Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

KidKraft Personalized Martial Arts Belt Holder customer reviews

Personalized Karate Belt Display Rack - Martial Arts - 11164D
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super happy!
By NANCY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORENCI, AZ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see the reactions of my grandson's family to the belt holder, and when they saw the personalization they were even more pleased. The quality-personalization-and speed of this order was just perfect all around!
Awesome Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - June 19, 2018
The lettering is fit perfect to the display. The straps hold the belts up great It is amazing. No complaints.
Exceeded our expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LARGO, FL) - June 16, 2018
This was a gift for our grandson for his Birthday we are so pleased with the quality of this item,it is very well made and looks amazing.
I took a picture to send to his dad and he loved it. We can't wait to see his face when he opens it this weekend as we celebrate his 9th birthday.
We also were very pleased with the way it was packaged and how fast we received it due to having his name printed on it. We are going to purchase another one soon for our other grandson!
Great Display Piece
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints great product!
Looks great
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product is reasonably priced, shipping time was fairly quick and it looks great. I ordered this as a gift for my 6 year old son he loves it.
Very great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, FL) - March 13, 2018
Very sturdy , product was as described.fast shipping.Will order again
Great gift
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my grandson so he could display his taekwondo progress. It is a hand crafted quality item sold @ a fair price. My grandson loves it and sent me a "thank you" video
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - February 25, 2018
I am very pleased with the product. It looks just like the photo. The only issue was the inability to track delivery of the item.
Karate Belt
By Iraida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect for all of his karate belts but it does need like 2 more, he will have some not being able to display
My Grandson loved it!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson is new to Tae Kwon Do, so he was thrilled when he passed his test to go from white belt to yellow belt. He loved the belt rack which will allow him to display his progress from belt to belt. The personalization of his name was well done and the quality of the wood is excellent. Very happy with the product.
Great item, instructions on how to display it is horrible.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - February 13, 2018
Great item, instructions on how to display it is horrible. The instructions had no words on it just pictures and we had to look up additional instructions in order to make sure we were putting it together and putting it up the right way.

Other than that, great display. Bigger in person than what it looks like on the picture. Our son loves it.
Love Belt Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICK, MD) - December 11, 2017
I love the belt holder I just ordered. It was exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality and I love the personalization.
Marshall arts belt holder
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Haven't given it as a gift yet. But am sure my granddaughter will love it. She needed something to put her belts in. She's on belt 4
Excellent Gift
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. It is a special gift that shows off her hard work! Great quality and would recommend to anyone!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon, GA) - October 9, 2016
It was a great gift for our Grandson??
Great product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. Great quality
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TN) - March 8, 2016
We've bought 2 of these for our son. Great quality!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carlsbad, CA) - January 25, 2016
had this made for my 11 year old nephew's birthday - he was thrilled with it and happy to be able to display his hard earned belts.
Martial arts belt holder
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand son just love it. Very fast delivery. Everything I was hoping it would be plus........thank you
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 20, 2015
My husband has had has bets just sitting on a shelf for over two years. This will allow them to be hung neatly.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, N,Y. 11563, NY) - November 21, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my grandson who is very into Tae Kwon Do. It is an exact replica of the display where he takes lessons. I can't wait to give it to him!
awesome
By kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ardsley , NY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is such a great gift for kids to display their best accomplishment, rather than stuffing them in a drawer someplace!!
i bought this for my 7 year old nephew and he was so happy to hang it on his wall!
Marital arts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kosciusko, MS) - August 28, 2015
Got this foe my grandson. Loved it was easy to assemble. Was delivered quickly
Great Purchase
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second one I bought and am very pleased, so are the families and kids I bought it for.
Nice Gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far, so good. Purchased two different ones for young boys to display their belts proudly. I received the 1st one, the quality is very nice,the name is clear and nice. I think the parents will appreciate the martial arts holder and the children,themselves,can display their hard hours of devotion and accomplishment proudly.
son loves it!
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my son saw this gift, he really was excited! Displays belts very nicely.
Pleasant Surprise!
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the martial arts belt holder at the Personalzation Mall, I was delighted to buy it for my grand daughter as she is a student of Kung Fu. She has three belts tucked away in her drawer. Now she will be able to display them and subsequent belts. There will be no confusion as to whom the owner is: her name is at the top! What an appropriate gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2014
Awesome! Made very well and we are very happy with the quality. Looks great with belts in place.
Great gift for child who received black belt
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The martial arts belt holder is well made and the name printing is well done. It will be a great gift for our grandson who is 8.
Great product and service!
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had not used this site before. I was so pleased with the quick shipping and the quality of this item. Will definitely use again. Oh and the website is so user friendly!
This was perfect
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my son to display his belts. It looks so great. I know when he see's it he is going to love it. This is not the first item I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Both times the quality was better than I expected.
Great Item!
By Edith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my daughter last May for her birthday. I was impressed with the quality & her name looked great on it. I also received it very quickly, within a week of ordering it. I'm going to order her another one with her last name to hang it next to the current one to hold her future belts.
So happy
By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this purchase, it arrived quickly and it's great quality. Will buy another.
mart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - January 3, 2014
nice solid wood. the name Mark looked professionally done.
Great gift.
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third belt holder I have purchased. One of my nephew's has already filled up his first holder and the quality was so good that I wanted the second to match his first. I am very happy with this product.
Great quality!
By Whitney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase and I will definitely do a lot of Christmas shopping here! The belt rack is high quality and sturdy and my daughter loves it.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 9, 2013
This is for my Grandson for his Birthday. I love it because it is very kid friendly! It is just the right size for his room and not fancy for a grown up! He is going to love it! Also, I love the fact that it is hand crafted wood!
Great gift for grandson
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the personalized martial arts belt holder. It looks just like the advertised picture. It was delivered within a timely manner. It is something my grandson will be able to use for years to come and show off his belts.
Martial arts belt holder
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva , IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was needed for a black belt ceremony six days after I ordered it. The holder arrived the day before and was done beautifully. The engraving was done just right and the belts looked wonderful on the wood finish. I am going to be buying another on for my daughter very soon!
Great for our own "Hall of Fame"
By Ron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one for each Grandkid and they are mounted in the hall to the kids wing. The kids are so proud of their "hall of fame". The oldest is working on his second display. Perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved