Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Photo Ornament customer reviews

Star Photo Personalized Christmas Ornaments - 6487
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
photo ornament
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
An adorable gift for anyone but especially for new grandparents - a keepsake photo ornament of the sweetest little faces ever
Absolutely adorable
By DARCY I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out so adorable. As long as the place is in business I will order these yearly for the tree and watch my grandsons grow from year to year. The ornament is as described and turned out better than I could have hoped for. Attached is my Grandson Braeden.
Very nice Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 29, 2011
When you need a small gift, that is meaningful, this is it. And the photo I used had similar Christmas colors in it, so it really looked good.
Photo ornament
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLOWAY, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the holiday ornaments I purchased. They look awesome and everyone liked them. The shipment time was amazing too!. I will definately purchase items from here in the future.
Love it, great tradition
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament of my daughter! I hope to continue this tradition every christmas (for as long as she allows) :-)
Picture ornaments
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this is an EXCELLENT buy. Very cute. Very sturdy. the quality of the pictures isn't the best. One is great. One the picture was a little darker. thats the only reason I didnt give this 5 stars. But over all worth purchasing!
Great Presents
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Early Xmas Sale in July, had 4 babies born this year and I jumped on the sale. I can't wait to give them out as presents.
Quality little ornament
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of this ornament was great. I was very satisfied with the way I could crop my picture just so.
Keepsake ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, KS) - July 23, 2011
The ornaments are a great keepsake. I love to get ornaments of my grandchildren and some day they will all have a set of their childhood photo ornaments! Great gifts too!
Why buy plastic doodad ornaments?
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be pleased with the quality of these special ornaments. And what a wonderful deal at 50% off right now. I wish that I had dozens of grandchildren to share these with!
excellant
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandson just loved his picture of his first football game on an ornament
Quality ornaments
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have ordered from this site. The quality of the products is awesome. The site is easy to use and the shipping is quick. I would highly recommend this site to anyone wanting a quality product at an affordable price.
Christmas Presents
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered ornaments for all my grandkids this year and although I was skeptical with any 'photo' molded to a ceramic ornament it turned out just as the computer showed it to be. I was so surprised to see the velvet bag it came in, I wish all of them came with that, Awesome Keepsake!! PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Adorable!!!
By thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament was bought for my for my 2 yr. old grandson. Momma LOOOVES it! Arrived in speedy time. Very well made, the photo looks clear and crisp. It will be enjoyed for many years to come. Don't hesitate to order. It's adorable!!!
Christmas
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always very pleased with my new ornaments, you do a great job and very quickly:)
Grandaughters Special Ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item will be a keepsake to treasure for years to come.
With your help, I have started a beautiful Christmas tradition.
The quality of this item is exceptional. The ease in which to create this one of a kind keepsake was welcomed. Your site is very user friendly, and that is much appreciated. I look forward to making more memorable items for myself as well as gifts from Personalization Mall.com
love the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - November 2, 2013
It is so nice - I just wished I had picked a picture that was a little further back in context and not so far forward
Cropping pic a bit challenging, but worth it
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a picture with two other people in it besides the subject, and it seemed to take forever to crop properly. Be sure to have good clearance around subject's face for best results. Loved the ornament. Company is great, fast shipping and they always seem to have awesome sales. These ornaments are keepsake quality and we intend to buy one every year. Very pleased.
Perfect for Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - December 31, 2012
Grandmother of baby loved this star with a photo of her first grandson!
Nice ornament
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out really well. I wish I had used close up head shots only. The photo clarity varied greatly between the two ornaments I ordered because one was a head and torso shot and the other was head and shoulders only. Close ups are less grainy. I couldn't really see the difference in quality when reviewing the products online.
love it!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got the ornament in the mail and love them . They turned out great and im very pleased. I will now be making this a xmas traditon for my son to give to family. Thanks again!!
The perfect gift for grandparents
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
Picture Perfect Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 11, 2012
Each year I do an ornament for my grandaughter and grandson. I try to select ornaments that I can put their names on and the year. This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall.com and I will be a repeat customer. These ornaments did meet my expectations in fact they exceeded them. I'm so pleased. The ornaments are nicely done, color is perfect and the pictures I uploaded came out clear and they are perfect. If you are looking for personalized ornaments you should make Personalizationmall.com your "go to" seller..you won't be disappointed.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 6, 2012
This is the second time I ordered this ornament and I have been EXTREMELY HAPPY with the result both times.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - November 24, 2012
I so love this ornament, and her parents were thrilled. Thanks, you do great work!
Great Service
By Winnoa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travis AFB, CA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, exactly what I wanted, thank you so much!
Wonderful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 31, 2011
I was a first time shopper and couldn't have been happier
with the quality of the product, ease of website and fast
delivery!
Love them!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them!!!! Every year since my daugher was a baby, I have always taken a Xmas picture of her and hung it in some sort of frame to put on the tree. Some were bulking and awkward and I was tired of the look - so when I found this site, I went crazy and had them ALL redone and I LOVE them. They are absolutley beautiful and reasonably priced and look 20x better on the tree then before - they just fit nicer and look nicer. Thank you so much!!! Very Happy!!!
Linda, NH
Adorable Picture perfect Photo Ornament
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the ornament. I have purchased numerous items for anniversary gifts, wedding, birthday and all have been of the highest quality. Your items are all unique and personal. Love your website. Have recommended it to my friends.
Perfect Present
By Mike C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son and daughter in law, however I also ordered a second one for myself. It is adorable! The color of the ornament was so vibrant and pretty.
Nice Gift!
By April L. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for family members.
Happy Shopper
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many ornaments for my grandchildren and they all have been beutifully done. They were of excellent quality and always done correctly. I know as the years go by they will be even more special. My orders were always shipped quickly and I love your website. I know I will be making many more purchases in the future
Personalized star ornament
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was easy and the preview really gave you a good picture of exactly what the real thing looks like. It is ceramic and of good quality with a nice bag to prevent scratching. Great for a "First Christmas" photo.
Great Ornament
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! Quality is great!
Totally AWESOME ornament
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a darling ornament. The colors and style show well on a Chritmas tree
I ordered one for myself and for my daughter .

I have never been disappointed with any purchase

Thumbs up!!
special keepsake
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I got this personalized ornament for our son's second Christmas. It is going to be a special keepsake for years to come. We got a similar ornament last year, loved it, and love this one too. Hope they have another cute star ornament next year, as well.
Love the ornaments!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my grandchildren for Christmas. They look great! I was very pleased, and I'm sure my grandkids will love them.
Love it!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments! I hope that Personalization Mall never gets rid of them...I plan to order one each year to remember how my son looks at each Christmas! We received a 2008 ornament as a gift and I ordered my 2009 ornament...great quality!
great ornament
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
for lasting memories, this is the ornament!
Christmas Memories
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to add to the Christmas tree each year. Our grandson will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved