Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hope Was Born Christmas Card customer reviews

Personalized Christian Christmas Cards - Hope Was Born - 7324
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hope Was Born Christmas Card
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was stunning. The quality of the card was outstanding. I will order cards again next year.
Exceeded expectations
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Premium quality, excellent card. Very timely order process and delivery. They have it figured out! Highly recommended.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSWEGO, IL) - January 13, 2022
Beautiful Card just be careful placing your wording so it doesn’t interfere with the pre printed star designs. The Family name on the front is a nice touch
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, MO) - December 4, 2021
These cards exceeded my expectations and arrived exactly as ordered. Well worth the money
Spectacular Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - November 18, 2021
The cards are well made and simply beautiful! We love them and know that friends and family will enjoy receiving them
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - October 6, 2021
Nice card stock. I’m sure everyone will be impressed when they receive their Christmas card this year.
The HOPE Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - July 23, 2021
After the year we all went through, this card sends out inspiration to all who will receive it. The sentiment touched me!
Quality card
By Lynne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Knolls, NJ) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this card is so nice. Very thick paper, you have to fold them. Nice sayings to choose from. Package arrived quickly.
Christmas Card -Hope was Born Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - November 6, 2020
I was very happy with the quality of this card.
I was also very pleased with how quickly I received this order.
Very nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISSAQUAH, WA) - October 11, 2020
My husband passed away unexpectedly this year, and I wanted to send an appropriate Christmas card that would reflect my feelings. This was the perfect card, and I was also pleased with the good quality of the materials. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - August 2, 2020
These cards look fantastic. They exceeded my expectations. I can't wait until Christmas to send them out.
Hope Was Born
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards turned out beautiful. I am very pleased in the quality of the card stock and the finished product.
Beautiful Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 8, 2019
I love these cards. Spreading hope and holiday cheer is more important to me now more than ever.
Success in the face of a snafu
By Shelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from this site for years and this year there was a small mix up. We got someone else's order and, of course, I was running behind on putting in my order so I had no time to wait. Customer service was amazing! The rep gave me an email address to send a picture of what I received and they processed a new order immediately. I received it within 2 days and didn't even have to return the incorrect order. Mistakes happen, what sets a company apart is how they deal with them. I have always loved this company for their products and fast delivery but now love them even more for their personal service!
Christmas Cards
By Latane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotonda West, FL) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great printing job, good price and fast delivery
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - November 26, 2018
The card is beautiful and good quality. Very pleased with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - September 28, 2018
Excellent. Just like i requested.
Came out beautiful. Highly Recommend!!!
A++++
Personalized Christmas Cards
By Gail A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company. The price is great. The quality of the cards I ordered is awesome and they are efficient and fast. Very satisfied customer.
Very Pleased
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards and printing were both incredible!
Christmas Cards 2017
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, MI) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my Christmas cards. They came very quickly and I am
thrilled with the quality. Thank you for being so speedy and I
know my friends and family will love the card.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 21, 2016
The cards was beautiful just as I suspected but the font could have been bigger.
Hope Was Born Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - October 17, 2016
We were very pleased with the look and the quality. We would definately use this website again.
Beautiful Christmas cards, thank you so much.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 16, 2016
The web site was easy to use. I was able to type the message I wanted, about Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, instead of just a simple Holiday greeting card. We received the cards so quickly. It makes me want it to be Christmas time, so I can send them out. You will not be disappointed with this service. They are fantastic.
Quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - November 13, 2015
Card is as it appears. Much heavier card stock than usual card. Makes a sturdy presentation. Very nice and excellent quality. Doesn't feel cheap.
personalized Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lytle, TX) - October 10, 2015
These were purchased and personalized with our company name. We love them and are very pleased! I have made numerous purchases and I have always been pleased.
If you need a special gift for your sisters for Christmas check out their coffee
cups and tile box. We had a sister day and I purchased the cups with all five sisters names on them and everyone loved them!!! I love personalization mall!!!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - July 19, 2015
Just as I ordered. These are absolutely fantastic holiday cards.
christmas cards
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!! they are so nice. better than i expected!!
Beautiful Card with High Quality Paper Printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 17, 2014
We have received many compliments in their receipt of this Christmas Card.
The card was of high quality, card was thick and high quality, including the personalized name, envelopes sturdy. I ordered Envelopes with our Return address in the option section.

The options on verses to select, font, colors and our Names on the Front indeed an added Bonus feature.

I will be ordering our cards from here!

Delivery was fast and prompt.
Very nice
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my name on the front of the card. Liked the selection of verses. Great selection and fast delivery.
Love my Cards every year!!
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa, LA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Christmas cards from yall for at least 3 yrs. Yall never disappoint me. The quality is wonderful. Look forward each year to see what new ones yall have created. Keep up the great work.

I always get our address printed on the back of the envelopes but for some reason this year they were not. I know I checked the box. Just a little extra work on our part, but it is great to have it printed.
Best thing I do at Christmas
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho mirage, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are of the best quality, they are beautifully made, and are so time saving at a time when we should be sharing with our families
I absolutely loved these cards.
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud of these cards, could not wait to send them out. Excellent quality & price in my opinion.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 10, 2012
I can't wait to send out these cards. I am happy with how they came out and with the ease of placing the order. I will certainly place future orders.
Turned out very nice
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order a variety of personalized items from the site. The Christmas cards looked really great, and I'm excited to send them out over the holidays.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the cards I purchased! Great color, printing and the paper quality was better than I expected.Very pleased!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - January 8, 2012
These were exactly what I was looking for! They were very high quality and arrived quickly. Thanks!
Loved them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - December 18, 2011
The cards I ordered came in quickly and in perfect condition. All of the personalization was correct and looked very good. I'll order again next year for sure!
Very Very Nice
By D B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cards exceeded my expectation for the cost.
My site for all future orders.
Excellent experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewahitchka, FL) - December 3, 2011
Our cards were absolutely lovely! The best part was being able to decide on all the details to make the card our "own." We were very pleased when we received them, which was quickly. And the price was the best we found for this card.
Christmas Cards
By Diane Y. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the "Hope Was Born" card alone and my own personalization made it perfect!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice