Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered from you several times and have always been very, very pleased with the merchandise received. Very good quality and excellent customer service.
    ~Sue - TX

    Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
    Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (173)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby ornament
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, it is better then they look, I am so happy with the product. Its nice quailty and perfectly done.
    Gorgeous Ornament
    By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommend. Any item I receive from Personalization Mall is always better than I expect and always shipped to me on time.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Happy with the item. Love it!
    Photo ornament
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I got to upload a picture of my daughters for this ornament. Their grandma is going to love it.
    Great Quality Ornament
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my niece for Christmas. The quality is fantastic. Whenever I get a gift from Personalizationmall.com, I know that it will always be treasured because it comes from the heart!
    Great Memories
    By Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made this for my granddaughter as I give ornaments each year. Know she will love it and will never forget her yiayia and papou.
    Loved
    By kimberly m T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harleysville, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got for myself and my mom. We both just loved them. What a treasure!
    More than we expected.
    By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a friend who had their first baby. Was better than we expected, they loved it. Shipped fast. Would highly recomend.
    W0onderful Product
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our order was cute as can be and shipping quickly to boot-Thank you!!
    Beautiful!
    By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I add an ornament every year to my tree in memory of my daughter who passed two years ago. This ornament was perfect and looks great on my tree. Personalizationmall.com has never disappointed me and I have been shopping here for over 8 years now.
    Grandaughter
    By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great!
    Super cute!
    By kylee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 4 ornaments for the grandparents it's my sons first Christmas and they came out perfect! Picture looks great, good quality! Can't wait to give them christmas morning
    Chrustma Photo ornament
    By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality was amazing. Photo was clear and beautiful. Was created shipped and delivered within one week. Made a first christmas ornament and was perfect.
    Beautiful!
    By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I also bought this for my mom for Christmas. It is beautiful. My mom is going to love it. I was pleasantly surprised by the little velvet bag that it was in which is a nice touch to the gift.
    Photo Ornament
    By Roseann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Truckee, CA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute with the little face of your dreams on it so you can hang it proudly from your tree every year. Love that you can personalize the title as well as the name and date for this ornament. You can use it to say whatever you want.
    Beautiful
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase an ornament for my grandchildren every year, so I have ornaments that are 23 years old, this is something that they can cherish and share with their kids someday
    Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 8, 2012
    The ornament turned out better than expected! The picture was very clear. I would have liked a little more room for the picture, but as you can see, it worked fine. A great gift for our grandson's first Christmas.
    beautiful
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was absolutely perfect. It is just what my daughter wanted for her daughters first christmas
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - January 2, 2012
    Love this idea of putting photos of my children on a ornament. They turned out so beautiful & looked great on our family tree this year. Thank you!
    SO CUTE!
    By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be buying one of these every year for my mom and put my daughters school picture on it, so cute!
    Beautiful!
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA PLACE, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed at the ease, speed and quality of this ornament. I love it!
    Very nice ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 27, 2011
    The finished product looked very nice. The quality was five stars. Very inexpensive too!
    Loved by nana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 25, 2011
    Looks terrific. A must
    Christmas ornament
    By GLORIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!! Just as what I expected.
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asotin, WA) - December 23, 2011
    This came quickly and was more than I expected. It'll make a wonderful Christmas Present for a new dad from his beautiful new daughter.
    Love these ornaments!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south san francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011
    Every year I order a new photo ornament for my girls for each xmas year. They are such great quality, and an amazing product. I just made 2 for my god children for their first xmas. Couldn't recommend them enough!
    SO CUTE
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this with a picture of my best and me. It came out great.. the quality was perfect!
    Adorable ornament for Xmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 21, 2011
    I made two of these for the grandparents as Christmas gifts. They are adorable and a great way to keepsake their grandson's first Christmas!
    look of product
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my ornament is beautiful. The website was very easy to use. My product looked exactly like I thought it would. I thought it was wonderful that you are able to show a preview of the product before purchase.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 18, 2011
    Very cute decoration. The only downfall is the amount of letters you can put on it. Wanted to say "My First Christmas" but it wouldn't let me use that many letters. It is a good size and good quality. Would purchase this again!
    Christmas Ornament - Extra Special!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - December 17, 2011
    Love the ornaments I purchased! They are excellent quality and the photos I downloaded are clear and a perfect way to personalize a gift without spending a fortune! Wish I had bought more!
    Personal Gifts
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out very nice. I wanted an ornament with my son's picture and info to give to family members in honor of his passing. Bittersweet but they turned out very nice. Thank you.
    MUST HAVE!!!!!!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered one, received it and ordered like 5 more!! you have to get this product you can't go wrong!!
    awesome
    By Shopper (mckeesport, PA) - December 4, 2011
    Love it
    Love it!
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful & very happy with the quality!
    Awesome momento!
    By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've had a 30 year family tradition of each kid getting a new special ornament on our tree, representing a milestone for them from the past year. Now that they have families of their own I'm giving them a new ornament each year for their tree and these ornaments are absolutely perfect! I just capture a special memory from the year and Personalization Mall turns it into an heirloom for me! Fast and easy, no shopper's stress for this Meema!
    2nd year Christmas Ornament for Granddaughter
    By Dayna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started ordering this item last year for our new Granddaughter and this is the 2nd year of getting this ornament for our tree with her picture on it. I ended up having 8 more orders go through last year for other family members as well and will probably get more orders for this year. I will continue this tradition as my granddaughter grows for her to have memories for years later in life. I recommend this item to anyone, quality and price can't be beat. Thank You Personalizaion Mall!!
    Photo ornament
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this for my Grandson't 1st Christmas. It is beautiful.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tatum, NM) - November 21, 2011
    I absolutely love the personalized ornament I get a new ornament every yr for my grand daughters it was perfect and different.
    Must have!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 11, 2011
    Ordered this ornament and the quality is great! The procelin is heavy enough as to not look cheap but light enough so that it doesn't pull down the branch of a tree. The colors and personalization look beautiful! I wans't sure about the picture but it turned out better than I imagined. Wonderful custom ornament and so fun! You can't find better quality or better prices.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved