Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this company - and both orders were several items. I do not have one complaint for anything I have received! The personalized picture frame was beautiful - I can not speak highly enough about Personalization.com.....thank you!!
Beautiful!
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame succeeded my expectations! It's beautiful and I'm so HAPPY with it!!! How do they do that!?!
Awesome gift!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a grandma, and personalized it with the name we call her, Momo. IT turned out AWESOME!! For the $ you CANNOT find a gift this personalized and nice!! I highly recommend it!
Love the frames!
By Anika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering frames for over 2 years now and they always exceed my expectations! I will keep on ordering them!
Frame of Love
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful and with a portrait of the children tucked inside its fantastic! Our Aunt will adore it for years to come as it has her name on it.Fast delivery and product was just as presented online.
Awesome!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, IA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame!
great quality
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality of laser engraving especially for the price. And I received the item in about 3 days!
Great Gift
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my parents as a gift from my son! You can't find "Mimi" on anything out there and my mom will be so excited! What a great quality frame! Thanks
Excellent gift item
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The laser engraving is sharp and precise, the frame is sturdy and solidly made. The person receiving the gift was very pleased. I have ordered 4-5 times in the past year and have always been pleased with the speed processing and delivery.
A SPECIAL FRAME TO LAST FOREVER
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. Each of my grandchildren have their names carved in the wood. It is personalized to Grandma and Poppa which is what they call us. It is one of my prised possessions. Just ordered another one because we have a new grandson. They make amazing gifts!!!!
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out fantastic! Great quality and quick delivery!
Custom
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame because it wasn't just for a "cookie-cutter" name and I could use it for an Uncle. This is a very nice gift for those who have family members with different names than the standard Grandma/Grandpa.
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an aunt and uncle who are like second parents to me, and I absolutely loved this frame because I was able to personalize it with all of the names of all of the nieces and nephews from our family (there are tons of us). I know it will be a very special birthday gift. The carving and etchings into the wood are high quality (every letter is crisp and clear), and I can't wait to add a photo and present these as gifts.
Great Frame
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than expected! I wish you made them in an 8"x10"!!
grandparents picture frame
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is beautiful !!!
Terrific gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame you receive is the exact replica of the one you created and previewed online before you place your order. I ordered 2 of these frames for different family members for Christmas gifts this year. Very impressed with the quality, and received only 5 days after I placed the order.
Beautiful Frames
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these frames for Father's Day. They were much more than I expected. Perfect gifts!
Great gift!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their anniversary!! They loved it. It was adorable!!
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my recent purchase of two personalized frames. I received one as a gift a few years back and it's one of my favorite things. I am returning the gesture by giving each parent their own frame. They will love it!

The turnaround time from ordering to receiving was as promised. I will be ordering again from The Personalization Mall.
Good product
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and good quality.
Beautiful
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting personalized gifts for family for the holidays and this fits the bill. The frames are beautifully made and very good quality. I bought 3 for Christmas and will be buying more for birthday's.
Great Grandparent Gift
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka Harbor, NJ) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the loving gift to a great grandparent who is very difficult to buy for-memories for every holiday or occasion in a beautiful frame
Love it!
By Suzette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a great picture frame...Even better than expected! Very speedy delivery of my order. Will for sure use you again!!
Just the cutest!!!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been wanting a personalized frame. I stumbled across this one while perusing the website. It is absolutely adorable---it came in very quickly, and we just love it!!!
LOVED IT!!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the same one that's in the photo "We love Grandma & Grandpa" with the grandchildren's names engraved. My parents loved it! They thought it was so special and unique. I'm trying to think of others I can order it for.
GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
By Meggan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even nicer than I expected! Not at all cheap-looking; I definitely recommend this item!!
Excellent quality!
By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little bit nervous about the durability of the frame, but when I opened it up it was solid and sturdy! I am 100% pleased with the personalization and the frame, its perfect! The sample picture does not do it justice! Anyone will be very happy with this purchase.
Satisfied customer
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. I have shown it to several other people and they all agreed it is a wonderful gift. The workmanship is awesome. I definitely will order from Personalization Mall again.
Our Loving Hearts
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When our frames arrived I was just thrilled with the quality. They truly exceeded our expectations.
Awesome
By Sammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I knew how neat this was, I would have ordered more!!! I am planning to order a few more, just wondering if available in bigger sizes.
Perfect Gift
By Savannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have given one of these as a gift, and everyone thinks that they are so neat, its also perfect when people want pictures for the holidays and you want to make the gift a little more exciting. And believe me this will not be the last one I purchase.
AMAZING!!!!
By Sallie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected and it looks beautiful. I have since then used this company again and recommended it to my friends!
Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragley, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order and with the picture of my grandson the frame is priceless. Thanks for the great work and keep up the good work!
Merry Christmas!
Sheryl Matte
Very impressed
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, looks better when you get it believe it or not. Very satisfied, can't wait to see grannys face when she opens it!
PERFECT AS A PICTURE
By D'Anne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase.
The LOVING HEARTS PERSONALIZED FRAME is ideal for for the relatives I am sending it to. It is well made, the names came out perfectly. The quality is top-notch. The speedy arrival is such a joy. Thanks for another perfect present!
Great Quality Gift
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, WV) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for grandparents. They are wonderful! Very good quality and very cute! The frames are very sturdy and well made.
Love it!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome! I love it! It's exactly what I hoped it would be.
Great gift
By Kristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove Hill, AL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, unique and great quality gift.
Our loving Hearts Personalized frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! I actually bought one for my mom (grandma) and one for my own grandma (great grandma). They are beautiful and well made. It will be a Christmas favorite I am sure! Thank you!!
great job
By holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a great job on the personalized frame I ordered. It was here fast and no issues with the shipping
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved