Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (160 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
As always, Personalizationmall.com delivers!
By jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Not too small, not too big. Can't wait to put a picture of my newest grandson in it for his first Christmas!
A little big but still cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2013
This is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be... but then again the picture fits a wallet size photo! It's still cute though, but not my first choice for another ornament.
Such a sweet remembrance
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame was a little smaller than we expected, it is so pretty and nicely done and we feel proud to give it as a holiday remembrance to dear ones!
Returning customer
By Sue S. (Martinsville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased many ornaments last year and was very pleased with the quality and with my experience overall. So I'm sure I will be just as satisfied with this ornament!
Great!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake ornament. I especially like that it comes as a frame with a stand on the back if we don't want to hang it in the tree. I wish the photo hole was slightly larger, but I made it work.
More Than an Ornament
By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased My Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornaments for my daughter. I have two grand babies. Emily is three and Joe will be one in March. She was just thrilled that I was able to purchase an ornament for Emily that actually had her birth date on it since she was three years old. She was even more thrilled that the ornaments matched; Emily has a tiny teddy bear depicting her date of birth and Joe has a little train with his date of birth on the little cars in the train. She thought they were too cute to hide in a tree, so she is going to display their pictures in the frames by the tree for everyone to enjoy. My son-in-law was happy because they can enjoy the ornaments over and over every year. It was the best gift I ever bought for them.
Very Cute Ornament!
By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and was very pleased. The personalization was perfect. This gets 4 stars just because it was a little larger than I imagined but I was still very pleased.
1st product damaged, but final one good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered arrived on time and was packaged well, but was damaged on one corner and the back was poorly attached. I was disappointed that they allowed such a product to be mailed. But I emailed customer service and got a replacement fairly quickly. The final product is good. Looks just like the photo online.
let down
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a while for a sweet ornament for my daughter's first Christmas.this is not it. It is a picture frame. It looks cheap. Am not happy at all.
Horrible quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop personalizationmall regularly for years. I've had very few issues regarding quality but this picture frame ornament was so cheaply made it fell apart immediately and had the quality of a dollar store item. I was beyond disappointed and when it arrived on 12/23 I wouldn't even dream of giving the two I bought as gifts to the recipients. I had to go out and buy 2 new gifts since the 2 I bought were horribly made.
Cute but larger than expected
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, lettering is perfect. The ornament itself is much larger than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the dimensions first.
1st Christmas
By Edith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The frame is cute. However, my only complaint is that the plastic that covers the picture is too small. It barely covers the photo.
Adorable
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I love that you can use a stand up frame and not just an ornament.
Cute!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, a great keepsake for our new grandson.
First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - December 5, 2012
It's perfect for baby's first Christmas.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 5, 2012
It turns out great. I love it. Can't wait to share it with my new grand son.
so cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 27, 2012
Perfect first Christmas ornament. It came on time and in good condition. I would order from this company again
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
Glad how it turned out. Its so cute
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - January 1, 2016
This ornament is cute and so far is very good quality. I will purchase from them again if I need something of this nature.
Perfect
By Noelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it looks in the picture. Love it! excited to display it on our tree.
Fun frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 1, 2015
This is a great idea and a wonderful gift to give for my daughter's first christmas. My only small issue I have is that the font for the name is so different than the "First Christmas" font. Otherwise, this is a cool gift and I'm excited to hand them out to my family.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
nice product
Precious!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our baby due Nov 28th. It's so worth every penny. ;)
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son's first Christmas. The ornament is great quality and it arrived quickly. What a great way to display a First Christmas photo for years to come.
Picture Perfect
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is a great buy for the price and would look good on any Christmas tree. I love shopping Personalization Mall in July. Keep up the good bargains coming!
Adorable
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to get a picture in it and have it ready to hang for next Christmas!
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, DE) - August 30, 2015
This ornament is everything described and more. Not only is it an ornament, but it can also be used as a stand alone frame!! Very pleased. The staff at personalization mall goes above and beyond!
So sweet
By Deanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so sweet and the perfect gift to celebrate baby's 1st Christmas !
Great product
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what I expected. Great product, good price, timely shipping.
Great momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - December 27, 2013
This is a perfect ornament to remember that first Christmas, complete with a photo of baby!
first christmas
By Adolph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price lifetime of treasures
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RICHMOND, OH) - December 23, 2013
Purchased for my son. Arrived quickly and it is so adorable
Special First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - January 1, 2016
I ordered this for my new grandson. Very impressed both with the quality and how quickly it was delivered. Very sweet first ornament! Will definitely order again.
Great mini frame or ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Good quality frame. Has an easel on the back so you can sit the mini frame on the nursery shelf as well as hang it on the tree.
got for both daughters!
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hudson, MI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. You can hang on your tree or put out as a frame. They're pretty both gender neutral. I bought eachb one for both my daughters
Excellent Quality
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and quality of this ornament.
picture frame
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROXBORO, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very pleased but a little too large for a
christmas ornament for My tree.
great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 30, 2013
I ordered the ornament for my grandson. I ordered it on December 15th and it arrived within in a few days. It was delivered earlier than expected and was well done. I was very happy with the entire purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved