Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
~Lisa - SC

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Alisen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lewis, WA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Looks just like the example and fast shipping! Thanks!
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Alysha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smicksburg, PA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my friend's son's baptism. I thought it was a beautiful gift that they will be able to treasure for a lifetime of the special day. Thanks so much for always having a beautiful gift for every occasion! I love buying from this site!
Beautiful keepsake
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with this item. The quality was superb, and the soft blue color was pefect for a new baby. Loved it.
Love it!
By Liliana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks beautiful! We are very happy with our purchase and i was expecting my order on a monday and got it the friday before! Now that's fast!!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackney, PA) - October 29, 2011
I have purchased many items and never been disappointed...This frame is just beautiful...Perfect for a Christening...The parents loved it, too...Very happy with my purchase!!
Perfect!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out great! It was a perfect gift for a family christening. Would definitely order again...
Simply printed on...
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual frame, stand, and structure are all of high quality and it is a very nice touch that you can put a custom line on the front of the frame, but from the description picture it looks as if the front is in separate layers or even hand painted, but it is simply all one layer printed on. It's ok, but not what I fully expected from the description notes.
Very Pleased
By JIM D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANNEMORA, NY) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame for my grandson's baptism. My daughter was very pleased with the quality of the frame.
Christening Frame
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out to be the most beautiful gift to give at my Friend's grand-daugther's Christening.

Just beautiful personalization, and color. Thank you so much!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - September 11, 2011
The personalized frame for my grandson's baptism arrived quickly, was very good quality, and was an impressive gift.
Just the right gift for Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - August 16, 2011
I have ordered several frames now from Personalization Mall and have been pleased each time. This frame is so beautiful, and was even nicer than I expected. Perfect gift for baby boy's Christening Day to remember with name and date.
Perfect gift for baby baptism
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents were thrilled to received the personalized frame for their precious little baby girl! I'm sure they are going to put one of their best pictures from the Christening in that frame!
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Vanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NY) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughters baptism picture. My daughter just loves it. It is a beautiful high quality frame and the personalization is perfect.
baptism frame is a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - July 12, 2011
everyone loved this frame. I got it for my child and am now buying it for others.
Great Gift
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. A Great thoughtful gift.
Beautiful fram for a christening/baptism
By Marie-Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oredered this for our Goddaughter and the frame is beautiful. I was concerned with receiving it on time, but the shipping was fast (standard shipping). I even used the Online chat to help and they eased my fears.
Excellant gift to capture a special moment for a family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 24, 2011
This gift was greatly appreciated by the parents of the child baptised; the personalization will forever captured the date with the child name to identify when this special occasion occurred. The frame is well made and the personalization beautifully written. I would come back to this site for future gifts when personalizing a gift is appropriate for a special occasion.
Great value, great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2011
Product arrived as promised and was well packaged. Beautiful color, design, and quality. Very happy with purchase and would recommend to a friend or family member.
Beautiful frame
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful! It exceeded all my expectations. What a wonderful gift to give as a special keepsake for a child. I am giving this frame to my godchild on her baptism.
Very cute frame
By Maria Florencia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a big, shinny, sturdy and beatiful frame. I changed the word christening for baptized without any problem. The recipient loved it.
Wonderful Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLS, ME) - May 22, 2011
This is the second frame I have bought and I am so pleased with the quality and
the turn around time. Makes a wonderful, unique gift.
LOVE IT!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearmont, MO) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall came through again. Any wedding, baby shower, graduation they come through for me every time! This baby picture frame is adorable and well worth the price.
Perfect/Just add photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
Recently received this item with several others. Very pleased with this item, made well, solid, will make a treasured gift for my niece, just add childs photo and gift is perfect.
Christened with Faith
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood , MO) - March 25, 2011
Perfect Gift for a Baptism!
Grandson's Dedication
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color and quality of this picture frame. My daughter & son-in-law will love it.
baptism frame
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame as a gift for my grandson's baptism and was very happy the way it turn out and his parents were thrilled with the gift.
Beautiful
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby, OH) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the perfect Christening gift. I am so pleased with it and I can't wait for my daughter-in-law to open it at the Christening party. Thanks Personalization Mall.com your products are awesome!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 12, 2013
The Personalized christening frame for my grandson, was lovely and endearing in every way. His mom and dad were so thrilled and actually "exhaled" when they opened the gift....a real remembrance the family will always have....
Just Perfect for our grandchild's christening
By LISA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLINTON, LA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to find out about Personalization so that we could find the perfect gift to give for our first grandchild's christening.This beautiful personalized frame was even more lovely than we expected. In years to come our sweet baby will be able to look at his pic in his very own special frame.
christening gift
By connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such an adorable frame. I out the baby's name and christening date. It was really nice.
A treasured gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, TN) - June 29, 2013
This photo frame is so beautiful which the recipient will cherish a life time. I have purchased (3) and will continue to order more when a child is baptized or dedicated to The Lord.
used as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this product.
Nice gift
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came up with my own Bible verse to personalize. The frame with personalization came out beautiful. Much appreciated gift for this memorable occasion.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 26, 2012
I needed to buy a gift in a hurry and I have to say that they exceeded my expectations. Not only was it easy to order directly thru my iPhone because of their friendly website but I received confirmations on my tracking order right away and this gift came in within a week! I will definitely use then again in the future and this picture frame was gorgeous an exactly like the picture image shown in my order.
Wonderful Gift for Baby Dedication
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliottsburg, PA) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the picture frame. It is a wonderful gift for my grandson's dedication at church since it allowed me to replace the suggested message with a personalized one of my own. It makes a great gift to commemorate this special occasion. I would purchase it again if I have other grandchildren.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - August 10, 2012
Ordered for our grandsons christening next month. Its perfect and really better than i expected. The finish is clear and it looks very professional and yet personal. Great choice!
Beautiful.
By Salanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a gift for a baby blessing. It was a big hit with the parents, family & friends. Would definitely buy it again.
Once again you came up trumps.
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalised "Christened with Faith" frame for a dear friends new grand-daughter.Once again you came up trumps with my purchase.She was over the moon with it.As I was due to return to the UK,it was so helpful for me to purchase the gift box and card as well, so I was then able to have it shipped directly to her in Boston. Thank you again for such a good service.
Very Very nice
By Lorrane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my sister in law who is my daughter's Godmother as a gift for being my daughter's Godmother. I was not sure how it was going to look at first but when I got it and opened it, It was really really nice. I was
very happy with my purchase. The website is very easy to do as well. I look forward to shopping again. Thanks
Exceptional value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 21, 2012
Service was exceptional, Frame was adorable, Was delivered in two days. Amazing
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved