Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Product review
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly happy and delighted with the items I selected and how expensive they looked......In addition, processing and delivery time for personalized items was also appreciated....
New Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 31, 2012
This was a last minute gift for my daughter and her husband. They loved it. As with everything I've purchased through Personalization.com, it was high quality and inexpensive and the personalization was correct.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - December 29, 2012
I bought two of these for preschool teacher gifts. They're perfrect!
Photo ornament
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had one of these made for each one of my grandchildren's first Christmas. I love them!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - December 26, 2012
perfect.
loved it
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my grandaughter and it is awesome. I think it's great tha you can send a picture in and they put it on the ornament. Not physically send of course. It is great!
beautiful
By Aneta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocasset, MA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament, making one every year with the munchkin :)
This was a hit!
By Ana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 35 of these ornaments and used them as favors for my granddaughter's first birthday. Instead of writing "first christmas" I had them personalized as her "first birthday". It was a hit and everyone agreed this is something that will be used year after year. I have ordered many times from this site and have never been disappointed!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 24, 2012
Great quality and the picture is so clear.
Perfect - As usual!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from personalizationmall.com is perfect - and this was no exception! The picture I used was from a cell phone, and still looked clear on the ornament. It's going to be a perfect gift from my daughter to her Nana!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester , PA) - December 21, 2012
made a great gift parents and grandparents. was able to personalize with any saying. Only wish the picture was a little bigger.
Photo ornament
By Beverly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing keepsake!! My daughter was so excited and will remember her first year of soccer everytime we pull out this ornament!! Thank you!!
Porcelain ornament
By Sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought they were professional looking and delicate. Great item
Very nicely done.
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job creating the ornament for me. Very clear picture, and nicely done.
Baby ornament
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, it is better then they look, I am so happy with the product. Its nice quailty and perfectly done.
Gorgeous Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend. Any item I receive from Personalization Mall is always better than I expect and always shipped to me on time.
Beautiful Ornament
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy with the item. Love it!
Photo ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I got to upload a picture of my daughters for this ornament. Their grandma is going to love it.
Great Quality Ornament
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. Whenever I get a gift from Personalizationmall.com, I know that it will always be treasured because it comes from the heart!
Great Memories
By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my granddaughter as I give ornaments each year. Know she will love it and will never forget her yiayia and papou.
Loved
By kimberly m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleysville, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for myself and my mom. We both just loved them. What a treasure!
More than we expected.
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who had their first baby. Was better than we expected, they loved it. Shipped fast. Would highly recomend.
W0onderful Product
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our order was cute as can be and shipping quickly to boot-Thank you!!
Beautiful!
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I add an ornament every year to my tree in memory of my daughter who passed two years ago. This ornament was perfect and looks great on my tree. Personalizationmall.com has never disappointed me and I have been shopping here for over 8 years now.
Grandaughter
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Super cute!
By kylee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 ornaments for the grandparents it's my sons first Christmas and they came out perfect! Picture looks great, good quality! Can't wait to give them christmas morning
Chrustma Photo ornament
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was amazing. Photo was clear and beautiful. Was created shipped and delivered within one week. Made a first christmas ornament and was perfect.
Beautiful!
By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought this for my mom for Christmas. It is beautiful. My mom is going to love it. I was pleasantly surprised by the little velvet bag that it was in which is a nice touch to the gift.
Photo Ornament
By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute with the little face of your dreams on it so you can hang it proudly from your tree every year. Love that you can personalize the title as well as the name and date for this ornament. You can use it to say whatever you want.
Beautiful
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an ornament for my grandchildren every year, so I have ornaments that are 23 years old, this is something that they can cherish and share with their kids someday
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 8, 2012
The ornament turned out better than expected! The picture was very clear. I would have liked a little more room for the picture, but as you can see, it worked fine. A great gift for our grandson's first Christmas.
beautiful
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was absolutely perfect. It is just what my daughter wanted for her daughters first christmas
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - January 2, 2012
Love this idea of putting photos of my children on a ornament. They turned out so beautiful & looked great on our family tree this year. Thank you!
SO CUTE!
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying one of these every year for my mom and put my daughters school picture on it, so cute!
Beautiful!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PLACE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed at the ease, speed and quality of this ornament. I love it!
Very nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
The finished product looked very nice. The quality was five stars. Very inexpensive too!
Loved by nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 25, 2011
Looks terrific. A must
Christmas ornament
By GLORIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Just as what I expected.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asotin, WA) - December 23, 2011
This came quickly and was more than I expected. It'll make a wonderful Christmas Present for a new dad from his beautiful new daughter.
Love these ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south san francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011
Every year I order a new photo ornament for my girls for each xmas year. They are such great quality, and an amazing product. I just made 2 for my god children for their first xmas. Couldn't recommend them enough!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved