ornament was a great price and turned out beautiful.
perfect gift
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise , AZ) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a classy-looking, inexpensive, personal, and nicely presented item. For a special anniversary gift it is absolutely perfect and it came so quickly. You do good work.
Great gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a closing gift for a client! I was very pleased with how it turned out. They found it very thoughtful.
50th Anniversary Ornament
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased when the ornament arrived so quickly. I was also pleased with the quality of the ornament. I will keep on ordering from this company.
GIGI
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law's 6th wedding anniversary this coming Saturday 5/16/2015 (today is Thursday 5/14/2015). I'm sure they're going to love it. It is so pretty. I love it a lot! So, that' howiknow they're going to love it too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 29, 2011
I ordered this for my brother's and sister-in-law's upcoming 40th anniversary. I wanted a small and useful token, not something that they would never use. The expression is exactly as I had requested. Though the print is a little small, I think it's excellent quality and will look great on the Christmas tree with a light behind it. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall and will order from here again. My cousins are going to order the anniversary photo album. Thank you for a very fine product, which arrived in perfect condition in a timely fashion.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 21, 2011
Stupid me . . . ordered with the wrong date, and I had to reorder. Personaliztation gave me a 30% discount the second time. Was going to throw away wrong date ornament, but decided that it would be nice for brother and his wife to have two hanging from their tree! Customer service is fantastic and I will surely order from here again!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - January 28, 2011
Purchased ornament for Sister's 15th Anniversary. Exactly what I was looking for simple yet elegant. Engraving was beautiful. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - February 1, 2011
I ordered 4 of these for 4 different weddings. Created my own wording/phrasing and I couldn't be happier. The etching is beautiful, the cursive writing for the names is lovely. Easy to read and just a very classy-looking ornament. I'm excited to give them as gifts.
charming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madrid, NY) - August 27, 2011
I like to give a extra gift. This made a nice touch.
Features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - September 9, 2011
Loved the engraved ornament. It was exceptionally well done. Aso, loved how it was wrapped in the gift box.
H
By Shopper (Lucerne, CA) - July 18, 2011
SDAS
Was not disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - August 12, 2011
It came in a very timely manner and looked exactly as pictured. Very nice!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved