Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
nice product
Precious!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our baby due Nov 28th. It's so worth every penny. ;)
Adorable
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I love that you can use a stand up frame and not just an ornament.
Cute!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, a great keepsake for our new grandson.
Really nice
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Great gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 17, 2014
I love this ornament. I guess I was in a hurry when ordering because I didn't realize it was an actual frame too. It has the frame stand on the back so it can be used other than just on the tree.
Grandson's First Christmas
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just adorable!!! Had to order this for our new grandson, Charlie! It looks so cute with his picture in it. The printing and painting on this frame is perfect! I've been so happy with everything I order from Personalzation !!
The best 1st Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leucadia, CA) - December 15, 2014
I am so happy with this frame. It is the highest quality.
Adorable
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to get a picture in it and have it ready to hang for next Christmas!
Very sweet - well made *****
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 18, 2014
I am very pleased with the workmanship and quality. Everything about this frame came out perfectly.
Highly recommend. Ordered gift box to pack up myself and I am so happy I decided to add this to my order as it makes the presentation so much nicer! I would order this again, and I would also order the gift boxing, as sell. Comes with: perfect size box, tissue paper, and an elastic "ribbon" to keep the box closed.
:) Happy customer!!
Great mini frame or ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Good quality frame. Has an easel on the back so you can sit the mini frame on the nursery shelf as well as hang it on the tree.
Perfect gift
By Kaitlin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newborn's parents. Got this for my cousin's firstborn and she was elated.
good quality
By Peggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the product. Good quality and shipped promptly. Thank you Personalization Mall.
5 star
By Jeri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual - perfection and delivered earlier than expected.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RICHMOND, OH) - December 23, 2013
Purchased for my son. Arrived quickly and it is so adorable
Great momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - December 27, 2013
This is a perfect ornament to remember that first Christmas, complete with a photo of baby!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 10, 2014
I thought it would be smaller than it was. Loved how it was made.
Wonderful memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 12, 2014
Very nice quality and easy to add picture. The personalization was perfect.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - November 8, 2014
Very happy with this product. It will last a lifetime. Makes a perfect gift.
Beautiful Add Your Own Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - November 8, 2014
It is a beautiful, well made ornament.
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 1, 2014
Exactly what i wanted! My grandson's name spelled perfectlu
Another lovely ornament for baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014
I bought this along with some others from the site. I love how you can preview what it will actually look like. For mine, because you can type what you want for each line, I put the baby's name on the first line and then on the next line I put how old he is "1st Christmas 22 days old" and on the bottom it said special delivery. It is very well made, durable. I purchased the flat gift box to go with it so they would have something to store it it. Although I chose the regular shipping, I got it fast, less than 7 days. Will purchase again in the future.
So sweet
By Deanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so sweet and the perfect gift to celebrate baby's 1st Christmas !
Love This!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, KY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. I had ordered one in 2011 for my first grandson. His parents love putting in on the tree. This year we were blessed with a 2nd grandson, and they requested an ornament for him, so we ordered one exactly the same. Great service! Fast shipping,
great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 30, 2013
I ordered the ornament for my grandson. I ordered it on December 15th and it arrived within in a few days. It was delivered earlier than expected and was well done. I was very happy with the entire purchase.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2014
The parents loved this
Great photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 31, 2013
I looked all over the internet for a quality "first christmas" ornament I could put my baby's photo in. I stumbled upon this one at the last minute, and I'm so glad I did. It is superior quality, looks adorable, and allows you to insert your own photo (which ensures good photo quality). It is on the large size, but does not overwhelm a tree.
Loe my ornament !
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like the picture ! Adorable ornament! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2013
very well made and good size. will be so nice for my great niece to see on her tree through the years. highly recommend
great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - January 6, 2013
Love the ornament! It arrived quickly and is so cute on our tree. If you really want to show off that first Christmas picture, this is the right ornament to buy.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 11, 2013
I ordered two of these ornaments. One for my daughter and one for my friend's newborn. The quality is wonderful and overall I was pleased with my purchase.
Adorable
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely....it will also serve as a picture frame for my daughter in-laws desk after the Christmas Holiday.
Good quality and sooo cute!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for myself as a new grandma and my daughter and son-in-law as new parents and am very pleased. It's colorful, christmasy, and should last for years.
Perfect!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame as a great way to capture my Grandson's first Christmas! Pictures taken on Christmas Day to last a lifetime in memory!
Larger than expected, but nice
By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White River Junction, VT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I thought it would be, however I like the option of using it as a picture frame if you find it's too heavy or big for your tree.
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert Lee, TX) - December 29, 2012
I loved the ornament. It was a good price and excellent quality.
first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
This frame was adorable.
Adorable First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2013
This was a gift and a big hit! Very high quality.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 1, 2013
This made a very nice Christmas gift for the new parents. The frame can either hang or stand on its own. The glossy finish is pretty, the lettering is clear.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved