Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
let down
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a while for a sweet ornament for my daughter's first Christmas.this is not it. It is a picture frame. It looks cheap. Am not happy at all.
Horrible quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop personalizationmall regularly for years. I've had very few issues regarding quality but this picture frame ornament was so cheaply made it fell apart immediately and had the quality of a dollar store item. I was beyond disappointed and when it arrived on 12/23 I wouldn't even dream of giving the two I bought as gifts to the recipients. I had to go out and buy 2 new gifts since the 2 I bought were horribly made.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The frame is cute. However, my only complaint is that the plastic that covers the picture is too small. It barely covers the photo.
Very Cute Ornament!
By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and was very pleased. The personalization was perfect. This gets 4 stars just because it was a little larger than I imagined but I was still very pleased.
Cute but larger than expected
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, lettering is perfect. The ornament itself is much larger than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the dimensions first.
1st Christmas
By Edith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice
Precious!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our baby due Nov 28th. It's so worth every penny. ;)
Darling
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Looks exactly like the one shown. Darling.
Love it!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my newborn baby nephew and one for my friend's newborn baby girl. I'll slip a pic of the baby in each -- perfect stocking stuffer
Cutest baby's 1st Christmas ornament I've seen
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for a special baby's 1st Christmas ornament and this was the winner. Super cute!
so cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - December 12, 2012
The ornament looks just as cute in person!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it!
Super Adorable; Good Quality; Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke, MO) - December 9, 2012
Super Adorable; Good Quality; Fast Service

Thanks!
First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - December 5, 2012
It's perfect for baby's first Christmas.
Cute!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, a great keepsake for our new grandson.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
Glad how it turned out. Its so cute
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
nice product
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I love that you can use a stand up frame and not just an ornament.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 5, 2012
It turns out great. I love it. Can't wait to share it with my new grand son.
so cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 27, 2012
Perfect first Christmas ornament. It came on time and in good condition. I would order from this company again
Adorable
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
I'm sold
By Regan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guys are GOOD! I ordered this on 20 Dec, thinking there was no way to get it before Christmas. I received it 3 days later!! I'm sold!
good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2014
good quality for the price
good quality
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the product. Good quality and shipped promptly. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Baby's 1st Christmas Ornament
By Ana Rosa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend's son who was born this December and they loved it I had it shipped directly to them so I didn't see it until they sent me a picture of it, and it was perfect. Thank you.
Love this item!
By Angelica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt have been happier with this purchase!
1st xmas ornament
By Shawna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, IA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament and loved the look.
5 star
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual - perfection and delivered earlier than expected.
Grandson's First Christmas
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just adorable!!! Had to order this for our new grandson, Charlie! It looks so cute with his picture in it. The printing and painting on this frame is perfect! I've been so happy with everything I order from Personalzation !!
The best 1st Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leucadia, CA) - December 15, 2014
I am so happy with this frame. It is the highest quality.
Love This!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I had ordered one in 2011 for my first grandson. His parents love putting in on the tree. This year we were blessed with a 2nd grandson, and they requested an ornament for him, so we ordered one exactly the same. Great service! Fast shipping,
Very sweet - well made *****
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 18, 2014
I am very pleased with the workmanship and quality. Everything about this frame came out perfectly.
Highly recommend. Ordered gift box to pack up myself and I am so happy I decided to add this to my order as it makes the presentation so much nicer! I would order this again, and I would also order the gift boxing, as sell. Comes with: perfect size box, tissue paper, and an elastic "ribbon" to keep the box closed.
:) Happy customer!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 17, 2014
I love this ornament. I guess I was in a hurry when ordering because I didn't realize it was an actual frame too. It has the frame stand on the back so it can be used other than just on the tree.
Really nice
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Great gift
Beautiful
By Ali J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green , KY) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my twins. They were delivered right when I was told they would be. They were packaged in bubble wrap. These ornaments are beautiful and sturdy, look exactly like the picture. I'm extremely pleased.
Special First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Cove, NY) - January 1, 2016
I ordered this for my new grandson. Very impressed both with the quality and how quickly it was delivered. Very sweet first ornament! Will definitely order again.
picture frame
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROXBORO, NC) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, very pleased but a little too large for a
christmas ornament for My tree.
Excellent Quality
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the look and quality of this ornament.
More Than an Ornament
By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased My Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornaments for my daughter. I have two grand babies. Emily is three and Joe will be one in March. She was just thrilled that I was able to purchase an ornament for Emily that actually had her birth date on it since she was three years old. She was even more thrilled that the ornaments matched; Emily has a tiny teddy bear depicting her date of birth and Joe has a little train with his date of birth on the little cars in the train. She thought they were too cute to hide in a tree, so she is going to display their pictures in the frames by the tree for everyone to enjoy. My son-in-law was happy because they can enjoy the ornaments over and over every year. It was the best gift I ever bought for them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved