Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! I love the photo editing program. The whole site is designed pleasantly and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the site the first time I shopped here and I enjoyed it again now. I'll be back!
    ~Vicki - NY

    Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
    Average Customer Review: (207 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (192)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Five stars for the frame....
    By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    zero stars for the sticker on the outside of the package which told exactly what was inside. This was a Christmas present and of course the person who brought the mail in was the recipient of the gift. Why in the world this would be done at all I am sure I do not know,but during the holidays it is just inexcusable. Thanks for ruining a surprise.
    Love this item!
    By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
    More beautiful than I even expected
    By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from here quite a few times. Never ONCE have I been disappointed........either in the quality OR the service.
    This frame is a Christmas present for a very special friend and it's absolutely PERFECT. Going to give it to her tomorrow & I can't wait!!!
    Thanks again for your wonderful website......and very Happy Holidays to you all.
    Our Loving Hearts Frame
    By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom & Dad are going to be so thrilled when they open this present. It looks as if it took weeks to have it made but it was done and received in less than a week. Awesome, I will order again and again.
    Awesome Gift
    By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift and the recipient was so excited. I would definitely consider buying this again.
    Frames
    By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product/great price
    Frames
    By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product/great price
    A wonderful gift
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second Christmas that we have purchased a personalized frame from this site. We were so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the first frame that we didn't hesitate to purchase another this Christmas. Our daughters grandparents loved the personalized gift and will cherish it forever.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The detail and quality of the picture frame far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
    Great Gift
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this frame for my parents from my kids, the way the childrens names go around the frame is so neat! I love the personalization it gives the product. That we could have what the kids call their grandparents and not just grandma and grandpa on the frame was great!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - July 18, 2014
    I was completely pleased with the frame. Makes a great gift for an adoring aunt!
    Wonderful frame
    By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out great - real wood, shaped with a laser with the individual names as shown online. Very quick processing and shipping also. Thank you!
    frame review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 9, 2011
    good gift for family who has everything
    Great frame
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Horrible shipping. It arrived a week later than expected based on the dates, because it flew half way around the country to get to me. It made it by Christmas Eve, but it was after we had left for the holiday. Very disappointed.
    Beautifull
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frames are better than the pictures show, they are beautifull and I know that the people I have purchased them for will be thrilled to receive them I even ordered one for myself and it look stunning on the mantlepiece everybody comments on how unusual they are. Thank you for such a beautifull gift.
    Our Loving Hearts
    By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When our frames arrived I was just thrilled with the quality. They truly exceeded our expectations.
    Satisfied customer
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the picture frame. I have shown it to several other people and they all agreed it is a wonderful gift. The workmanship is awesome. I definitely will order from Personalization Mall again.
    GREAT GIFT IDEA!!!
    By Meggan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wernersville, PA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was even nicer than I expected! Not at all cheap-looking; I definitely recommend this item!!
    Excellent quality!
    By Denica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little bit nervous about the durability of the frame, but when I opened it up it was solid and sturdy! I am 100% pleased with the personalization and the frame, its perfect! The sample picture does not do it justice! Anyone will be very happy with this purchase.
    Our Loving Hearts Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maquoketa, IA) - January 25, 2011
    Purchased this frame for a friend with a precious pet. He loved it, can't wait to get picture taken to put in it!
    Not consistant with engraving technique.
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased four of these frames for family for Christmas. Although I do love the frames the engraving/etching is not the same in all four frames. Two are very dark brown just as the picture shows the other two are so light, it really takes away from the frame. So yes this is a great purchase just keep your fingers crossed that you get a dark engraved frame.
    nice but shade/color really varies which affects how letters look
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 frames for (my husband, and 3 grandparents) and although I understand each will be slightly different I was disappointed in one of them because the background is so light the letters of "Grandma" are hard to read. Also, I thought those letters would be a little larger.
    Wooden Frame
    By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual frame looked markedly different than the pictue. It was an unfinished frame with a rough finish. The portions that were to be darker were really just about the same color. I am somewhat embarrassed about giving this frame and may choose to discard it.
    disappointed
    By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leeds, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed, I included thirteen names for the frame and one name never even got on the frame. Four of the names were repeated over and over again and the rest are on once. I thought it was a great idea but don't even think I will give the gift because not all names are there.
    Great Picture Frame
    By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful picture frame that will be the ideal way for my grandparents to feel close to me and my sister when we can not be there. It is great quality and looks even better in person than it does in the photo.
    Loved it
    By Nova K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the price. I think these are overpriced and shipping is ridiculous but the product was beautiful and my parents loved it.
    Nice design, great engraving, poor wood quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 9, 2011
    I've ordered this product before and loved the result. For my recent second order, however, it seemed the wood quality was lower and/or not of the same "lot". As a result, there is a two-toned effect within the "We 'heart'" and "Grandma" sections. I still like it, and the engraving is fantastic, but I'm not as happy with the actual wood.
    Great gift idea
    By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these one for each set of grandparents. I can't WAIT to give them to them. They are VERY neat gifts!
    Fun & Cute, as expected
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After receiving two personalized gifts, which we love, we decided to order a frame for friends who we went to visit. The frame is as cute as expected! It was shipped quickly and our friends love the personalization. Great gift :)
    Good product
    By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, MI) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and good quality.
    Love it!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is awesome! I love it! It's exactly what I hoped it would be.
    Beautiful
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love getting personalized gifts for family for the holidays and this fits the bill. The frames are beautifully made and very good quality. I bought 3 for Christmas and will be buying more for birthday's.
    Our Loving Hearts Personalized Frame
    By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ragley, LA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my order and with the picture of my grandson the frame is priceless. Thanks for the great work and keep up the good work!
    Merry Christmas!
    Sheryl Matte
    Very impressed
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, looks better when you get it believe it or not. Very satisfied, can't wait to see grannys face when she opens it!
    LOVED IT!!
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the same one that's in the photo "We love Grandma & Grandpa" with the grandchildren's names engraved. My parents loved it! They thought it was so special and unique. I'm trying to think of others I can order it for.
    The grandparents will love it!
    By JACK G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVOR, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its hard to shop for older people sometimes, and this was a perfect gift! They are sure to love it. Very well made and reasonably priced. Would buy again.
    GREAT Gift idea!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piketon, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful choice for someone who has just about everything possible. It was unique, thoughtful and in a great price range. It arrived SUPER quick as well which was a bonus! I would certainly purchase another one of these frames in the future.
    great job
    By holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They did a great job on the personalized frame I ordered. It was here fast and no issues with the shipping
    VERY SATISFIED!
    By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED 5 OF THESE AS CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR GRANDPARENTS & AUNTS & UNCLES FROM MY 10 MONTH OLD SON & CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THE EXPRESSIONS ON THEIR FACES WHEN THEY SEE IT! I WILL DEF. ORDER MORE FROM THIS WEBSITE IN THE FUTURE!
    AMAZING!!!!
    By Sallie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I expected and it looks beautiful. I have since then used this company again and recommended it to my friends!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved