Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!
By Jenny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these as grandparent Christmas gifts. Very pleased with them all. Great gift idea!
Great gift!
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this gift for my son's grandma to thank her for all she does for our family!. She absolutely loved it. She knew right away that we personalized it for her and it lit her up! Thank you for making the process super easy and giving us so many options to find something unique!
Gorgeous gift
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughters babysitter and her husband, who she considers her grandparents (Yia Yia and Pops). It turned out beautiful. I buy a good amount of gifts on this site and I have never once been disappointed. Love this site for special, personal gifts. Absolutely beatiful.
Gifts for Granparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
The frame arrived in great condition and quickly. Great quality and was loved by the grandparents!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 11, 2012
I was really impressed with the way the frame turned out!
great gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckeesport , PA) - February 19, 2012
This frame came out beautiful. Defining a unique gift
Looks Great!!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. All of the engraving came out better than I even expected! It listed all 10 names of their grandkids and they were thrilled! They thought it was a very special gift.
Grandpa's kids
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh does he love this frame with the kids names all over it.
reminds him how lucky he is to be a Grandpa........and he can't forget their names.
This is the 4th one of this frame I bought!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I "LOVE" this frame!! It was a really big hit with Christmas gifts this year !! I chaned the to who it was for 4 times!!Example I LoveGreat Grandma and Great Grandpa,I Love Nanny and Grandpa , I love Great Nanny and Poppy and I Love Nana!! Each frame had our granddaughters name on it soo....It surlyu was the "BEST" gift recieved !!I would order this again in a heartbeat !!
Beautiful Frame!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame not expecting much and was VERY surprised. It was unique and beautiful. Everyone loved it and I will be ordering from this website very soon!!
GrandMaJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killingworth, CT) - January 4, 2012
Good quality for the money.
Grandparents loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - January 3, 2012
the product was great. Grandparents were thrilled with the gift.
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - January 3, 2012
We loved the frames,we ordered these Christmas Week and got them the friday before.We will definetely be ordering more items from this site.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - January 1, 2012
Perfect gift for loved ones that have nicknames other than the norm! Very cute and excellent quality!
Nice frame
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ho Ho Kus, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames came out great - I ordered a dozen to give as gifts, and everyone loved them!
A SPECIAL FRAME TO LAST FOREVER
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. Each of my grandchildren have their names carved in the wood. It is personalized to Grandma and Poppa which is what they call us. It is one of my prised possessions. Just ordered another one because we have a new grandson. They make amazing gifts!!!!
Beautiful Frames
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these frames for Father's Day. They were much more than I expected. Perfect gifts!
Great gift!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their anniversary!! They loved it. It was adorable!!
grandparents picture frame
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is beautiful !!!
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out fantastic! Great quality and quick delivery!
Very pleased with service
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach, CA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the photo frames. Actually ordered three different ones within the last month. Service and product excellant. All arrived within a few days of placing order and were beautifully done.
Excellent gift item
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The laser engraving is sharp and precise, the frame is sturdy and solidly made. The person receiving the gift was very pleased. I have ordered 4-5 times in the past year and have always been pleased with the speed processing and delivery.
Beautiful!
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame succeeded my expectations! It's beautiful and I'm so HAPPY with it!!! How do they do that!?!
Great Frame
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than expected! I wish you made them in an 8"x10"!!
Perfect!
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this company - and both orders were several items. I do not have one complaint for anything I have received! The personalized picture frame was beautiful - I can not speak highly enough about Personalization.com.....thank you!!
Love The Frame I Ordered
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with the frame when I received it. It's beautiful. And absolutely no problem with the shipping. Received it even faster than I thought I would.
This is awesome!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 of these as Christmas gifts, my husband and I absolutely love them! Can't wait for the grandparents to open them on Christmas and see!
Personalized Farmes!
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. Great job!!
Awesome gift!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a grandma, and personalized it with the name we call her, Momo. IT turned out AWESOME!! For the $ you CANNOT find a gift this personalized and nice!! I highly recommend it!
Terrific gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame you receive is the exact replica of the one you created and previewed online before you place your order. I ordered 2 of these frames for different family members for Christmas gifts this year. Very impressed with the quality, and received only 5 days after I placed the order.
Beautiful
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. I cannot wait to give this gift. I am extremely pleased with the construction. I only wish the names could be a little bit bigger. Otherwise very satisfied.
Exceeded Expectations
By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail and quality of the picture frame far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my parents from my kids, the way the childrens names go around the frame is so neat! I love the personalization it gives the product. That we could have what the kids call their grandparents and not just grandma and grandpa on the frame was great!
Five stars for the frame....
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
zero stars for the sticker on the outside of the package which told exactly what was inside. This was a Christmas present and of course the person who brought the mail in was the recipient of the gift. Why in the world this would be done at all I am sure I do not know,but during the holidays it is just inexcusable. Thanks for ruining a surprise.
A wonderful gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas that we have purchased a personalized frame from this site. We were so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the first frame that we didn't hesitate to purchase another this Christmas. Our daughters grandparents loved the personalized gift and will cherish it forever.
Custom
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame because it wasn't just for a "cookie-cutter" name and I could use it for an Uncle. This is a very nice gift for those who have family members with different names than the standard Grandma/Grandpa.
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
Awesome Gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the recipient was so excited. I would definitely consider buying this again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved