Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Merry Chris-moose© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Moose - 13644
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 16, 2013
This is so cute. Got it for my daughter with her children's name. Will keep for years to hang on her tree. Came in a nice velvet sack to protect it for years to come.
Merry Chris-moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownwood, TX) - December 14, 2013
Love Chris-moose ornament I have made it a tradition every year and have order a personalized ornament every year thanks
Love the Moose
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute! Love it!!
too cute
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable ornament, very happy with product
Dears
By Earl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for My Daughter & Family Love it and will be back
Great gift idea
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleborough, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ability to personalize a gift and SUPER FAST CREATION AND DELIVERY
Great for a big family!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament because it was the only one large enough to list the names of all 5 of our kids plus an extra spot to put both my husband and my name together on one (we have short names). It turned out so incredibly cute and I am very happy with my purchase! Very fast processing and shipping, too.
Chrismoos ornament review
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Engraving was nice. Good product.
yearly ornament for my sister
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a special ornament for my little sister every year and love them all. too cute.
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
This ornament is very cute. I bought if for my sisters family and I hope they like it as much as I do. The only problem I had with mine is the left boot string is twisted so the boot does not face foward like the photo but I think I can fix it....minor detail!!
We loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 3, 2013
WE enjoyed this ornament very much. we have been getting one since 2006 and this is one of our favorite
Moose family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - December 3, 2013
I love this ornament. I have ordered our xmas ornaments from p.m. many times. This one feels like plastic..not sure if it is or not.
Really well printed!
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how this ornament had our names printed on it. It was very professional and well crafted. Thank you!
Cute moose ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WAYNE, IN) - December 2, 2013
Very cute, nicely personalized.
this was remade
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one for my mother. As I do every year from PM. Well the leg on the moose (my original ornament) was reversed. I tried twisting the string to get it to dangle right but it would not work. And the ceramic on 1 of the boots was defective. I couldn't give that to my mom like that. So after sending in a photo and some email correspondence they sent me another one. This 1 is just right. Thank you!
Cute cute cute!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this yesterday and as usual very happy w/my purchase. It's just as the picture shows & I was pleasantly surprised at the heftiness of the ornament. I order ornaments every yr w/ PersonalizationMall & will continue to do so. Very satisfied customer!
Perfect gift!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get an older brother and his family for Christmas who does not "need" anything? A personalized Christmas ornament from PersonalizationMall.com! Our family has been doing this for several years and each year it has been received warmly. What a perfect gift that will be remembered for years and years to come. The quality of the ornament(s) are superb and each year the ornaments go back up on the tree......and look brand new. We have never had any issues with them breaking or falling apart. This is a tradition now, that will continue until we can pass this on to our own children.
This is so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - November 23, 2013
I bought this for my Daughter and son inlaw and there new baby for there Christmas tree, it is really cute and ill be ordering more, they did a great job making it, the kid's will love it, thank's
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 20, 2013
Haven't placed on the tree yet but ornament is beautiful and we were so glad to find something where we could put all 4 names!
A Moose for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 18, 2013
Everything was just perfect. The ornament arrived right on time and it was EXACTLY what we hoped it would turn out to be.
Moose Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 18, 2013
For the past 7 years I have ordered family type ornaments like this one for my out of town cousins. I love the selection, every year you add to the ornament selection, so I know there is always a great selection. The shipping is FAST and the quality is GREAT!!! I always turn to personalizationmall.com for unique gifts.
Cute & Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 14, 2013
We love this adorable little moose! The names we entered were easy to read and looked professional. We're so happy with the quality we received for the cost! Can't wait to give to my mother-in-law this Christmas!
for a great family
By paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albrightsville, PA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made and better than I thought.
Perfect Ornament for a Great Price
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We add a new ornament to our tree each year with our names. Usually we purchase this annual item from a mall kiosk and pay $20-$25. This was a great deal for the perfect 2013 addition to our tree. Thank you!
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 10, 2013
I have ordered many ornaments from here, and they are always excellent!
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - November 10, 2013
Very cute holiday family gift.
Happy
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations!
Always great Ornaments
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year for the last 8 years I have ordered all of my family Ornaments and they come out great every year! Great new options every year! I am always so pleased with the way they look when they arrive! Thank you!
Perfect!
By chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wake forest, NC) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every holiday season, I make sure I get my order for ornaments in early so I am sure I get the ones I want. I buy them for my 3 daughters not just for this years celebration, but as a lifelong remembrance of the holidays we spend together. These are things they will have for a lifetime!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - November 5, 2013
I love this moose ornament! It has a nice gloss finish and looks exactly like in the picture.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 5, 2013
I ordered many personalized ornaments. All were perfect. They will make perfect gifts. :0)
moose
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are adorable. It is a tradition every year and difficult to find new designs, so this one is so cute.
Grandma LOVED it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 5, 2013
Gave it to grandma as a early gift! SHE LOVED IT! Great quality and such a cool present for someone or for your own tree! I bought 3 others as well!!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - November 5, 2013
Had this made for my Son and Daughter-in-Law for Xmas this year. Hard to find an ornament you can put 6 Grandkids names on! Well done, writing is clear and easy to read. I think they will get a kick out of it!
Chris-moose Review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament turned out exactly as I requested. Very satisfied.
Awesome Ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love shopping here and getting my ornaments
This is for a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 4, 2013
I know my family members will love hanging this on their Christmas tree!
Poor Personalization
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 2nd replacement for this item and the names are still NOT centered!!

Have been a customer for 5-6 years now and not sure I will reorder again!!!
Pretty cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - November 4, 2014
The ornament is a cute addition to our collection. My only complaint is that the names seem a little off center. Other than that, cute and seems to be decent quality.
Merry Chris-moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - December 30, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter who has six kids.
She really liked it. The names did not seem to be as professionally printing as we were hoping. The product itself was really good.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved