Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I placed an order on Tuesday for a neighbor who's husband at passed away. Instead of sending flowers, I ordered a personalized item from your site. I have placed orders in the past and was very...
~Donna - IN

Merry Chris-moose© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Moose - 13644
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - November 5, 2013
I love this moose ornament! It has a nice gloss finish and looks exactly like in the picture.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 5, 2013
I ordered many personalized ornaments. All were perfect. They will make perfect gifts. :0)
moose
By Camille M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are adorable. It is a tradition every year and difficult to find new designs, so this one is so cute.
Grandma LOVED it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - November 5, 2013
Gave it to grandma as a early gift! SHE LOVED IT! Great quality and such a cool present for someone or for your own tree! I bought 3 others as well!!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - November 5, 2013
Had this made for my Son and Daughter-in-Law for Xmas this year. Hard to find an ornament you can put 6 Grandkids names on! Well done, writing is clear and easy to read. I think they will get a kick out of it!
Chris-moose Review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament turned out exactly as I requested. Very satisfied.
Awesome Ornament
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love shopping here and getting my ornaments
This is for a gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - November 4, 2013
I know my family members will love hanging this on their Christmas tree!
Merry Chris-moose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - December 30, 2013
We ordered this for our daughter who has six kids.
She really liked it. The names did not seem to be as professionally printing as we were hoping. The product itself was really good.
Chris-moose Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - December 26, 2013
The Merry Chris-moose Personalized Ornament was just as it was shown on-line. I love it!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - December 25, 2013
This is a very cute ornament gift for anyone.
Although the rating would be more like 3.5 stars. The preview showed the text centered on each circle but ended up off center and justified to the right- luckily all the text on each fit on each face of each circle. It's the first time that this has happened on an order I've placed through this site.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2013
I think it was a very awesome and different product, but a little pricy.
Good!
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items were great!!
Too cute
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A four because one foot keeps turning backwards showing white vs. the boot, but still adorable.
a little small
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, PA) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seemed a little smaller than I expected.
Disappointed
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought ornaments last year from this site and was 100% satisfied... Can't say the same this year. I bought 4 of these, and 3 were poorly made. The green paint on the circles varied in color on the same ornament. The writing was not clear either. Would not recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved