Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Garage Rule Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - His Garage - 14690
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
This personalized garage sign exceeded expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 21, 2019
I ordered this personalized garage sign for my husband and his new garage for Father's Day and he absolutely loves it. The size is great and it hangs nicely. All the spelling is accurate and it came out great. It exceeded our expectations!
Personalized slate
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized slate for my son for his garage and he loved it. The quality and personalization on the slate was Excellent. It makes a great gift for the person who seems to have everything.
Father’s Day gift
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, MA) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with sign and shipping. Arrived quickly, great quality.
Nice gift!
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy slate and looks just like the picture. Looks like it would have texture but it's smooth. Made a nice gift!
Great plaque
By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - March 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this to my husband he absolutely loved it and hung it right away over his workbench! The quality of the slate and leather cord is excellent. The personalization of his name made it extra special! Easy purchase and fast shipping.
Great!!
By Stacey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing. Much better than expected for the price! Fast delivery, great job!
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 27, 2019
Beautifull!! My fiance's face when he saw it was priceless! Great job! Thank you so much!!!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 30, 2018
This was my first time shopping at personalization mall and I am very pleased. My item was shipped right away and delivery was fast. The item came well packaged and the item itself was of good quality.
Great sign for the garage
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian River, MI) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with sign and how quickly Personalization mailed the packages. Very easy to use their website and the sign came out just as I designed.
Amazing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MO) - December 20, 2018
Wow!! Talk about getting your moneys worth. This sign was outstanding. More than I expected and such a great product at a reasonable price
Well made
By Rie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s heavy and well made product. Nice accent for my husband’s garage.
Best gift ever!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a unique gift for my son who is a new homeowner, and found it with this personalized product!
Good product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball ground , GA) - December 17, 2018
This is a very good product. Good quality materials. And very nice gift idea.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoquiam, WA) - December 16, 2018
Heavier than expected and hangs from a leather strap, looks great! Overall impressed with the product, I bought it just by a quick glance no reading of the description, I normally wouldn't do that... My quick glance I thought the picture online looked more like diamond Plate but it is painted on
Very cool
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MI) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool gift for my husband. I was shocked by how heavy the sign actually is. Seems to be decent quality. Hope he likes it for the garage!
Love this!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, MO) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for our son to hang in his new garage and workshop. It turned out great and seems to be a really good quality. The delivery time was very quick also. Men are hard to buy for and it was so nice to be able to personalize this and make it about him’
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Spring park , MN) - October 2, 2018
I purchased this for my boyfriend’s new garage for his classic cars. I put “don’t touch the cars” instead of “tools”. He loved it. It’s heavy, unique. Very nicely done.
Fast Turnaround, Awesome Product
By Louise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on the Monday before Father's Day. I wasn't promised it would arrive on time for Father's Day, but low & behold, it came three days later, all with regular shipping option. The product is beautiful! Thanks for rocking this order!
Garage Personilized Slate Plaque
By Elida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for our two sons, they loved it and said they had a special place to hang it in their garage.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick , OH) - June 21, 2018
I purchased this personalized slate plaque for my dad for father’s day and he loved it! The best part is you can write what you want and since I speak Croatian, I was able to write what I wanted with my dad being able to read and understand it. The best part was the smile on his face! It says, “drink a beer”.
Fast Turnaround, Awesome Product
By Louise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so nervous to order from this company as I had read some questionable reviews. I called the company, spoke to a rep, and felt good about it therefore ordered the plaque. Good to know: Personalizationmall.com has grand ratings with the BBB! This company exceeded my expectations! I ordered this on June 11th, and while the confirming email acknowledged it was not guaranteed to get here for Father's Day, I got it in the mail TODAY - snail mail method! That's impressive timing! Not even a full 36 hours later!! The plaque looks fabulous!
Thank you! You've got a new raving fan!
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - June 10, 2018
Good sign heavy
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victorville, CA) - May 5, 2018
I purchased this for a young boys 10th birthday. His parents recently made his bedroom into a garage theme. The plaque is a heavy stone with a leather strap for hanging. Being able to personalize it make this that much more wonderful. BTW. He loved it!!!
Perfect, manly
By corinne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle villag, NY) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's garage, it's heavy made very well, he loves it
Great quality
By reverie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality sign, especially for sale price. My husband loved it!
Garage rules
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - February 9, 2018
Product was better then expected! I love it! I will order from this company many of times!
Happy customer
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfird, MI) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient loved it. The first one that arrived had a chip missing out of the corner, but the customer service was excellent and a new one was promptly shipped to us in time for the gift exchange.
Awesome!
By Nikki E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe , PA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures do not do this product justice! Absolutely astounded when I received this product. Everything that I wanted and more. Cannot wait to give this gift and see the look on my dads face!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dewey, OK) - December 17, 2017
The product exceeded my expectations beyond what any could have imagined.
Nice Garaage Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 13, 2017
Nice Garage sign and just what I needed for my granddaughter's husband for Christmas as they have a new house. It will be perfect. It came in a timely manner and was just what I ordered.
heavy duty and well-made
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was right, and the product arrived quickly. It is very heavy and well-made, so I will definitely be recommending this site as well as ordering from here in the future. A steal at the price, also.
WELL MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2017
I really loved this when it came in, I wasn’t sure what it was going to look like, but it’s very well made an heavy, it looks like great care was made in producing this product, I wish it was just a little bigger though
Very nice!
By darci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice and great quality. Highly recommend!
Awesome Product
By Alexis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, OH) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast. Quality was great. Fantastic for the price!!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2017
Purchased this garage sign about a month ago as a Christmas gift. The stone quality is great, especially on the edge. I highly recommend this product for its quality and bright colors. 5/5!
Garage sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - November 6, 2017
Great gift idea for the hard to buy for!
Perfect Gift for a Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - July 31, 2017
I was knocking my self out trying to think of a gift to give to a friend of mine for his recently expanded beautiful garage. After days of searching through the web I found this option. Easy to order and it was delivered very quickly. When I opened it to inspect the item, it just blew me away and exceeded all my expectations. Thank you for providing the perfect gift for my friend.
Slate Plaque
By Kurt E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the lightning fast delivery to the Outstanding workmanship, everything was awesome! Customer support was also great! Everything was created and delivered as advertised!
Garage Slate Hanging Sign
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The slate sign that I purchased for my husbands garage make over was as nice in person as it appeared online.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst , NY) - June 19, 2017
I was very surprised when I received it because It looks really good. Loved the product!! Just gave it to my husband and brother and they were super excited.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved