40% Off Easter Gifts + Up to $20 Off
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Posh Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flag - Posh Floral Design - 16516
Average Customer Review: star rating (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful design
By gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering size and the colors were very nice. I bought this for a gift and the person liked it when we opened the bag. I also bought two more for two other people. I did not see them opened and unfolded yet,until I give them out to my friends. I am addicted to all the variety of your garden flags. Love them all.
.
Beautiful & Colorful
By Ursula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a gift for my son for Father’s Day - he loved it and sent pics in the memorial garden for his daughter
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burson, CA) - April 7, 2022
This flag is just perfect and looks exactly like the image shown before ordering. Great Material and feels well made. It's so beautiful and I've already received so many compliments on it.
Beautiful Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICKAMAUGA, GA) - March 9, 2022
Absolutely beautiful flag and I loved being able to personalize it with my address. The fabric is soft and good quality.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 30, 2021
My husband loved this gift.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Melia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Grandma and I’m really happy how it turned out! I was afraid the text would be huge but it was the perfect size! Highly recommend!
Awesome
By Darcy Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect addition to my rose garden.
excellet
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it took awhile to get here but it was nice when it finally
Memorial
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to place on my aunt's Cemetery plot until we can get a stone in place. It is gorgeous & so classy
Good as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - August 31, 2020
The receiver liked it a lot - - commented on liking the double side.
Beautiful flag!
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is just as pretty as pictured, the colors are great. The personalization is such fun! I hope it wears well!
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville , OH) - October 8, 2019
Very Small garden flag, would be nice in small flower bed. Good quality.
Maureen's review
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my girlfriend for her birthday, and she is getting many compliments from neighbors!
Awesome continual gift
By Douglas Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this pattern very girly but not over the top. Good gift as I can buy a new flag for all season's
LOVE THIS FLAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, IN) - April 13, 2019
Like that you can customize it...fabric is wonderful.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcleansville , NC) - April 7, 2019
I absolutely love my flag. It compliments the front of my house perfectly
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - March 4, 2019
Not a floppy lightweight like in stores has a heavy satin feel. We have received lots of compliments
Happy
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester , VA) - February 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to use for my farmers market flower stand with my bussiness logo.It's perfect!!
Nice
By Liz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Lake Ranch, TX) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always love the design and work from this place.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLADE SPRING, VA) - December 27, 2018
Bought it as a gift. Was pleased with the quality.
Great!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my garden flag!
Garden Flag is perfect for me!
By Karleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVER GROVE HEIGHTS, MN) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been trying to find a cute (and yet polite) way to let my neighbors know that my side yard at our townhouse complex is not a walking path... I FOUND IT! A personalized garden flag was the perfect solution for my needs. Top quality fabric, beautiful design, and personalized. It turned out great and I love it! Definitely recommend this site!
Great
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - June 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick material and very cute
Even better than expected
By Roberta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, I was expecting a very thin flag with very average printing. Was pleasantly surprised at the quality of both the fabric and the printing. Looks like I spent waaaay more than I did on this gift. Recipients could not have been more impressed!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 16, 2018
This is a beautiful flag and i'm very happy with the purchase.
Great Display
By Lacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackstone, VA) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute flag. Colors are vibrant, double sided and completely classic. Great turnaround time too!
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matoaka, WV) - May 7, 2018
This flag turned out so pretty! I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. I know she will love it.
SUPER CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , TN) - May 1, 2018
I order these all the time for clients & they are so adorable! Great quality & love that it’s double sided!!
Soft and vibrant
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is beautiful. It adds so much curb appeal when pulling up to our home. I do take it down when it rains or is windy, as we have had a couple spin around the stand and rip.
Welcome Flag
By Eren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this welcome flag for my parents home. It turned out great and looks nice. You will be pleased with this product. I do wish the iron/metal holder didn't screw together in the middle, can make it appear bent, but you can bend it where it isn't that noticeable. Overall this is an awesome product.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - January 16, 2018
I was pleasantly surprised by the soft and flowing quality of fabric and the vivid graphic transfer. This is not like the average cheesy vinyl garden flags that you'll find at home improvement stores. I'm very, very pleased and I highly recommend it as an excellent gift idea!
Great gift idea
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MI) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized for my parents and a great gift for those difficult to buy for. Great quality and prompt shipping.
Elegant Garden Flag
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stylish flag looks great at the side of my driveway. When friends are coming to visit it's great because with you're names visible they know there at the right house.
Elegant Garden Flag
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stylish flag looks great at the side of my driveway. When friends are coming to visit it's great because with you're names visible they know there at the right house.
Posh Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila., PA) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfection
By Rosann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was exactly as shown in the preview after I created it. Double-sided, nice fabric and simply perfect. Service was very fast and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Flag is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharptown, MD) - June 12, 2017
The flag is beautiful and the material is good quality. It didn't take long for my flag to arrive and I'll definitely order from this company again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - May 30, 2017
Bought for my wife for part of a birthday present; she loved it. Great quality, both of the graphics and the flag durability.
Perfect
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great condition. Looks really nice. And it's double sided!
Beautiful quality
By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter in law for Mothers Day. She loved it!! Beautiful quality and vibrant colors
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice