Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Your Anniversary Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

For Your Anniversary Personalized Anniversary Greeting Card - 7486
Average Customer Review: star rating (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as shown.
By Ella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a beautiful card especially dedigned for my family.
So Nice and Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - April 5, 2022
This is one of the nicest cards I have seen for the occasion. I'm anxious to give it out!
Anniversary Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - March 14, 2022
Excellent job done.
CARD
By Charlotte D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
so surprised how beautiful it came out. Sister in law loved it, so personal.
1st Anniversary card
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order and everything went smoothly.
Anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 10, 2020
This item was very beautiful and personal just what I was looking for.
Personalized Anniversary Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 18, 2020
Great! Was very pleased with design, quality of card, color tones, size of lettering.
Personalized Anniversary Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 18, 2020
Great! Was very pleased with design, quality of card, color tones, size of lettering.
Happy 10th Anniversary
By Nora O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looks great. The quality of the card stock and the font was excellent. The pricing to have the personal touch was a very good value.
Card
By JanIce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - August 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this personalized card this company made...it is truly 1st rate! Thank you guys for everything. I highly recommend you.
Family Anniversary
By Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best of everything you can buy on line
50th Anniversary. Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 7, 2020
This is an awesome card!! I love how you can make it personal which makes it that much special for the ones receiving it. I hope they enjoy it as much as I enjoyed creating it...especially for them.
Excellent service & product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROHNERT PARK, CA) - June 11, 2019
Ordering was easy & quick. Card w/envelop was delivered in time. The quality of the card was excellent. Will order again for special occasions.
Nice
By Justine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my friends for their anniversary. They were surprised and loved it. All names were spelled correctly as ordered.
Perfect!
By Bernadette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients said that the card was so beautiful and they really enjoyed that it was personalized.
Lovely and simple design
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought to give to my parents for their 50th Wedding Anniversary.
Anniversary Personalized Greeting Card
By Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came in handy; I ordered the card in addition to a personalized photo frame and didn't have to make a trip to buy a card! Didn't actually see it but heard it was a nice addition to the frame.
Perfect
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is very eloquent. Compliments any anniversary gift.
Love it
By Joanne B. (Canada) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization is perfect to order anything.
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 28, 2017
Was highly satisfied with the card I ordered for a friend's anniversary - love the personalization.
Personal is Perfect
By Eliza N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Vergne, TN) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for offering the option to create a personal card and for doing it so quickly and with good taste. Beautiful!!
Beautiful card.
By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your products quality!!!
Added personal touch!
By Patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I decided to create this card, I believe it meant a lot to the recipient that their names were printed on the front.
LOVELY CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMVILLE, VA) - November 17, 2016
REALLY LIKED THIS ELEGANT ANNIVERSARY CARD! GREAT QUALITY AND LOVELY PERSONALIZATION! SO CLASSY! JUST LOVE IT! I'M SO HAPPY AND PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING!
looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - October 25, 2016
great personalized card for a great price
Quality Card...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - September 17, 2016
I always enjoy giving these special cards.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - July 23, 2016
This looks like a professionally designed greeting card, except that it is also personalized! Nicely done.
Super Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo pinto, TX) - May 6, 2016
My parents were so happy to see this card for their 55th anniversary. The card was beautiful and so special. Having your name printed on a card really did make them feel extra special. My dad thought that was the coolest thing. My father and mother both did. Put a smile in someone's heart you love today. This card is a must. A must!!
Great Personalized Cards!
By Rolande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are very beautiful! It is great to be able to write your own thoughts inside the card because it makes them so much more personal! The card is well made and well worth then money to add to any present you would buy!
Great Personalized Cards!
By Rolande B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are very beautiful! It is great to be able to write your own thoughts inside the card because it makes them so much more personal! The card is well made and well worth then money to add to any present you would buy!
Excellent End Product
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm not paid to put these reviews on here, I'm a real customer and have been for years. I've bought ornaments and now cards, and I've been extremely happy with both.
Parent's love it!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great deal. A personalized card for the same price you pay for a card bought in a store. Was delivered in a few days after order was placed. If you want to make someone's day extra special, consider buying one of these cards. High quality and speedy delivery for same price you would normally pay for a generic anniversary card. Extra special to be able to personalize it with their names and years of marriage.
beautiful card!
By Gracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed with any of the personalized cards I've ordered--really nice!
Quality Cards...LOVE THEM!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
I love that I can personalize ONLY one card if that's all I need. Unlike other companies, where you have to order a minimum of 10. Thanks. I told everyone about your company.
Anniversary Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Paula, CA) - July 19, 2015
A very nice Personalized Card to go with the beautiful Cross I order.
Very nice card!
By NANCY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was lovely!
Mrs
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized frame, very elegant looking with glossy finish. Personalized card added a great touch, matched the frame without realizing it. I've been a shopped for years and never been disappointed.
40th Anniversary
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. They absolutely loved it. I was very pleased with the card and gift. Will definitely order from here again. Thanks
5+
By silva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much it looked great
50th Anniversary card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - August 16, 2014
Very nice card. Would pay a lot more in a card shop. The personalization was perfect. Glad I ordered it here.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice