Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
~Betty - GA

Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - With Love Design - 4481
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By ARLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little ornament! Picture came out great,, as expected! Great price too.
Looks perfect
By MYRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornnament looks great. It is just as I ordered.
Better than expected!
By Rose Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tend to be a perfectionist and this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful and high quality. I can't wait to give it as a gift!
Nana's baby
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my picture ornament. This is the third one I have ordered. I now have one with all three of my grandsons. They are beautifull. I will order again from here. They do great work.
Nana Sutton
Amazing
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast after I ordered this product it was shipped. My sister is a new mom and I decided to create a new tradition and buy her an ornament of my niece every year. This year my mom and I had her first Christmas ornament made by your company. I can say that we made her cry happy tears. Thank you again for the wonderful ornament ideas. I will definitly refer you to family and friends.
Excellent- great gift idea too :)
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how fast this arrived. It's so pretty! Wonderful quality and just perfect. Thank you :) I showed my friends...and now they are ordering these!! One has 12 pictures she couldn't decide on which to use- and will make the "12 days of Christmas" theme with them. Cute!
matthew
By juanita B. (lumberton, NC) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is great
Good quality.
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our ornament turned out great! The quality of the picure was very good.
excellent
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent Personalized Ornament so happy with personalizationmall.com all my purchases are excellent from the photo mugs to this ornament, i will continue to shop here great prices as well.. thank you for the fast great service..
Excellent quality
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering personalized items on-line. I was a little hesitant. I was pleasantly surprised when my items arrived. The picture was great and the ornament was perfect. I have no complaints what so ever and would not hesitate to order from this site again. Two thumbs up!
EXCELLENT QUALITY!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
NOT ONLY ARE THESE ORNAMENTS ADORABLE, THEY ARE MADE SO WELL AND WITH SUCH FAST DELIVERY!!! ORDERED MONDAY AND RECEIVED THURSDAY!!! CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THEM TO MY GRANDCHILDREN...
Worth the effort
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo ornaments. It's a great way to have a permanent rememberance of children's growing up years. It is sometimes difficult to get the photo into the space correctly but the result is definitely worth the effort.
Very Happy
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament and had it personalized for my sons day care provider, it turned out Great ! Very nice ! the other person who complained must have used a image that was blurry. It even warns you if your image will be like that and to choose another photo. I think it turned out Great!
Overall nice
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure to use a close up. Picture is smaller than appears. Overall good print job.
Personalized Ornament
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manistee, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awe-this ornament will melt my mom's heart-a photo of her 4 granddaughters & her special title: Nana on it!!! It's a nice ornament. Not flimsy. The photo came just as it looked on the computer when I designed it. I'm sad I didn't order more! GREAT gift idea!
Xmas ornament
By Karri-Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love PersonalizationMall.com. Ornaments are always just as I ordered and come quickly.
i wish picture was larger
By Roxana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came cropped just as i had made it but i do wish the picture filled up more of the white space. there is too much white on the border, in my opinion.
Nice one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is a very nice one and all white. Simple yet pretty.
great photo gift for the $
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, affordable to purchase and looked great when it arrived. Gifted it to the grandparents and they loved the personalization. Thanks!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
The ornament came out beautifully! I used it to create a baby's first Christmas ornament. The quality will allow it to be used well into the baby's adulthood. The only reason that I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 was because the design is only printed on one side. Aside from that, it turned out beautiful.
Christmas ornament
By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenoir city, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I collect ornaments every year for my five grandchildren and was very pleased with all the ornaments that I ordered from this company. Thank you!
Nice Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 11, 2011
I got this as a gr.parent gift. It was flawed at first (not centered), but they remade it and sent a second one which is fine. This is my second purchase and I got multiple items this time. I continue to be pleased with this company.
Cute
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just as it appears. I wish the trees were a little bigger. The letters are also a bit too close together but it gets the message across.
very cute!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we gave this ornament as a xmas present! very cute and well made! i will definitely buy from personalizationmall.com again -- soon!
Adorable ornament
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament, it was a gift for my parents with a picture of their granddaughter...for her first christmas. Although I do wish the picture was a little bigger, or you could write more text, as there seems to be alot of extra space on the ornament.
Nice ornament
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nice. Wish there were different colors available for this item.
Second much better
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our goddaughter for Christmas. The first one one that we received was nice but was completely off center, which for some people would not be an issue, but it bothered the heck out of me. I called PM and spoke to a representative, I sent her a picture of the ornament and they sent me a replacement. The second ornament was perfect and I know that it will be treasured for years. I'm glad I found this website and will recommend it to my friends.
Such a nice gift
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfectly and the font and coloring of the text make the ornament such a cute gift for the grandparents. The only (small) downside is the picture is just a bit smaller than what I thought it would be.
Cute!
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was slightly grainy but still plenty good enough for an ornament! I will buy them again next year for grandparents and godparents!
Christmas Ornament
By Karla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this same ornament previously and received it and was so happy with it so I ordered it again. This time I ordered 3 exact ornaments and only one had the printing centered properly. However, the one that was done correctly was beautiful. Unfortunately only one of those ornaments was replaced. Nonetheless they look great on the tree.
Great ornament...but....
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving these photo ornaments to friends for their children's first Christmas for two years now. This year I ordered two ornaments---one turned out perfectly, but unfortunately the other one was off center on the ornament. It wasn't too bad, so I did not return it, but I would think this would be checked before sending out. Overall, I think the photo prnaments are great quality for the price! The photo reproduction is great!
This gift was a real hit with the Grandparents!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd rate it 5 stars, but I couldn't fit many letters, so I had to rethink what I wanted it to say...either way, it was adorable, and made me wish I'd gotten one for myself!
SOOO cute!
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulliken, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was super cute and I loved being able to personalize it. I personalized it for my parent's first Christmas as Grandparents! The only thing I wasn't super happy about was that the picture didn't come out as clear as I would've imagined it. But, no big deal because it was still super adorable and worth the price!
Nice Ornament
By Marjory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received this ornament, there was a green smudge of paint on the top edge. However, they sent me out a new one immediately and it is very cute. The picture quality is good and the ornament overall is great. Thanks!
Adorable
By Karolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable ornament I ordered for my daughter's first Christmas. I love the red and green print letters. The picture is small, so we followed the advice of other reviewers and used a close up headshot. Looks great on the tree!
Liked everything but the string
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my friend's baby's first Christmas. She seemed to really like it! I was very happy with how it came out, except I thought that the string to hang it looked and felt cheap.
Nice item
By Pinky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the item and the ease of personalizing the item, but was unhappy with the font used for the personalization. Unfortunately, I wasnt given the option of choosing a font, so some letters seem very close to each other due to the font. Other than that, i really like the item
as pictured
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick porcelain ornatment. A good value for the price. Picture has more of a "fade out" edge then is visible in sample.
Overall, satisfied!
a little blurry
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a high quality photo but the print is a little blurrier than expected.
Grandsons first ornament
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was fine, the photo did seem a little off center but since he is only 7 months old I don't think he will mind. Other than that it was beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved