40% Off Personalized Easter Gifts & Decorations
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Black Tassel Personalized Oval Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Silver Oval Bookmark with Black Tassels - 5448
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - September 1, 2022
I hade the wedding date printed on book markers and placed them in the Wedding card for the couple. The item came quicker then expected. Markers were clear and beautifully printed. I will use this company again.
Just what he needed
By Elisabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sig other reads several books at a time! These book markers are just what he needed. He’s got three books marked with these beautifully tasseled inscripted bookmarks. I couldn’t be more pleased!
Engraved Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 28, 2022
I ordered the item in December in December but did not receive it until towards the end of January January not because of of the sender but because of fedex thanks. When received when received, the item was flawless and just as described. Great price and they even refunded me the shipping for the long delay. Great product, great customer service!
Sleek and Classic
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for one of my favorite bookworms!
Black Tassel Oval Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 18, 2021
This bookmark is perfect. Lightweight, dainty and sleek. The engraving is perfect and the tassel is so cute. It’s just what I was hoping for!
Tassel
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2021
Very nice. Small and neat
My friend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 14, 2021
Great quality bookmark. My friend loved theirs.
Christmas 2020
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, GA) - January 6, 2021
This was the first time my mother has ordered online for Christmas and was over joyed with the product.
She was able to mail them with her Christmas cards and everyone loved them!
Special bookmark
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this engraved for my 17 year old granddaughter who loves to read!! Perfect gift for her. She loves it!!
Awesome product
By Keystone O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture and I love the engraving. I am giving these as gifts for my graduates this year. Love it!
Just as I wanted it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 13, 2018
I got the block engraving. It is clear and easy to see. I think it is just the right weight--not too heavy, not too light. I bought this for a gift that includes a book and very happy to give it. Perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 12, 2018
Bought as a gift for a friend and she really loves is! Looks just as the picture. Clean cut words and very sleek look.
Book marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - December 15, 2017
Very cute book marker. Young college girl was extremely happy with this gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milano, TX) - December 11, 2017
Perfect addition to the Bible devotional book that I got for my husband's Christmas gift!
black tassel personalized oval bookmark
By Ruth M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter, and daughter-in-laws were delighted with their gift for Mothers Day. We are all readers so it was a terrific idea on my part for their gift. Thanks so much! Spelling was perfect. I also gave each of my Board members one for a thank you gift for a job well done for the past year as they also are big readers.
Happy with Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - February 21, 2017
I'm very happy with the way my items turned out. Great quality.
Loved these
By Hasanah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for my son and niece for their graduation and they loved it. Great gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SC) - December 28, 2016
Very Fast and good quality
It looks great
By tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great. Everthing I've ordered from here has been great.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - July 13, 2016
This is a very nice personal gift for any occasion.
Nice graduation gift
By Margo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with this purchase--very nice bookmark. However, I would not recommend the $4.95 gift box. The box is flimsy, cheap looking, and does not fit the bookmark very well. If you need a presentation box, then I would go with the $1.95 do-it-yourself flat box.
GREAT GRAD PARTY FAVORS/GIFTS!
By BARBARA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTENNIAL, CO) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved silver plated bookmarks with the cute black tassle! My graduate is an avid reader so this was appropriate to give out as party favors. Very cute and comes in a nice black velvet pouch. No need for box kits unless you want to add that.
Product features I liked
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality exceeded my expectations!
Great client gifts
By Nina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for, and at a great price.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - October 26, 2015
This bookmark was as I expected. Quality was good. Personalization was perfect as always.
Adorable Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 10, 2015
I ordered two of these bookmarks, one for each of my friends graduating with Library Science degrees. They loved them. Quality product, as always, and the tassel was a nice touch.
Excellent Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - January 20, 2015
I have ordered several of these and will most likely order more as I buy 60 birthday and anniversary gifts a year.
co worker loooved it!!
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift my coworker loved it. She reads alot and was using a prayer card as a bookmark. She was so happy she got this.
co worker loooved it!!
By Shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift my coworker loved it. She reads alot and was using her dads prayer card as a bookmark. She was so happy she got this.
Book Mark Tassel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - September 14, 2014
Everything come out good. Fast Shipping. Will shop again...
Perfection
By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a friend of mine for her birthday she advised me that her gift is perfect. Glad to hear she likes her bookmarker and has placed it inside the current book she is reading.
Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - September 4, 2014
Loved the product! One of the easiest & affordable websites to get personalized gifts!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 27, 2014
Bookmark was absolutely beautiful...was a bit skeptical after reading previous reviews about this item however, I went with the 'block' font and the readability was great! (I think if you choose 'script' then it becomes difficult to see/read so I would suggest going with 'block') Overall, very happy with my purchase (in fact, I purchased 4 of these!!).
Amazing!!!!
By Colton E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is just amazing! The metal material is strong and flexible. The bookmark has a nice polished look and is very sleek. Just amazing. Totally worth buying for a book addict like my girlfriend!
Perfect graduation gift
By Kremena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and very impressively wrapped.
Very nice bookmark
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered one of these before without the tassel, so I knew exactly what I was getting. The bookmark is well built and very solid, not something that's cheap and going to bend. In fact if anything it may be a little on the heavy side for an everyday bookmark. The tassel adds a nice touch as a graduation gift for someone who enjoys reading as my daughter does.
Baptismal gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - May 18, 2013
My 13 year old grand-daughter was recently Baptised at her request.To show my pride in her choice of Christianity, I ordered an engraved bookmark for the lovely pink Bible, presented to her by my daughter,in honor of the event!A very appropriate gift,quality and beauty of the bookmark, lovely personalized engraving(FREE)made her very happy of my recognition of her choice.She is also wearing, every day, the beautiful sterling silver openwork cross with Swarovski(sp) crystal centerpiece, which I ordered from you!!Lovely, quality, appreciated gifts, perfected by you and sent from the East coast... to the West coast...to my perfectionist, precious, wonderful grand-daughter!! Thank you SO much for YOUR attention to quality and detail! See you again soon! gmb
Unique gift
By David Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom likes to read a lot, so I figured this would make a nice unique gift for her. She enjoyed receiving it this Christmas so I'm very please with this item.
Delighted with Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - November 24, 2012
I purchased this bookmark as a gift. It arrived quickly and was perfect in every way. The block style engraving is easy to read and I'm very pleased with how it looks. I would definitely purchase this item again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice