Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Top 10 Golfers Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Top Ten Golfers Shirts and Accessories - 2120
Average Customer Review: star rating (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for a golfer!
By Margarita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this t-shirt. A fun and useful gift.
happy husband
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY husband was very pleased with the shirt.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 18, 2021
Good quality shirt and HE loved it!
He loved it!
By TeJuan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift and he was very pleased. I love this company, they have the cutest things!
Awesome!
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly ridge, NC) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!! So fastly delivered!!
Personalized Hanes Adult T-Shirt
By Tameka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great shirt. Great quality.
Great find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 18, 2020
Purchase for a friends birthday and it was a hit. Very good quality and worth the money,
Hes going to love this.
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cuz is a big time golf fan and goes golfing weekly. Getting him a shirt with his name as #2 and all the others real big time golfers will make him laugh. Hes going to love this to wear to golf.
PERFECT GIFT
By Terese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR A GENTLEMAN THAT TURNED 80 YEARS OLD. HE WAS THRILLED WITH IT.
nice hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA GRANGE, CA) - November 9, 2018
great gift for the golfer in the family
Golf Shirt
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dennison , OH) - April 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black personalized golf shirt for my husbands Birthday. Great quality and perfect size! Great gift!
Great shirt!
By Kendra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality shirt. Great printing. This is the 2nd one I bought. Highly recommended.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - December 29, 2016
I got this for my boyfriend and he love's it! Size was right on personalization was perfect! Fast shipping! Great product!!!
Awesome shirt
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this shirt so much when I bought it for him years ago. He has worn it so much that it is now full of holes. He of course wanted an exact replacement! Couldn't be happier with the purchase. They now have different color shirts! It would be cool if they update the list with some of the recent golf winners so I can get him one that is slightly different as well!
Happy Buyer
By JoAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a first time customer and am very pleased with the whole transaction. I recommended this company and their products. Happy Holidays
golf shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, CA) - December 9, 2014
great shirt for the golfer and very fast shipping.
What you see....is what you get!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrin, IL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Super easy and fast!!!
Great gift
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves to golf so adding this as part of a Fathers Day gift was a no brainer. He loved it and it came out awesome. Recommend this to anyone
Golfer T-shirt
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this shirt, I knew I had to buy it for the golfer in my life, and he loves it! It's a good quality T-shirt and looks wonderful on him. Thank you!
Nice tee shirt
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this tee-shirt. In hind-sight, I probably should have gotten a different color, but I still hope my husband likes his shirt.
This Gift is Number 1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 18, 2013
I bought this sweatshirt for the 2 most important golfers in my family: my dad and brother. The sweatshirt was wonderful both in quality and for being a hit. My brother loved it. His only question is why his name was #2 and not number one. He was kidding he acknowledges Jack Nicklaus is a better golfer.
FUN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Great quality and makes a fun gift for any golfer
Fun!
By Kamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Marshfield, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad isn't easy to buy for so this shirt with a gift certificate for a round of golf was the perfect Father's Day gift!
For the guy or gal who has everthing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 12, 2013
This is a well-made t-shirt and a nice gift idea for the guy/gal golfer who has everything. I found the Medium smaller than expected (my golf guy is 5'9, 165lbs), so I'd recommend ordering a size up.
Perfect GIFTS found HERE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medinah, IL) - February 9, 2013
Whenever gifts.. special personalized gifts are needed..well this is the place..We love the value..and the quality. There is something here that fits all occasions..Very, very pleased..and super fast service..
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANTON, NC) - January 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift for the musician in my wedding. I cant wait to see his face when he sees that is is listed as aone of the 10 Best Golfers!
Xmas purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 26, 2012
Pleased with this purchase. Good quality thick t-shirt and printing was very nice. I would absolutely recommend this t-shirt to anyone.
Golf Shirt
By Karlean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value for the price. T shirt was excellent quality not like some you order. Loved being able to give this to someone who is a golfer as a nice silly little gift for Christmas. I know he will just love it and his friends will do.
Fast Shipping.. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raton, NM) - November 27, 2012
Good company to do business with. Ordering was easy.. shipment came in so fast! If you need a gift in a hurry I'd order through this company I'll be a returning customer..

VERY SATISFIED
very nice
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a christmas present and I know my son will love it thanks
The perfect combination
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor twsp, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I also purchased the shirt for a friends birthday,he really enjoyed having something personalized with his name appearing with all the greatest golf players. I would highly recommend buying the shirt to match up with the mug!
Different for the golf lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor twsp, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I went to a friend's 50th birthday party and wanted to get him something that was different from everyone else's gift. Well I hit a grand slam with this gift he really enjoyed his gift,especially with seeing his name appear before Tiger Woods. I would recommend for any golf lover,I have purchased many items from this site and have not been let down yet.
High Quality T-Shirt!
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality of this T-shirt and the incredibly fast delivery. Great job!!
USOPEN
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for an avid golfer I know. The shirt actually served two purposes. Father's Day and US OPEN 2012. The avid golfer wore this shirt on Father's Day while watching the US OPEN.
A golfer's MUST have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA 22554, VA) - June 20, 2012
My fiance LOVES this shirt. I bought it for my daughters to give to him on Father's Day. When he opened this gift he was like a kid in a candy store!! He texted pictures of him in it to everyone; he even put pics on Facebook. He took it to the golf course on Father's Day to show all his golf buddies. They were jealous!! LOL. A big hit!! He's been wearing it since Sunday evening when we went out for dinner!! My own more expensive Father's Day gift to him doesn't compare to this shirt!
Nice Added Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - March 12, 2012
The "Top 10 Golfers Coffee Mug" is terrific! It is a nice personalized touch and the delivery time was very quick. I am a returning customer because of the quality and delivery time.
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terra Bella, CA) - February 21, 2012
very unique gift, loved it
Golf shirt
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Shipping was fast and only paid for regular shipping.
TOP TEN GOLFERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - January 21, 2012
I bought 2 of these shirts for my sons. They are excellent quality and the sizes are correct. They laughed and can't wait to get on the golfcourse and show them off. A very good choice for a fun gift for the guys who have everything.
Granny G
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something different to give to our friend who loves to golf and just turned 70. This was perfect! He was away celebrating on a cruise. I had the gift sent to his winter home in Florida and it was there when he returned from his celebration. A nice way to add to the momentous occasion. Don't hesitate to give this as a fun gift for a fun loving golfer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice