Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rock On Personalized Guitar Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Christmas Ornaments - 7753
Average Customer Review: star rating (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Guitarlicious
By Dayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best guitar ornament ever! My father in law absolutely loved it and he's the hardest person to buy for. He went to their xmas tree immediately and hung it up.... he even giggled because he loved his name on the guitar. Thank you for making it perfectly!
Personalized guitar Christmas ornament
By Shopper (Fort Branch, IN) - December 28, 2021
Had this guitar Christmas ornament made for my grandson & it turned out perfect. It was exactly what I wanted. Just beautiful! Highly recommend the Personalizationmall!
Love it
By Desneige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erving, MA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for! I had 3 of these made in memory of a loved one. They are perfect gifts!
Guitar ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 12, 2021
This personalized ornament was chosen for my grandson who plays a guitar in a young band. He loved it and couldn’t wait to get it on his tree. Fast service from the company getting it to us.
Very nice
By Diane M. (Somerville , MA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lot thinner than I expected but nice
Ornament
By Hein F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that there are so many different personalized ornaments on this sight.
Great quality. Great price.
Beutiful and detail
By Elizabet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the ornament delicate and quality finish
Eagles Fan Needed Ornaments for Favorite Group!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - January 19, 2021
I am so glad I found these Guitar Ornaments! I have been looking for something that I could have all of the Eagles names engraved on them! Not only did I have this done on the Guitars, I also did the same for the Round Ornaments in 2020!!
Christmas ornament for my nephew
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was over the moon to receive this cute little ornament. He was gifted with his first guitar last Christmas so he was thrilled to receive this personalized gift.
Perfect Ornament
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY COTTAGE, NY) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loves the guitar. She’ll love this pretty ornament as a reminder the year she got her first guitar. Beautiful wood, light weight & like that it can be personalized. Highly recommend
Guitar ornament
By LeAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 yr old grandson started guitar lessons this yea4 with his red guitar. This ornament is so cute. He is going to love it!
Coop's Guitar
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute product. I get my grandson a new ornament every year. The local chain store I usually go to hasn't had anything new, especially for a little boy, in a few years. So this caught my eye & I'm definitely glad. It is a well worthy purchase.
Very nice looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - November 21, 2020
This was a gift and very much enjoyed.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 6, 2020
It is amazing. I’m hoping my grandchildren will take all the ornaments with them. Some day they will look back and remember us.
Guitar ornament
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devine, TX) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the web for a personalized guitar ornament for my granddaughter and only found it on Personalization Mall. She plays the guitar very well and will be thrilled with this ornament.
Super Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 20, 2020
I purchased this guitar ornament for a co-worker and it arrived broken. Customer service took care of this problem immediately and all was resolved very quickly. Very happy and satisfied with product and company. Would definitely order from again.
Excellent customer service
By Caroline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had some trouble with receiving this ornament in one piece, but cusomter service worked quickly to fix the problem. Will order again!
Fun Ornament
By Kimberley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for the guitar player, fan or whomever. It is light weight which is sometimes very nice for a full tree. Great option to personalize with your phrase. Quick shipping and item price. Thank you!
Cute Ornament for the Guitar Lover
By Darleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who loves to play guitar. He is just starting to collect ornaments for his new home and tree and can't forget to get a guitar. It is really cute. I had his 1st band name put on it from when he was only 13 years old (he is now an adult) and he will be really surprised and it is a nice reminder of the vintage old days.
Beautiful
By Berg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, very fast shipping. Thank you.
Excellent
By CRYSTAL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTOWN, MD) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving work is so clean. This ornament is perfect for our sons guitar instructor.
very nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - November 25, 2018
I got this ornament for my grandson who is very musical. I love it and know he will, too. I put his name and the year so he can remember which year this ornament was given.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshkoro, WI) - November 24, 2018
Very cute ornament. Good quality, fast shipping.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - September 30, 2018
Love it!
Perfect gift
By Doreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who is teaching himself to play guitar. He really liked the idea of his name being it.
Simple and sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 12, 2017
Lightweight and turned out great. Good gift for anyone who plays, both male and female.
Ornament
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Wonderful.
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, IN) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son the guitar player. He was very pleased with it.
He'll love it!
By JoDelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - January 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Totally satisfied with product. He'll love the personalization.
Rockin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 29, 2016
Loved it!
Wonderful Tribute
By J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were bought in tribute to my cousin, a guitarist, who passed away this year. They looked beautiful and were true to the picture.
Perfect
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always look for the right personalized Christmas ornament each year for my grandchildren. This year we got our grandson an electric guitar. This was "the perfect" ornament!
Personalized Ornament
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first wooden ornament I have ordered. I order personalized ornaments every year, it's a family tradition. Im extremely impressed with the wooden ornaments and will be ordering more in the future.
Happy
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been buying an ornament for our grandson every year since 1995. He's 21 now and into David Bowie. He's going to love this!
Great
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to be able to have ornaments that suit each individual
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - January 1, 2016
Loved it. Gave as a Christmas gift and it was a big hit. Well made and worth the price.
Cute product
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my 5 year old son who received a guitar for Christmas. Nice quality and arrived very quickly. He loved it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 27, 2015
Love that this product won't break easily! I only wish there was a guitar shaped ornament in a different material. But overall my son loved this!
Cool Ornament
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks hand carved....very pleased.....awesome service once again
Guitar ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLD CANYON, AZ) - November 27, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of this ornament. The personalized lettering was very professional looking, I know my grandson will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice