Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I love that you can use a stand up frame and not just an ornament.
Adorable
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. I was not sure if it would be as nice as it looked online but it was more than I thought. So cute! A sweet memory for years to come.
Great product
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what I expected. Great product, good price, timely shipping.
Great!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake ornament. I especially like that it comes as a frame with a stand on the back if we don't want to hang it in the tree. I wish the photo hole was slightly larger, but I made it work.
Precious!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our baby due Nov 28th. It's so worth every penny. ;)
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son's first Christmas. The ornament is great quality and it arrived quickly. What a great way to display a First Christmas photo for years to come.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
It is a little bigger than I expected, but it can also be used as a frame. It's very cute, I know my daughter will love it!
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 15, 2013
very pleased better than expected ordered 4
good quality
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the product. Good quality and shipped promptly. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Loe my ornament !
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like the picture ! Adorable ornament! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
5 star
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual - perfection and delivered earlier than expected.
good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2014
good quality for the price
Baby's First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 1, 2013
I purchased this for my son since it will be his first Christmas this year and I love it! I wasn't paying attention to the small print and missed that part about it being a frame as well. If I would have read that part I would have purchased another ornament. I don't think I will put this one up on our tree as it is a bit heavy but I will put it on my mantel every Christmas because it is too cute not too!
Love this item!
By Angelica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt have been happier with this purchase!
1st xmas ornament
By Shawna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, IA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and loved the look.
Really great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 4, 2013
My mom and dad needed a present for their good friends who recently became grandparents for the first time. They were going to their annual Christmas party and they didn't want to show up empty handed. I have bought ornaments in the past from Personalization Mall and I told them that I would look into it for them. This ornament seemed to be the perfect match because it didn't say anything about the parents of the child, but rather just the child's name. It has arrived and is even more beautiful in person. I know they will love it and my parents will love giving it as a gift. Thanks Personalization Mall!
I'm sold
By Regan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guys are GOOD! I ordered this on 20 Dec, thinking there was no way to get it before Christmas. I received it 3 days later!! I'm sold!
The best 1st Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leucadia, CA) - December 15, 2014
I am so happy with this frame. It is the highest quality.
Grandson's First Christmas
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just adorable!!! Had to order this for our new grandson, Charlie! It looks so cute with his picture in it. The printing and painting on this frame is perfect! I've been so happy with everything I order from Personalzation !!
Love This!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I had ordered one in 2011 for my first grandson. His parents love putting in on the tree. This year we were blessed with a 2nd grandson, and they requested an ornament for him, so we ordered one exactly the same. Great service! Fast shipping,
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2014
The parents loved this
Adorable
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to get a picture in it and have it ready to hang for next Christmas!
Really nice
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Great gift
Great mini frame or ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Good quality frame. Has an easel on the back so you can sit the mini frame on the nursery shelf as well as hang it on the tree.
Perfect gift
By Kaitlin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newborn's parents. Got this for my cousin's firstborn and she was elated.
Very sweet - well made *****
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 18, 2014
I am very pleased with the workmanship and quality. Everything about this frame came out perfectly.
Highly recommend. Ordered gift box to pack up myself and I am so happy I decided to add this to my order as it makes the presentation so much nicer! I would order this again, and I would also order the gift boxing, as sell. Comes with: perfect size box, tissue paper, and an elastic "ribbon" to keep the box closed.
:) Happy customer!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 17, 2014
I love this ornament. I guess I was in a hurry when ordering because I didn't realize it was an actual frame too. It has the frame stand on the back so it can be used other than just on the tree.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RICHMOND, OH) - December 23, 2013
Purchased for my son. Arrived quickly and it is so adorable
Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Ana Rosa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's son who was born this December and they loved it I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't see it until they sent me a picture of it, and it was perfect. Thank you.
Adorable First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2013
This was a gift and a big hit! Very high quality.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 1, 2013
This made a very nice Christmas gift for the new parents. The frame can either hang or stand on its own. The glossy finish is pretty, the lettering is clear.
Perfect!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame as a great way to capture my Grandson's first Christmas! Pictures taken on Christmas Day to last a lifetime in memory!
Beautiful Add Your Own Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - November 8, 2014
It is a beautiful, well made ornament.
great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - January 6, 2013
Love the ornament! It arrived quickly and is so cute on our tree. If you really want to show off that first Christmas picture, this is the right ornament to buy.
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 1, 2014
Exactly what i wanted! My grandson's name spelled perfectlu
Wonderful memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 12, 2014
Very nice quality and easy to add picture. The personalization was perfect.
Great momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - December 27, 2013
This is a perfect ornament to remember that first Christmas, complete with a photo of baby!
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert Lee, TX) - December 29, 2012
I loved the ornament. It was a good price and excellent quality.
first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
This frame was adorable.
Larger than expected, but nice
By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White River Junction, VT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I thought it would be, however I like the option of using it as a picture frame if you find it's too heavy or big for your tree.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved