Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Baby's First Birthday Personalized Birthday Cards - 7489
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
personlized birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - August 30, 2022
very beautiful, love it
Awesome!!!
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just Love the card and I know my Baby Girl will too! Thank You, Carolyn
Great title
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card it gives you a lot of different choices I would order it again
Loved it!
By Daisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize whatever card you choose, it’s very special. The card texture is high-quality!
Loved it!
By Daisy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveland, FL) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that you can personalize whatever card you choose, it’s very special. The card texture is high-quality!
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2022
My first granddaughter will love this card on her first birthday. She loves bright things
Card
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garards Fort, PA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased
Pretty in Pink
By Helen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute little sun hat. Love the pink flamingo and it fits my one year old niece perfectly!
1st birthday
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted the first birthday card for my grandson to be special and it was, having it specially made with his name on it and being able to write and see my own personal words to him was wonderful.
Personalized birthday card
By Anna Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet card for my grandchild. Good quality and good price. Wish more options for inside printing color but will purchase again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - July 19, 2020
The personalized card you made was high quality and perfect. I’m very happy and plan on purchasing more from you in the future.
Beautiful card!
By Sheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card. I would order again!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - June 29, 2020
This is such a nice quality, (heavy duty), colorful card and the personalization makes it really special. I love it and look forward so much to sending it to my great-nephew for his first birthday!
Very Cute!
By Andreza S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - June 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Got 2. The paper is glossy, it looks very nice.
Baby's 1st birthday
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITING , NJ) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE. IT ARRIVED FAST AND THE DESIGN IS EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED. THANK YOU AGAIN
Fantastic idea
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - March 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this card. The price was extraordinarily reasonable. I have purchased cards in stores and pay so much more without the personal touch. I was able to use my own words and get it with my niece's name on it. Her first birthday will be amazing. I love shopping here. I will be doing this more often.
Unique card
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - July 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is the one of a kind greeting I wanted for my Grandsons first birthday. Not only does it include his name but my personal greeting inside. This reflects how special he is to me
Love it!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my granddaughters 1st birthday and it is so cute!! Love being able to personalize!!
1st Birthday card
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ash, NC) - April 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is excellent quality! Best quality card I’ve purchased!
Birthday Card
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - March 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was here on time. It was well worth it. Thank you
Perfect
By Anthony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the occasion
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chisago city, MN) - November 13, 2018
I have horrible writing and so being able to have it print what I wanted to say was awesome! Also personalizing my niece's first birthday card is definitely a keepsake.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a special card for my granddaughter for her 1st birthday and I wanted to say from Grandma. This card was perfect! The quality is great and it was delivered before expected.
Sweet birthday card
By Danny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday card turned out cuter than I had imagined and will be a memorable one for a first birthday. I will definitely be ordering more!
A gift
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s really nice. Everyone at the party loved it. It was for my 1 year old Neice
Good quality
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was actually better quality than I was expecting and the price was rightl, shipping was just a little pricey but at the end of the day I am very happy and will order again it’s great being able to give a personalized card!
Card
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and well worth the money!
Twins first B-day card
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this card!! Was perfect for the twins first birthday; was able to get one in pink & one in blue...& so nice to be able to personalize with names on front & personal message on inside of card!
Twins first b-day card
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this card!! Was perfect for the twins first birthday; was able to get one in pink & one in blue...& so nice to be able to personalize with names on front & personal message on inside of card!
Unique Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, TX) - July 25, 2017
Cool card, great quality, fast delivery. Love it!
1st Birthday Card
By Wayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a big hit at grandaughters first birthday party.
Perfect Card!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so nice to be able to personalize a card for the little one's first birthday. This is great for a keepsake, and can be incorporated into a scrap book. Well made!
so nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange Cove, CA) - March 10, 2017
Love the cuality, love the size..
bd card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOHEMIA, NY) - October 28, 2016
Why pay 4.00 for a plain card from the card store when u can get this one PERSONALIZED!@! Love it!
1st Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - September 11, 2016
Great quality paper. Printed beautifully!
First Birthday Personalized Greeting Card - Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South New Berlin, NY) - February 29, 2016
Nice laminated card, appreciated being able to write my own wording.
High Quality Card!
By Jana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrison, ND) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the nice quality of this card. It is a smooth, shiny, and strongly constructed card. Not just another paper card. You will not be disappointed. Plus having the child's own name on the card makes it a fun keepsake. I love every product I've purchased from here!
Birthday card
By Karina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and well presented birthday card. I will keep ordering personalized b-days card from now on!
Very nice
By Sirtyra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this product love it. The writing was a little small.
1st birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNY, NJ) - February 10, 2015
So cute and special with her name on it. Arrived super fast.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice