Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
    ~Keri - NC

    Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
    Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (173)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized ornament
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten this for both my grandbabies 1st Christmas. My daughter loved them!
    Wonderful!!
    By Meggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my mom with my daughter's picture in it. When it came it was more than we expected, it was beautiful and she loved it! We will definately be ordering more of this ornament for more family.
    Exquisite
    By Lesel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this from the moment I got it! I did it to commemorate my baby girl's first christmas, but I will be hanging it on the tree for years to come!! Will make a great gift too!
    Photo Ornament
    By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great Christmas gift for grandma.
    great christmas gift
    By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IN) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got 2 for my 1st christmas grandboys. great keepsake.
    Photo Wishes
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, fast shipping - overall a great product and company. Would definately order again. I am my parents will love it.
    Love it!
    By Kati O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out beautifully! So happy with the quality and the picture looks great.
    CHRISTMAS WISHES
    By BECKY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RINGGOLD, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LIKED THIS ORNAMENT BECAUSE YOU CAN PUT A HEADING/TITLE ON IT. I LIKED THAT IT LOOKS LIKE A CHILDS HANDWRITING AS IF THE CHILD THEMSELVES WROTE IT.
    Customer Testimonial
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a long-time customer and you continue to amaze me with your quality products and prompt service. I ordered a photo ornament last year for a friend who adored it. I decided to take photos of the grandchildren and family members with santa hats last christmas to use on ornaments for them this year. I am thrilled with the finished product and can't wait to see their faces when they open their gift. Thanks for making my christmas shopping so easy. I will send more orders soon.
    Photo Ornament
    By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased. Picture is perfect. Will make great family gifts. On sale it can't be beat.
    Nashiyah/Robert
    By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, received so quickly, fanstatic product
    Great Gift!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not only an awesome keepsake for me and my baby, but a great gift to give his grandparents!!! I'm so excited to see their reaction. It's a beautiful ornament, looks great, picture quality and print quality is excellent!
    Very cute ornament!
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minter city, MS) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute. I think it is ceramic and it is pretty thick so it will last a long time. The whole thing is covered with a glaze to protect the photo. This was the only one I could find with the photo actually made into it that I could also have baby's first Christmas and the date all in it. I love it!
    Perfect as always
    By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks PM.com for the PERFECT way to share and preserve my bestest memories!
    Xmas Ornament
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really sweet for gift giving
    Wow!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The white background really makes the photo pop on this ornament. I love it!
    Very nice!
    By Jason T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these ornaments for each grandparent, and they came out beautiful! Such a nice keepsake!
    exactly what I wanted
    By Tina Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was exactly what I wanted. The end result was just as the preview showed and I am truly happy with this item...so much so that I ordered a second.
    Love them!
    By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
    Linda, NH
    GREAT
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sinai, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother as a gift for Christmas from my son, her first grandchild, and she loved it. It was great quality..and such a nice idea!
    A Christmas Tradition!
    By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (revere, MA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since my first granddaughter was born almost 3 years ago, I've been ordering these wonderful ornaments as a Christmas gift for my children, as well as for myself. They're always a hit, and everybody loves them. (When all the other ornaments are put away, these have a special place in my home, on display all year!) Quality is good, they ship quickly, and I think you'll be very pleased. Make them your own Christmas tradition!
    Oda
    By TEWID E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this item. It was a gift to my sister for her new baby boy and she loved it so much.
    Her Mommy Loved it!!
    By Arline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valliant, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this Ornament for my Grand daughter's first Christmas...It turned out wonderful!!! And her Mommy loved it!! I wanted an orginial ornament and that is what I got!! The quality was great and the picture that I put on it Looked wonderful!! I AM SOOOOOO PLEASED!!
    Great
    By Chase S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Christmas present! Well worth the money, got exactly if not more than I expected!
    A wonderful gift to give
    By kristie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunbar, WV) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It exceeded my every expectation!! It is beautiful!!!! I couldn't be happier or recommend this company anymore if I tried! For me, it is the only place I intend to use to order those very special gifts that will last a life time!
    Loved It
    By JANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NESQUEHONING, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Quality - very cute
    Excellent quality
    By Janeene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found the perfect personalized ornament company! The quality of this ornament was exactly as described. Nice, shiny, white porcelain with crisp personalization and clear photo. This item is exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else in an expedited manner!
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having your own photo added to this ornament makes it so special. It's absolutely beautiful.
    A Beautiful Christmas Keepsake!
    By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these ornaments and loved each one! They are beautiful and a true keepsake for Christmas time memories. Each recipent...Nana, Grandma, and Daddy absolutely loved their ornament. I just had my baby on Dec. 10th and had a picture of each person holding the baby put on each one...it is a special gift that will last for years to come.
    Instant Keepsake
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament, photo transferred perfectly. Product completely exceeded all of my expectations. Production and shipping time VERY fast. Upload utility for photo VERY user friendly. I would expect repeat business from me!
    Wonderful Product
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament and very quick shipping! Would definitely order again.
    1st Christmas
    By Kay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my daughter and son-in-law. They are new parents and this is my granddaughter's 1st Christmas, so this will be a precious momento to hang on the tree each year. I love it and was very pleased with the quality
    Excellent customer service
    By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Liverpool, OH) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these items. The picture on one was not clear. I phoned the company immediately, got a rep who was quick, friendly, understanding, and corrected the problem with no hassle whatsoever. I'll definitely re-order from this company!
    Great Gift
    By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for our mothers after our daughter was born and they loved them.
    Wonderful and Beautiful Memorable Christmas Gifts
    By KRISTIN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELMONT, NC) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a baby girl on the 25th of October, and had her pictures take when she was 1 week, 6 days. I decided to have 3 ornaments made using pictures from that collection, one for her daddy, and one for each set of grandparents. I gave my mother theirs, so they could put it on their tree, and my mother cried. I had her favorite picture of Mileigh put on the ornament, and there was enough room on the picture to where it showed her hands, her whole face and a little bit of the crocheted toboggan. It's the PERFECT gift... one that can be hung year round! Thanks so much!
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Mercedes G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, nice quality, will make a great gift or keepsake for anyone. Service at Personalization Mall was great and fast turnaround.
    Again, another great one!
    By Meredith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are awesome ornaments. I know my mother and father will love them for years to come.
    Great purchase
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found the website easy to work with to submit my order. The price is fair and shipping went well. Will definitely shop with Personalization Mall again!
    satisfied
    By Tancey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was a little smaller than I expected, but not too much. The picture was clear and the lettering was perfect. I would recommend this item.
    Great
    By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moss point, MS) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornaments are perfect. they are of great quality and looked just like a picture. very clear and sharp looking. will be back to order more.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved