Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - November 8, 2014
Very happy with this product. It will last a lifetime. Makes a perfect gift.
Beautiful Add Your Own Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - November 8, 2014
It is a beautiful, well made ornament.
So sweet
By Deanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so sweet and the perfect gift to celebrate baby's 1st Christmas !
Great momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - December 27, 2013
This is a perfect ornament to remember that first Christmas, complete with a photo of baby!
Great photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 31, 2013
I looked all over the internet for a quality "first christmas" ornament I could put my baby's photo in. I stumbled upon this one at the last minute, and I'm so glad I did. It is superior quality, looks adorable, and allows you to insert your own photo (which ensures good photo quality). It is on the large size, but does not overwhelm a tree.
great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 30, 2013
I ordered the ornament for my grandson. I ordered it on December 15th and it arrived within in a few days. It was delivered earlier than expected and was well done. I was very happy with the entire purchase.
Baby's First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 1, 2013
I purchased this for my son since it will be his first Christmas this year and I love it! I wasn't paying attention to the small print and missed that part about it being a frame as well. If I would have read that part I would have purchased another ornament. I don't think I will put this one up on our tree as it is a bit heavy but I will put it on my mantel every Christmas because it is too cute not too!
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert Lee, TX) - December 29, 2012
I loved the ornament. It was a good price and excellent quality.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 24, 2012
Made an awesome Christmas gift to the parents of a baby I watch. They loved it and it came out great!
first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
This frame was adorable.
Larger than expected, but nice
By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White River Junction, VT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I thought it would be, however I like the option of using it as a picture frame if you find it's too heavy or big for your tree.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 16, 2012
Produced and delivered as promised
First Christmas
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Selected this one for my daughters best friend's new baby. Love it; can't wait to give it to her.
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2012
Very cute; well made.
first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
this came out great, very pleased with it. really cute
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 11, 2013
I ordered two of these ornaments. One for my daughter and one for my friend's newborn. The quality is wonderful and overall I was pleased with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2013
very well made and good size. will be so nice for my great niece to see on her tree through the years. highly recommend
Adorable
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely....it will also serve as a picture frame for my daughter in-laws desk after the Christmas Holiday.
Good quality and sooo cute!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for myself as a new grandma and my daughter and son-in-law as new parents and am very pleased. It's colorful, christmasy, and should last for years.
Adorable First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2013
This was a gift and a big hit! Very high quality.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 1, 2013
This made a very nice Christmas gift for the new parents. The frame can either hang or stand on its own. The glossy finish is pretty, the lettering is clear.
great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - January 6, 2013
Love the ornament! It arrived quickly and is so cute on our tree. If you really want to show off that first Christmas picture, this is the right ornament to buy.
Perfect!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame as a great way to capture my Grandson's first Christmas! Pictures taken on Christmas Day to last a lifetime in memory!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved