Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
    ~Vickie - PA

    Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
    Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (152)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute Baby's First Christmas Ornament
    By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable. The personalization looks great. It is very well made and will be a joy from year to year. Easy to design, easy to order, and fast shipping.
    Special token
    By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect way to honor special grandson. Great quality. Super quick delivery.
    Personalized Rocking Horse 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 12, 2013
    Beautiful.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 12, 2012
    to heavy for most real trees but great for artificial. very nicely done
    Ornaments
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandkids love getting personalized items! And I love the prices!! :)
    adorable ornament
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Saba, TX, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my granddaughter's first Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her mom and dad to put on their Christmas tree. Such good quality--I believe she will have this more many years to come. It almost made me cry when I took it out of the box!
    Nice Weight, Quality Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp HIll, PA) - December 20, 2013
    I have always been happy with the quality of Personalization Mall. This ornament has a nice weight to it and the writing came out very clearly. It will be a great gift!
    Nice engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - December 17, 2013
    The engraving was exactly like I wanted and looked really nice. The paint on the eyes was a little off and not fully filled it. Overall a nice ornament.
    Cute Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Knox, KY) - July 13, 2013
    The ornament is cute, but seems less than perfect quality. I was happy to get it on sale.
    Cute product but some issues
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - December 12, 2012
    Im currently waiting on my second replacement of this item. The first came in with chipped paint and now the second one had the name engraved crooked. I love pmall, but i will not buy this item again.
    Not worth the cost
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 27, 2013
    The first one I received was awful. It looked like something that a 5 year old had made not a $15 ornament. The painting was sloppy and they didn't even smooth out the edges. They sent me a second one, which looked alot better, but still not worth the $15.
    Happy Grandma
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really came out nice. Comes with its own velvet pocket. You did not need to order a box. I ordered box - it fell apart.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - December 22, 2013
    These ornaments are so cute. They are well made. I am so glad we purchased them. I can't wait to give them to our twin Great Granddaughters.
    Personalized ornament
    By Jeanette S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is definitely worth the money. It is so cute in person and the personalization is great! I'm giving this to a cousin for her first birthday!
    Lovely little first
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - January 19, 2014
    Beautiful well made good colors and the script was perfectly done. the order process was easy and thorough. would recommend this for a first ornament baby
    keepsake. the only reason why I did not rate it at a 5 star is the font was a little too much. I imagine it is to ensure the name fits but it is slightly hard to read. and the horses face is not sweet kinda long and flat. But all in all a great ornament.
    Awesome Ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , NJ) - November 27, 2012
    I love there ornaments. They are great quality and come quickly. We get all our important ornaments from here such as our "Baby's First Christmas". I have gotten a bunch of ornaments as gifts for people here also.
    Wonderful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - November 25, 2012
    Got this item for my new great grandson. Everyone loved it. The quality of the item was very good and it will be a treasure he will keep for a long long time.
    Rocking Horse
    By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy a beautiful ornament to commemorate my granddaugher's first Christmas.
    So cute!
    By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! Thought name could be a bit bigger though.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 8, 2012
    This is so cute.... Perfect for a babies first Christmas.....
    Rocking Horse
    By Mechelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little pink rocking horse is so adorable!
    It's bright pink, not dull.
    It's made of a nice strong material, yet has that dainty look.
    We were very pleased with this ornament!
    Loved it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - November 3, 2012
    I ordered this rocking horse for my grandaughter. It was even prettier than I expected based on the picture, and well made. Shipping was super fast.
    My daughters first ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , MA) - November 3, 2012
    I got this in the mail and fell in love with it . It's perfect for her :)
    Great for any Christmas
    By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this is advertised for a 1st Christmas, I chose to use it for my granddaughter's 2nd Christmas. It is even nicer than how it shows in the picture. I love the fact that you can change out the personalizations to make it truly your own creation.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 14, 2012
    I'm very happy with this product, it's adorable and will be a great keepsake for my son. I have no complaints.
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 10, 2012
    beautiful ornament. great quality
    Rocking Horse Onament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - November 4, 2012
    It is adorable. Very nice.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho cordova, CA) - December 4, 2013
    Turned out very cute!! Love it
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
    This was exactly what I was looking for for my granddaughters first Christmas-it is precious!
    lst Christmas Ornament for Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - November 25, 2013
    This was a gift and parents were delighted because it was personalized. I liked it so much that I'm giving the pink ornament to another friend who had a baby girl.
    Adorable
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament to get for my Daughters 1st Christmas. Everyone who has seen it absolutely loves it. I would highly recommend.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IA) - December 8, 2013
    It met all expectations.
    Wow
    By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed about the timing and packaging of the product. It was also nice to come with a leather case thing to keep it safe. I really love it.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Hill, NJ) - January 2, 2014
    Love love love this ornament. Purchased for my granddaughter's first Christmas.
    Wow
    By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed by the timing and packaging of the product. It came in a leather case to keep it safe i really love it.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - January 13, 2014
    Very cute ornament! Even prettier than online.
    First Christmas
    By HARRY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRABUCO CANYON, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament! Way past expectations. This is the second we purchased.
    Baby's first Xmas Ornament
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable little addition to baby's welcome Baby set from Personallization Mall..
    Together making the perfect baby shower gift -- item of excellent quality -
    very pleased with my purchase
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - November 3, 2013
    Beautifu...perfect for the new mom. ..
    very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellman, IA) - November 20, 2013
    I purchased this as a 1st christmas gift for my neice. very cute, and durable with a keepsake bag.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved