Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Her Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards for Her - 7488
Average Customer Review: star rating (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Jovani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence ri , RI) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mouintain Grove, MO) - July 14, 2021
Great quality well beyond my expectations. Card exactly as I designed it. Wonderful job.
Cute
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - June 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personalized card my friend loved it for her birthday
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 14, 2020
I’m very happy with the results. A birthday greeting card personalized with your name on it? And with your own words? I’ll take it!
Excellent Birthday Card
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This birthday card is of great quality, personal and unique.
I absolutely Love the great selection of birthday cards to choose from.
WOW
By Rebekah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company several times and each time great quality items and lightening speed shipping AND delivery!!!!! I'm impressed, wish they had more products to choose from for other occassions I would def be buying everything from here that is a gift item - nothing better than a personalized touch and it's free!!!!! GOTTA LOVE IT!

A satisfied customer!
Perfect Birthday Card
By Benita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the card is excellent. The printing and colors are clear. The perfect birthday card!
Lovely addition to the gift
By LUCRETIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - October 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending a special gift across country, I wanted to include something more than a package label greeting, and this was absolutely perfect. I had occasion to actually see the card and I was very impressed with the quality. I created my own sentiment and it was incorporated beautifully into the design of the card. Could have spent twice as much in a card store and not have been as pleased as I was with this selection.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 22, 2018
I loved having my own personalized card at a cheaper cost than many bought from a box store! The person I gave the card to was really thrilled!
HIGH QUALITY BIRTHDAY CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMVILLE, VA) - October 12, 2018
VERY HAPPY & PLEASED WITH THIS GREAT QUALITY BIRTHDAY CARD & IT'S PERSONALIZATION!
GOOD
By katarzyna T. (7504 garden ln, IL) - October 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
WERY GOOD
Awesome!
By Yvette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Lake , OH) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
$4.00 was able to make my sisters day.
PersonLized cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - May 22, 2018
It’s perfect. It’s reasonably priced and the quality is great.
cute
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - February 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are very cute. Good quality paper used.
Birthday card
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was nice looking and easy to personalize.
MEN'S SHAVING KIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - January 7, 2018
This was a gift for my Brother for his Birthday. Received an email telling me how pleased he was and how well made it was. I am so pleased.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2017
Lovely way to personalise a gift. Especially for international purchasers
Birthday Card
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The oersonaluzed card was perfect for my granddaughter’s 16th. Birthday. It made her feel very special!
great
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shipping was fast and the item was perfect she loved her card
Card
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs , FL) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way my Happy Birthday cared turned out. Just like I hoped.
Birthday card for Faith.
By Angel C. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
An excellent, beautiful, excellently printed birthday card of a good friend of mine.
Great value for the Price
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many cards from this company and always love the quality and brightness of the cards.
For $3.99, it is personalized and a better quality than cards in a store!!! Love them.
The perfect personalized greeting card.
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm ,Harbor, FL) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect personalized greeting card.. Got this for my BFF for her birthday absolutely loved it. We came in plenty of time. Would highly recommend it highly recommend personalization Mall. Use it all the time
Very Nice Card
By George T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is just fine. Exact wording I requested. The type is face is right. And the coloring is just as I wanted.
Worth the extra dollars.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 14, 2017
I had this card custom created for a gift that I purchased on the website. My family member enjoyed the card as much as he enjoyed the actual gift! The personal touch was the extra mile. Well worth the few extra dollars.
Bday Card
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter , MN) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it
Love
By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized greeting card is very well made, nice quality and thick! Wish there were more designs for birthdays, like sweet 16, big 30, etc. Other than that, very please!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUERO, TX) - March 13, 2017
Loved ut
Perfect
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, OH) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality.
BIRTHDAY CARD
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE CARD!! LOVE THE WRITTING!! PERFECT.!! AND SAVED MORE MONEY BUYING HERE AND SHIPPING IT WITH THE GIFT ITEM!! GREAT JOB ON THE LETTERING AS WELL
TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS CARD
Vibrant Rich Look
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bough this for mom's birthday 12/28 She love cards so having this made will really touch her heart. I will recommend this item too. please check out their personalised mugs makes Awsome gifts for any occasions or for a just because.
realy pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - December 15, 2016
Very nice quality card
Brilliant
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute card that was personalized and special.
Birthday
By DeBreaka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All personalized cards are better than regular cards any day in my opinion. People really appreciate them.
Perfect Birthday Gift for Seniors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 30, 2016
Great quality and better than we expected. Recipient loved the gift and its personalization.
Great Quality
By HANA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card
Wonderful Card
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Birthday Card for my friends Birthday and she really liked it a lot.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - June 6, 2016
These cards are a nice quality and added a special touch to our gift - You can never go wrong with a personalized card! I would order again in a heartbeat!
Very practical and good
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston , OR) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love good gift
Excellent Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bourne, MA) - March 5, 2016
for the same price that you get a generic card in a card shop you can get a beautiful personalized card
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice