Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
this came out great, very pleased with it. really cute
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2012
Very cute; well made.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 24, 2012
Made an awesome Christmas gift to the parents of a baby I watch. They loved it and it came out great!
Very Pretty
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - January 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this very fast and quality is good. Love that it can be hung or placed on a flat surface (tab in back). My daughter loved it. Bought it right after she had her son on Dec 23, 16.
Great!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake ornament. I especially like that it comes as a frame with a stand on the back if we don't want to hang it in the tree. I wish the photo hole was slightly larger, but I made it work.
A little big but still cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2013
This is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be... but then again the picture fits a wallet size photo! It's still cute though, but not my first choice for another ornament.
Hapoy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - January 24, 2017
Love this product. Ordered one a few years back for my first son. Unfortunately when I received this it was printed upside down. I was disappointed but I was sent a replacement at no cost.
Perfect
By Noelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it looks in the picture. Love it! excited to display it on our tree.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - January 1, 2016
This ornament is cute and so far is very good quality. I will purchase from them again if I need something of this nature.
Returning customer
By Sue S. (Martinsville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased many ornaments last year and was very pleased with the quality and with my experience overall. So I'm sure I will be just as satisfied with this ornament!
Fun frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 1, 2015
This is a great idea and a wonderful gift to give for my daughter's first christmas. My only small issue I have is that the font for the name is so different than the "First Christmas" font. Otherwise, this is a cool gift and I'm excited to hand them out to my family.
Such a sweet remembrance
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame was a little smaller than we expected, it is so pretty and nicely done and we feel proud to give it as a holiday remembrance to dear ones!
let down
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a while for a sweet ornament for my daughter's first Christmas.this is not it. It is a picture frame. It looks cheap. Am not happy at all.
1st product damaged, but final one good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered arrived on time and was packaged well, but was damaged on one corner and the back was poorly attached. I was disappointed that they allowed such a product to be mailed. But I emailed customer service and got a replacement fairly quickly. The final product is good. Looks just like the photo online.
Horrible quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop personalizationmall regularly for years. I've had very few issues regarding quality but this picture frame ornament was so cheaply made it fell apart immediately and had the quality of a dollar store item. I was beyond disappointed and when it arrived on 12/23 I wouldn't even dream of giving the two I bought as gifts to the recipients. I had to go out and buy 2 new gifts since the 2 I bought were horribly made.
Falls apart
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Setauket, NY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this mini-frame ornament the other day. I hung it on the tree without having put a picture in it and the next day, I found the front piece had come off!!! The thing is held together by dual-sided tape; which I wouldn't care about if it had actually held the ornament together. Disappointed
Cute but larger than expected
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, lettering is perfect. The ornament itself is much larger than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the dimensions first.
Very Cute Ornament!
By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and was very pleased. The personalization was perfect. This gets 4 stars just because it was a little larger than I imagined but I was still very pleased.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The frame is cute. However, my only complaint is that the plastic that covers the picture is too small. It barely covers the photo.
1st Christmas
By Edith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice
First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - December 5, 2012
It's perfect for baby's first Christmas.
Cutest baby's 1st Christmas ornament I've seen
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for a special baby's 1st Christmas ornament and this was the winner. Super cute!
so cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 27, 2012
Perfect first Christmas ornament. It came on time and in good condition. I would order from this company again
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 5, 2012
It turns out great. I love it. Can't wait to share it with my new grand son.
so cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Super Adorable; Good Quality; Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke, MO) - December 9, 2012
Super Adorable; Good Quality; Fast Service

Thanks!
Love it!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my newborn baby nephew and one for my friend's newborn baby girl. I'll slip a pic of the baby in each -- perfect stocking stuffer
Darling
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Looks exactly like the one shown. Darling.
Adorable
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son's first Christmas. The ornament is great quality and it arrived quickly. What a great way to display a First Christmas photo for years to come.
Precious!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our baby due Nov 28th. It's so worth every penny. ;)
Super Cute Design
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased many ornaments from Personalzation Mall in the past. I want to do something special from my husband since he does not have any ornaments from his childhood.
Pros:
- Loved the design
- Loved how you could personalize the year and the Title
- Loved how the back had a picture frame stand if you wanted to use it this way
Cons
- A little bigger than I anticipated (Though I should have expected this since the picture itself is 2x3)
- No hook for the Christmas tree (All of the previous ornaments that I have purchased had a Christmas tree hook included.)
Adorable
By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that it has a kick stand in the back to stand up on a table or shelf
Cute!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, a great keepsake for our new grandson.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I love that you can use a stand up frame and not just an ornament.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
nice product
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
Glad how it turned out. Its so cute
Wonderful memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 12, 2014
Very nice quality and easy to add picture. The personalization was perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 10, 2014
I thought it would be smaller than it was. Loved how it was made.
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, DE) - August 30, 2015
This ornament is everything described and more. Not only is it an ornament, but it can also be used as a stand alone frame!! Very pleased. The staff at personalization mall goes above and beyond!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved