Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cute grandparent gift
By Meghan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral , VA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my children to give to their grandparents. Turned out great.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 1, 2012
PersonalizationMall.com has offered me great products for years. The frame I ordered was well crafted and looked great.
A Lovely Gift!
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraziers Bottom, WV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so beautiful! A very affordable gift, and I can't imagine anyone being unhappy with it!
Great gift idea!
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these as grandparent Christmas gifts. Very pleased with them all. Great gift idea!
Great gift!
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this gift for my son's grandma to thank her for all she does for our family!. She absolutely loved it. She knew right away that we personalized it for her and it lit her up! Thank you for making the process super easy and giving us so many options to find something unique!
Gorgeous gift
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters babysitter and her husband, who she considers her grandparents (Yia Yia and Pops). It turned out beautiful. I buy a good amount of gifts on this site and I have never once been disappointed. Love this site for special, personal gifts. Absolutely beatiful.
Gifts for Granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
The frame arrived in great condition and quickly. Great quality and was loved by the grandparents!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 11, 2012
I was really impressed with the way the frame turned out!
great gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport , PA) - February 19, 2012
This frame came out beautiful. Defining a unique gift
Looks Great!!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. All of the engraving came out better than I even expected! It listed all 10 names of their grandkids and they were thrilled! They thought it was a very special gift.
Grandpa's kids
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh does he love this frame with the kids names all over it.
reminds him how lucky he is to be a Grandpa........and he can't forget their names.
This is the 4th one of this frame I bought!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I "LOVE" this frame!! It was a really big hit with Christmas gifts this year !! I chaned the to who it was for 4 times!!Example I LoveGreat Grandma and Great Grandpa,I Love Nanny and Grandpa , I love Great Nanny and Poppy and I Love Nana!! Each frame had our granddaughters name on it soo....It surlyu was the "BEST" gift recieved !!I would order this again in a heartbeat !!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame not expecting much and was VERY surprised. It was unique and beautiful. Everyone loved it and I will be ordering from this website very soon!!
GrandMaJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - January 4, 2012
Good quality for the money.
Grandparents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - January 3, 2012
the product was great. Grandparents were thrilled with the gift.
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - January 3, 2012
We loved the frames,we ordered these Christmas Week and got them the friday before.We will definetely be ordering more items from this site.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - January 1, 2012
Perfect gift for loved ones that have nicknames other than the norm! Very cute and excellent quality!
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my parents from my kids, the way the childrens names go around the frame is so neat! I love the personalization it gives the product. That we could have what the kids call their grandparents and not just grandma and grandpa on the frame was great!
Exceeded Expectations
By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail and quality of the picture frame far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
A wonderful gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas that we have purchased a personalized frame from this site. We were so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the first frame that we didn't hesitate to purchase another this Christmas. Our daughters grandparents loved the personalized gift and will cherish it forever.
Not consistant with engraving technique.
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four of these frames for family for Christmas. Although I do love the frames the engraving/etching is not the same in all four frames. Two are very dark brown just as the picture shows the other two are so light, it really takes away from the frame. So yes this is a great purchase just keep your fingers crossed that you get a dark engraved frame.
disappointed
By barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leeds, NY) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed, I included thirteen names for the frame and one name never even got on the frame. Four of the names were repeated over and over again and the rest are on once. I thought it was a great idea but don't even think I will give the gift because not all names are there.
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
Looks the same
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame looks exactly the same as it does in the picture. I bought it for Grandparents and they absolutely adored it.
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
Wooden Frame
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual frame looked markedly different than the pictue. It was an unfinished frame with a rough finish. The portions that were to be darker were really just about the same color. I am somewhat embarrassed about giving this frame and may choose to discard it.
Awesome Gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the recipient was so excited. I would definitely consider buying this again.
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom & Dad are going to be so thrilled when they open this present. It looks as if it took weeks to have it made but it was done and received in less than a week. Awesome, I will order again and again.
Fun & Cute, as expected
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona , FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving two personalized gifts, which we love, we decided to order a frame for friends who we went to visit. The frame is as cute as expected! It was shipped quickly and our friends love the personalization. Great gift :)
Loved it
By Nova K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was the price. I think these are overpriced and shipping is ridiculous but the product was beautiful and my parents loved it.
Love this item!
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
More beautiful than I even expected
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here quite a few times. Never ONCE have I been disappointed........either in the quality OR the service.
This frame is a Christmas present for a very special friend and it's absolutely PERFECT. Going to give it to her tomorrow & I can't wait!!!
Thanks again for your wonderful website......and very Happy Holidays to you all.
Just like it's pictured!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the perfect gift for an aunt and uncle. They were thrilled with the personalization, and the quality is wonderful. Everything I've ordered from this website has always been the same quality as shown in the online pictures. I'll keep coming back for unique items on holidays and other special occasions.
nice but shade/color really varies which affects how letters look
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 frames for (my husband, and 3 grandparents) and although I understand each will be slightly different I was disappointed in one of them because the background is so light the letters of "Grandma" are hard to read. Also, I thought those letters would be a little larger.
Five stars for the frame....
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
zero stars for the sticker on the outside of the package which told exactly what was inside. This was a Christmas present and of course the person who brought the mail in was the recipient of the gift. Why in the world this would be done at all I am sure I do not know,but during the holidays it is just inexcusable. Thanks for ruining a surprise.
Great Picture Frame
By Julia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful picture frame that will be the ideal way for my grandparents to feel close to me and my sister when we can not be there. It is great quality and looks even better in person than it does in the photo.
Great gift idea
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these one for each set of grandparents. I can't WAIT to give them to them. They are VERY neat gifts!
we love frame
By Ethel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a really nice gift. The printing was very legible and gave a really personal touch. Loved we could have the name our granddaughter calls one set of grandparents. Thinking of ordering a frame for our own home. Was not cheap looking!
Love them
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better then expected and had the in about a week a day ahead of what they said. I will be ordering more stuff.
great quality
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality of laser engraving especially for the price. And I received the item in about 3 days!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved