Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Jack-o'-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: star rating (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Grandbaby pumpkins
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonduel, WI) - November 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one last year for our oldest grandson, before we knew we where having another grandson. This year we got the second grandbaby one. They are perfect for Halloween, after Halloween we turn them around for fall. After we pass, each grandbaby can have their pumpkins. Planning to get one for each future grandbaby. Absolutely love them.
Adorable Jak-0-Lantern
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for my granddaughter and grandson. They are so cute and I love how they personalized their name in the mouth. They will have these for many, many Halloweens to come.
Jack-o-Lantern
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - October 6, 2022
Bought for my great-niece and she loved it! Perfect size and weight for a little one to hold.
Just right
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always looking for something different than candy and this was perfect. Quality and a keepsake for sure!
Just right
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, NC) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always looking for something different than candy and this was perfect. Quality and a keepsake for sure!
Perfect Little Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - September 10, 2022
I have ordered these for each one of my 7 grandkids ages 16-6 mo and they all love them!!
completed a family pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - September 6, 2022
Got originally for Mom, dad, and son's name and was missing my niece's pumpkin.
love this
By kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
it so cute . i buy one for each grandchild and my house to add to my grandma pumpkin patch .
Gift for family of four
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good solid quality. Personalization was easy to order - and was executed perfectly. Love it!
Halloween Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milltown, NJ) - November 2, 2021
Great Halloween Pumpkin!!! My grandson absolutely loved his gift and seeing his name all lit up. Makes a perfect addition to the holiday decor.
Wonderful item
By Vonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order again!! Shipping was fast and item was wonderful!!
Looks real
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH EASTON, MA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pumpkin looks real. The personalization came out great.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - October 3, 2021
We bought this for our 5 year old granddaughter rather than candy and she loved it. She cleared a spot off on her dresser for it right away so she could see it last thing at night and first thing in the morning. I'm not sure she'll let mom or dad put it away after Halloween. It was well made, a perfect size and price.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - September 16, 2021
I bought three of these personalized pumpkins. They arrived in a box wrapped in styrofoam.
I was quite happy with the lettering and size of the pumpkins.
Highly recommend!
Happy Pumpkin
By ALICIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST NEWTON, PA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pumpkin is for my first grandchild! I love the quality of this little pumpkin, especially the color......it's not orange. I've purchased several items from your company and have never been disappointed. Thank you for the quality of your work.
Halloween
By francis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fourth purchase of a quality product.
Have one for each grand child
Parents pumpkin
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for new parents, their 4 month old has no idea, but mom & dad smiled a bunch. It's little, but it's the great pumpkin to them....
Jack O Lantern
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our 9 month old grandson. The size was perfect so happy I purchased this.
Three personalized pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - October 20, 2020
Excellent quality. Received quickly. Love them! Great value!
Happy
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply perfect
An instant classic! Love it.
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
An Instant classic. Love it.
Halloween gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - October 12, 2020
Loved it!
Bigger & Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunlock Creek, PA) - October 10, 2020
I ordered this pumpkin as a gift for a friend. The large size was unavailable at the time, and the small size scared me a bit. I believe the description was 6 inches with a stem. From my experience with online descriptions in general, that could mean a few things!! But, I went ahead and ordered it anyway. I was very happy when it came! It is painted a very realistic orange with various shades, as is the stem. The size of the pumpkin itself measures about 5 1/2 inches PLUS the stem, which adds about another 2 inches. It's the perfect size for a small gift for someone special!
personalized pumpkin
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivia, NC) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for my grand-children. I know they will love them.
Perfect
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pumpkin is perfect for his first Halloween. It’s not too big and just adorable! Would recommend!
Amazing!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 19, 2019
So very pleased with the service, product and turn around time...not to say the awesome deals! Highly recommend!!!!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California , CA) - November 7, 2019
I recently purchased two large size and one small size for my sister's family who just had a new born baby in their family. I just wished they had medium size so I could order it instead of having mom and dad both large size. I love the quality and accurate delivery service.
Personalized Jack-O - Lantern Pumpkin
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - November 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever. I ordered them for my two young grandsons, two special little friends that loved their names on the pumpkins. I even sent them to a granddaughter that moved away and she was thrilled to have a lifetime Halloween decoration that was personalized. I will be ordering more next year.
Super Gift Idea.
Kids loved them, so did Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAVE CREEK, AZ) - October 29, 2019
Sent to my great nephew and great niece (ages 10 and 3). Both loved them. Cute, great design.
Cute!
By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my grandchildren. They are so cute and well made. Really pleased with this purchase.
Great addition to our decor!
By AMY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centerville, MA) - October 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, got as gift for neighbor, going to get for myself next year. Light, good quality, not hollow. It will last for years and years.
Little pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - October 13, 2019
Love my pumpkins. Just the right size to be able to display almost everywhere. Did not read description as they are not lighted but love anyway
Great Halloween Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - September 30, 2019
I have purchased on of these for each of my grandchildren. I have purchased all of them at different times and you could never tell because other than the names they are all identical. They were alot bigger than I thought they would be.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville , PA) - September 21, 2019
Gift for my granddaughter and my daughter said it was really cute
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - September 9, 2019
Got just what I ordered!! My grandkids loved them.
Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach , FL) - August 11, 2019
I love these. I buy one for each of my granddaughters. To make a family pumpkin patch
So cute!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not a toy though! Just put it on a shelf to look at. My son loves it!
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsdale, MO) - November 5, 2018
Bought this for my granddaughter's first Halloween. It was exactly as described and delivered on time as stated. Very pleased with it.
Adorable!
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little pumpkins are so adorable! The Grandkids loved them and so did their parents! A cute holiday decoration to use for years to come.
Small Pumpkin, Big Personality
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these as business gifts for baskets and I couldn't be happier. They look exactly like the photos. The small size is perfect for on a desk. I would do the larger size at home. I would definitely order these again. They came really fast, too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice