Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Monogram Personalized Wine Tags customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Gift Tags - Floral Monogram - 7743
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Eureka!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - January 13, 2021
Have been looking for this item or similar and found it! Excellent quality all around. Order was received in a timely manner!
Beautiful and easy wine tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - August 20, 2019
Love these, and keep them nearby to make an easy gift tag for wine gifts.
Big Hit as a gift
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bottle tags as a gift for my husband to be able to mark the Wine bottles in his collection that are “hands off!” He loved the gift and has used most of them already. Nice heavy card stock and the printing came out easily readable.
Wine tags
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss point, MS) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a coronation ceremony to mark my complimentary wine for by table. They are beautiful and shipping was quick. Perfect
+\Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - December 10, 2017
Shipping was fast. Item exactly as described. Love the tags
Finally a great gift tag for a long-necked bottle!
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These gift tags are great! You can personalize your message and they will fit anything with a long neck...wine, liquor, beer, olive oil, whatever. Put this on with a little curly ribbon and it is perfect! Will buy again!
Elegant touch
By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JB ANDREWS, MD) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these wine bottle tags. They are just the right touch of elegance.
Great stocking stuffer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 16, 2014
These personalized wine bottle tags are great small gifts. They were done and shipped on time and were just like they were pictured in my order.
Simple & Elegant
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice design, elegant & professional! Great price too!
Great Idea and Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchid, FL) - February 10, 2014
I can't believe what great quality these personalized tags are! They look fabulous and unique and are priced amazingly low. I got them for myself but they came so quickly that now I'm thinking they would be a great hostess gift for others
Melissa's helpful tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - January 16, 2014
I ordered the initial "P" in Burgundy. It came out perfect. Will be ordering again when I run out.
Perfect gift tag for wine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 22, 2013
Loved the look, feel and quality of these wine bottle gift tags. Simple but elegant! I'm sure I will be reordering before long!
wine tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 3, 2013
As the picture looks, happy with purchase
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - September 30, 2012
Came quickly and as ordered.
Great for Wine Gifting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - December 13, 2011
Love how these came out! Our wine buff neighbors will get a kick out of using these. Love your company and the super array of choices for personization. Fast and efficient!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - September 4, 2011
Would order again. Very nice.
Wine Tags
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiawah Island, SC) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wine tags look great, came on time and were exactly what we wanted!
Great idea
By Sandy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond, OH) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always looking for a little personal touch to add to my gifts and these are great !!
Nice weight bottle tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 25, 2012
I looked all around town for these and found them only online. Very useful and pretty with room to write a message.
Monogramed Letter Difficult To Read
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea of these personalized tags. Our inscription read perfectly and we're anxious to use them however the monogrammed "E" looks like an L. At first we thought maybe the ink did not come through on the first one we looked at but upon review all of them were the same. The letter is camouflaged within the fancy background and difficult to read. Will order the wine tags again but will not order the floral monogram.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice