Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
    ~Pamela - FL

    First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 24, 2012
    Made an awesome Christmas gift to the parents of a baby I watch. They loved it and it came out great!
    1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert Lee, TX) - December 29, 2012
    I loved the ornament. It was a good price and excellent quality.
    first christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
    this came out great, very pleased with it. really cute
    Very nice frame ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - December 12, 2012
    The frame ornament was very nice & will be a treasure for years to come. Very quick shipment as well. Will definitely order again. Makes a nice gift.
    First Christmas
    By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Selected this one for my daughters best friend's new baby. Love it; can't wait to give it to her.
    Outstanding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 16, 2012
    Produced and delivered as promised
    Larger than expected, but nice
    By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White River Junction, VT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was larger than I thought it would be, however I like the option of using it as a picture frame if you find it's too heavy or big for your tree.
    great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - January 6, 2013
    Love the ornament! It arrived quickly and is so cute on our tree. If you really want to show off that first Christmas picture, this is the right ornament to buy.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2013
    very well made and good size. will be so nice for my great niece to see on her tree through the years. highly recommend
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 11, 2013
    I ordered two of these ornaments. One for my daughter and one for my friend's newborn. The quality is wonderful and overall I was pleased with my purchase.
    Perfect!
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this frame as a great way to capture my Grandson's first Christmas! Pictures taken on Christmas Day to last a lifetime in memory!
    first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
    This frame was adorable.
    Great keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 1, 2013
    This made a very nice Christmas gift for the new parents. The frame can either hang or stand on its own. The glossy finish is pretty, the lettering is clear.
    Adorable First Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2013
    This was a gift and a big hit! Very high quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved