Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patoka, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not my first purchaseand wont be my last. I love it it is adorable and just like it was shown. And the website is the beat of the beat to actually show you what your item will look like when personalizwd before you purchase. That is a wonderful feature.
Adorable
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this rocking horse ornament for my grandson's first Christmas.
It is simply adorable and can't wait to put it on the tree for him. Also
hope it will be a nice keepsake for him.
1st Christmas Rocking Horse
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's baby shower "theme" was "COWBOY". I didn't know how hard it would be to find "horse" items! This rocking horse is great! The Mom & Dad loved it and will enjoy displaying it for their son's first Christmas this year! Great that you can personalize it any way you want. I included birth weight and length.
New Grandaughter Ornament
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that we can have a personalized ornaments for new grandbabies, we were blessed with 2 new granddaughters this year!! and what a way to celebrate with their own ornament on the tree
Completely perfect!
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my daughters first christmas and was really suprised by its quality. It is a perfect addition to our tree this year.
Perfect for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 16, 2012
This is a beautiful, perfect gift for a newborn's first Christmas! Great service.
Adorable!
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 ornaments for our 3 grandchildren and they were so amazing! Even cuter in person! Thank you Personalization Mall for your beautiful work and quick turn-around!
Picture doesn't do the product justice
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actually ornament is so much nicer than it appears in the picture.The quaility and look are just lovely.
Perfect
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job. Everything is perfect
Great product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the ornament. Product was just what I expected from what I saw on line,the quality and price is great and it was shipped very fast. Thank you for such a wonderful selection of ornaments!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - December 19, 2012
We love the pink rocking horse. It looks exactly like the picture on the website. We are very happy. Thank you
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 19, 2012
This was perfect for my 8 mos old daughter's 1st Christmas! I like that it gives you options (date, weight, time, etc.)
Rocking Horse Onament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - November 4, 2012
It is adorable. Very nice.
Loved it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - November 3, 2012
I ordered this rocking horse for my grandaughter. It was even prettier than I expected based on the picture, and well made. Shipping was super fast.
My daughters first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , MA) - November 3, 2012
I got this in the mail and fell in love with it . It's perfect for her :)
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 10, 2012
beautiful ornament. great quality
Rocking Horse
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy a beautiful ornament to commemorate my granddaugher's first Christmas.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 14, 2012
I'm very happy with this product, it's adorable and will be a great keepsake for my son. I have no complaints.
Happy Grandma
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really came out nice. Comes with its own velvet pocket. You did not need to order a box. I ordered box - it fell apart.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 12, 2012
to heavy for most real trees but great for artificial. very nicely done
Nice engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - December 17, 2013
The engraving was exactly like I wanted and looked really nice. The paint on the eyes was a little off and not fully filled it. Overall a nice ornament.
Personalized Rocking Horse 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 12, 2013
Beautiful.
Nice Weight, Quality Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp HIll, PA) - December 20, 2013
I have always been happy with the quality of Personalization Mall. This ornament has a nice weight to it and the writing came out very clearly. It will be a great gift!
Great for any Christmas
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is advertised for a 1st Christmas, I chose to use it for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas. It is even nicer than how it shows in the picture. I love the fact that you can change out the personalizations to make it truly your own creation.
Lovely little first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2014
Beautiful well made good colors and the script was perfectly done. the order process was easy and thorough. would recommend this for a first ornament baby
keepsake. the only reason why I did not rate it at a 5 star is the font was a little too much. I imagine it is to ensure the name fits but it is slightly hard to read. and the horses face is not sweet kinda long and flat. But all in all a great ornament.
Ornaments
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love getting personalized items! And I love the prices!! :)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 22, 2013
These ornaments are so cute. They are well made. I am so glad we purchased them. I can't wait to give them to our twin Great Granddaughters.
Wonderful service
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first ornament and was not happy with it's appearance and called about it and was asked to email a photo. I did this and heard back within the hour after the photo was reviewed, and was advised it would be replaced at no charge and no need to return the first one. Wonderful service. Thank you so much. My little grandson and parents will love this ornament.
Special token
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to honor special grandson. Great quality. Super quick delivery.
So cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Thought name could be a bit bigger though.
For my baby girl!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I completely fell in love with this ornament! I love the fact that you can put all the newborn information on the ornament as another keepsake. The quality and the look of this ornament is wonderful!!
Cute Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. The personalization looks great. It is very well made and will be a joy from year to year. Easy to design, easy to order, and fast shipping.
Great Quality!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are way better than I expected! All the words are actually engraved and not written, or painted on. They look great and are an awesome keepsake for my kids for all Christmases to come!
Just what I was looking for!
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter.. more so for my grandaughter. My daughter was so amazed it took awhile before she stopped crying. It really did come out nice. Better than I expected.
Wonderful job, thanks again.
Rocking Horse
By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pink rocking horse is so adorable!
It's bright pink, not dull.
It's made of a nice strong material, yet has that dainty look.
We were very pleased with this ornament!
Awesome Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - November 27, 2012
I love there ornaments. They are great quality and come quickly. We get all our important ornaments from here such as our "Baby's First Christmas". I have gotten a bunch of ornaments as gifts for people here also.
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - November 25, 2012
Got this item for my new great grandson. Everyone loved it. The quality of the item was very good and it will be a treasure he will keep for a long long time.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - July 13, 2013
The ornament is cute, but seems less than perfect quality. I was happy to get it on sale.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2012
This is so cute.... Perfect for a babies first Christmas.....
Not worth the cost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 27, 2013
The first one I received was awful. It looked like something that a 5 year old had made not a $15 ornament. The painting was sloppy and they didn't even smooth out the edges. They sent me a second one, which looked alot better, but still not worth the $15.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved