Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just received the personalized baby blanket and I couldn't be happier with the product and your service. It looks fabulous and I'm sure the recipient will love it. Your prompt processing and...
    ~Ellen - NY

    First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
    Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    first christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
    this came out great, very pleased with it. really cute
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 16, 2012
    Produced and delivered as promised
    Very nice frame ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - December 12, 2012
    The frame ornament was very nice & will be a treasure for years to come. Very quick shipment as well. Will definitely order again. Makes a nice gift.
    First Christmas
    By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Selected this one for my daughters best friend's new baby. Love it; can't wait to give it to her.
    1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 15, 2013
    very pleased better than expected ordered 4
    First Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2012
    Very cute; well made.
    Larger than expected, but nice
    By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White River Junction, VT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was larger than I thought it would be, however I like the option of using it as a picture frame if you find it's too heavy or big for your tree.
    first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
    This frame was adorable.
    Another lovely ornament for baby's first Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014
    I bought this along with some others from the site. I love how you can preview what it will actually look like. For mine, because you can type what you want for each line, I put the baby's name on the first line and then on the next line I put how old he is "1st Christmas 22 days old" and on the bottom it said special delivery. It is very well made, durable. I purchased the flat gift box to go with it so they would have something to store it it. Although I chose the regular shipping, I got it fast, less than 7 days. Will purchase again in the future.
    1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert Lee, TX) - December 29, 2012
    I loved the ornament. It was a good price and excellent quality.
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 24, 2012
    Made an awesome Christmas gift to the parents of a baby I watch. They loved it and it came out great!
    Loe my ornament !
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out exactly like the picture ! Adorable ornament! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
    Perfect gift
    By Kaitlin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a newborn's parents. Got this for my cousin's firstborn and she was elated.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved